Nord Clan

IT turnkey solutions, MVP dev, team augmentations

5.00/5 (18 Reviews)
About Nord Clan
Immersion in Customer business is our ultimate goal for software development, as we seek for every opportunity to achieve and further sustain growth throughout digital solution creation and continuous deployment. We will assist you with: - Creation of turnkey IT produc...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2019
Russia
Nord Clan
IT turnkey solutions, MVP dev, team augmentations
5.00/5 (18 Reviews)
18 Reviews
Alexander Sergievsky.Reviewed 3 weeks, 5 days ago
Banking Software Dev for IT Company
Reviewed 3 weeks, 5 days ago by Alexander Sergievsky.
Banking Software Dev for IT Company
Nord Clan was involved in a number of fintech software development of I-Teco Group's partner banks within our collaboration agreement.
We would like to point out that Nord Clan experts have efficiently and promptly been able to immerse into the projects building sound communication with the Client. The team proved to be highly qualified and its professionalism is beyond any doubt. A significant advantage the Nord Clan team has is the experience in developing banking products, highload applications, as well as an understanding of the specifics of banking business processes.
At the end of the day, we absolutely recommend Nord Clan as a professional and reliable partner.
We do hope that cooperation between I-Teco Group and Nord Clan LLC will continue and grow stronger.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Maksim KirushinReviewed 5 months ago
Trustworthy software development partner
Role: Head of development Department at FORS
Reviewed 5 months ago by Maksim Kirushin
Role: Head of development Department at FORS
Trustworthy software development partner
Some time ago we decided to start working with the company called Nord Clan. From the get go, we noticed the outstanding level of expertise that their specialists demonstrated at the stage of contractor selection. Nord Clan team was able to swiftly immerse into the specifics of our projects demonstrating proactive ideology to come up with the most efficient solutions. We can see that this approach is there due to extensive experience and the urge to care about the final result. At the end of the day, we are glad to confirm that Nord Clan proved they are a trustworthy software development partner and the team of exceptional experts. We have certainly found our reliable partner which is considered to be a rare occasion nowadays.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Maksim KirushinReviewed 5 months ago
Nord Clan is our the most reliable partner with exceptional expertise
Role: Head of Development Department at FORS
Reviewed 5 months ago by Maksim Kirushin
Role: Head of Development Department at FORS
Nord Clan is our the most reliable partner with exceptional expertise
Some time ago we decided to start working with the company called Nord Clan.
From the get go, we noticed the outstanding level of expertise that their specialists demonstrated at the stage of contractor selection.
Nord Clan team was able to swiftly immerse into the specifics of our projects demonstrating proactive ideology to come up with the most efficient solutions. We can see that this approach is there due to extensive experience and the urge to care about the final result.
At the end of the day, we are glad to confirm that Nord Clan proved they are a trustworthy software development partner and the team of exceptional experts.

We have certainly found our reliable partner which is considered to be a rare occasion nowadays.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Татьяна ИпатоваReviewed 5 months ago
Review of tutu.ru
Role: Improve Solutions at HR Business Partner
Reviewed 5 months ago by Татьяна Ипатова
Role: Improve Solutions at HR Business Partner
Review of tutu.ru
TuTu.ru has just completed the transition to the remote working-environment due to pandemic. Considering that, it was necessary to automate particular HR-processes since we could not just casually see each other, say, having a cup of tea together to go over some matters verbally. We obviously required a tool that would allow an employee to promptly obtain information without missing out on important updates.

We decided to buy a product that worked right out of the box with the possibility to further customize it to our needs. The following features and attributes were crucial for us: short response timings when working with a significant number of users, integration with Active Directory and Telegram.

In addition to the above, a survey kit was implemented by the Nord Clan team. We got not only the product itself but also thorough requirement analytics at every stage of implementation, which, indeed, we were pleasantly surprised by.

The eventual result exceeded all our expectations: we were able to launch a full-fledged HR-service in no time, which allowed us to create surveys, make newsletters and collect statistics.

On a separate note, I would like to point out the Nord Clan team's interest in delivering the result. They were able to take the initiative and make the product fit perfectly for our needs so that it is convenient to work with.

We have already received the first positive feedback from our users, so in the near future we plan to continue developing the product's functionality together with Nord Clan!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nord Clan - is successful experience!
Reviewed 7 months ago by Владислав Лебедев
Nord Clan - is successful experience!
"Renaissance Health” is the first Russian health insurtech company that works in digital format.

The specific feature of the project is the digital service for health management: medical campaign information, interactive map for hospitals and clinics, doctor appointments, SOS button for an emergency, online consultations. Consequently, we are planning to include several more services into this application.

In order to maintain the planned pace of service development, we have decided to engage an external development team. Experience of working with major insurance companies and their positive feedback were the main criteria for choosing a partner for development purposes.

The Nord Clan team was able to meet all the criteria above. We were pleasantly surprised by their unique approach, pace of immersion and the result delivered. We are looking forward to working with Nord Clan further on. Moreover, we do recommend those guys for our partners out there who are still skeptical about external development companies. With companies like Nord Clan it is a surprisingly successful experience!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nikita KardashinReviewed 8 months ago
We definitely recommend Nord Clan!
Role: Head of AI and DS solutions development division at at NAUMEN
Reviewed 8 months ago by Nikita Kardashin
Role: Head of AI and DS solutions development division at at NAUMEN
We definitely recommend Nord Clan!
We have recently decided to expand the functionality of our NaumenServiceDesk solution by adding a system for collecting statistical data and visualizing it in the form of charts, graphs, summaries and tables - dashboards (stay tuned for the release). We trusted this development to the Nord Clan as an external team to take care of this component. For us, this was a radically new experience - previously, the entire development was conducted on “in house” basis. The Nord Clan team implemented the turnkey application, including integration with the main Naumen Service Desk product (having immersed in our API, architecture features and business processes) A fully functional application was released within the scheduled time. The team continues to support and work on new releases of the component. Overall, I would consider the experience of working with Nord Clan to be highly positive and productive. I hope that in the future we will be able to be even faster with our releases of new features to our customers thanks to this team. So taking the development on outsource basis is actually not that scary. We definitely recommend Nord Clan!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
58 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
James FoneReviewed 11 months ago
Highly recommend their services
Reviewed 11 months ago by James Fone
Highly recommend their services
We approached Nord Clan for help with developing a large project integrating speech recognition components into an existing workflow platform, along with new functionality and UI. The Nord Clan team quickly got to grips with the subject area, taking care of several the most complex tasks: turnkey component development (text editor), development of REST-service for API interactions, and integration of our (EMR.AI's) services with the existing platform of a large US medical enterprise.

Nord Clan showed a high level of expertise in backend and frontend development, great communication skills, and excellent flexibility in how they could assist us. I would like to especially thank the Nord Clan team for being so proactive in helping us address challenges that arose during the project, which allowed us to significantly improve the overall productivity and speed up the delivery time to our customer.

If you are looking for a software partner capable of both turnkey solution development and integration, Nord Clan is a great option. We highly recommend their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mikhail KirichenkoReviewed on 17/4/20
ISO 20022 standard development
Reviewed on 17/4/20 by Mikhail Kirichenko
ISO 20022 standard development
Jump Taxi develops products and solutions for automation of dispatch and taxi services.
We required integration with Alfa-Bank billing service compliant with ISO 20022 standard.
We approached Nord Clan for that matter. We were impressed by their expertise and experience in such projects, so it was correct decision. Shortly, we received proper web-service that signs required documents via CryptoPro JCP in accordance with Bank rules and cryptosecurity standards (GOST P 34.10-2001 and GOST P 34.10-2012). Jump Taxi recommends Nord Clan as your reliable partner and we will be definitely coming back for their further assistance.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anastasia GaprindashviliReviewed on 24/2/20
Excellent quality of work and professional service, thank you Nord Clan team!
Role: Marketing Specialist at Smart Analytics
Reviewed on 24/2/20 by Anastasia Gaprindashvili
Role: Marketing Specialist at Smart Analytics
Excellent quality of work and professional service, thank you Nord Clan team!
Thank you for the cooperation!
Nord Clan Team is flexible and ready for the quick adjustment if there are any changes in the project. Their experts are motivated, responsible and effective with their approach. They are also ready to scale the teams in order to assist with the project requirements the best way possible.
Nord Clan managed to successfully complete significant chunk of work as they developed web application with complicated logic.
We would like to thank every team member for their contribution. We are definitely planning to continue our work with Nord Clan as they have proven to be professional and effective.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrey AntoshinReviewed on 17/2/20
We thank Nord Clan Team for the valuable contribution
Role: Head of Recruitement at Parma Technologies Group
Reviewed on 17/2/20 by Andrey Antoshin
Role: Head of Recruitement at Parma Technologies Group
We thank Nord Clan Team for the valuable contribution
We required the implementation of database functionality to guarantee successful release of iteration. This task was crucial part of the entire project. In this regards, Nord Clan Team had to provide the result right on time without any delays. And they never let us down as we successfully completed the project by the end of the year.

We would like to point out new algorithm for document validation, portal notification logic and report receipt speedup among solved and completed tasks.

We thank Nord Clan Team for the valuable contribution and definitely recommend it if you are looking for custom development partner. They are able to quickly immerse in any project, becoming the true part of the team and assisting with the solutions for complicated technical cases.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alexander BagirovReviewed on 17/2/20
Nord Clan, the team of integration Ninjas
Reviewed on 17/2/20 by Alexander Bagirov
Nord Clan, the team of integration Ninjas
Banki.ru is the largest financial marketplace. We were tasked to create a new vehicle insurance service for our portal users. Functionality includes integration and data exchange among the majority of insurance companies such as Zetta, Verna, Soglasie, Liberty, Astro-Volga, Absolutins, Guidehins, Ugsk.

We approached Nord Clan to perform the integration. Following tasks and works were completed: personal data creation and standardization, requests generation, maintaining the information security, preliminary cost calculation and saving the rates until eventual checkout, integration with payment services, sending the documentation to the Customer.

Nord Clan Team completed the project in time. We would like to point out the delicate approach to all insurance companies that they had. Nord Clan kept its promises and met our expectation in full. Service is up and running so we recommend you to visit Banki.ru portal if you are looking for vehicle insurance.

We appreciate Nord Clan, recommend them for your projects and definitely looking forward to be working with their Team again!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Feedback on the results of cooperation
Role: Project Manager at Bi Team
Reviewed on 16/1/20 by Константин Кузнецов
Role: Project Manager at Bi Team
Feedback on the results of cooperation
We turned to Nord Clan for help in developing one of our products for the Moscow government. Until the end of the year, we planned to implement the maximum number of new business processes of the product, meet deadlines and demonstrate the results to the client.

Nord Clan experts quickly plunged into the subject area, taking on the most difficult part of the project. Among the successfully solved tasks are the work on the instructions and comments of the authorities, the process of coordinating acts of completed work, sending invoices and invoices for payment, working with design tasks, the functionality for monitoring and managing the resettlement of the housing stock and new houses.

I want to note separately that the Nord Clan team helped solve some of our infrastructure problems, which significantly increased the productivity of the project teams.

Nord Clan can be trusted with its deadlines, results, and processes. Recommended!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ilya GorshkovReviewed on 18/9/19
Nord Clan is reliable and trustworthy Partner
Role: Director QA at CIAN GROUP
Reviewed on 18/9/19 by Ilya Gorshkov
Role: Director QA at CIAN GROUP
Nord Clan is reliable and trustworthy Partner
Since we have been in search for quality assurance service provider, our Partners have recommended us to approach Nord Clan on that matter. We would like to point out that Nord Clan has well-arranged processes through its structure which, in fact, results in the delivery of work in timely manner. During our cooperation, Nord Clan experts have been able to set and conduct regular updates for all our real estate information services: web portal, its mobile version, and mobile applications.
Nord Clan is well integrated into our project and actually cares about the quality of our products. As mentioned above, the process of information services update is perfectly tuned, so that we receive those on time without any failures. If you are in search of a partner to maintain and ensure the quality of your product - Nord Clan is what you are looking for.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Julia SemikinaReviewed on 29/8/19
It was comfortable for us to be working with NordClan throughout the process
Role: Product Specialist at Smart Cities LAB
Reviewed on 29/8/19 by Julia Semikina
Role: Product Specialist at Smart Cities LAB
It was comfortable for us to be working with NordClan throughout the process
We are very pleased with our cooperation with NordClan. Their focus and transparency in the development process led to accomplishing the project within our projected timeline and budget. It's been a pleasure cooperating with NordClan's professionals, and we are more than excited to continue our cooperation in the future!

What do you like most about the company?

self-sustainability, effectiveness, expertise

What they should improve on?

The sky is the limit

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Evgeny GrachevReviewed on 21/8/19
They always do their best to reach their goals with high quality work.
Role: CEO at Tokenplace
Reviewed on 21/8/19 by Evgeny Grachev
Role: CEO at Tokenplace
They always do their best to reach their goals with high quality work.
When I needed a team to develop the Tokenplace crypto trading terminal, I chose the Nord Clan IT company. My product then was in development, but wasn't in shape to go public and find clients. Nord Clan specialists tested the system, found the most critical bugs, and solved all performance problems with a quick turnaround. They understand specifics of finance start-ups very well, and I didn't have to waste time explaining all the details. Moreover, Nord Clan specialists advised me on how to make my product even better. I am thankful for the great results and I recommended Nord Clan's team of experts.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Raneta OkazovaReviewed on 6/8/19
NordClan is your ideal IT partner
Role: Business Intelligence Analyst at Cesar Satellite
Reviewed on 6/8/19 by Raneta Okazova
Role: Business Intelligence Analyst at Cesar Satellite
NordClan is your ideal IT partner
We would like to thank NordClan for the flexible approach and proficiency in development of our products. Together, we released several solutions. Cesar Home application was completely redesigned and new graphical aesthetics achieved. In close partnership with NordClan, we developed Cesar Car application - our flagship product. NordClan is definitely a reliable and flexible partner, who we would recommend for your development needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
71 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vladimir VolkovReviewed 3 months ago
Perfect cooperation
Reviewed 3 months ago by Vladimir Volkov
Perfect cooperation
We initiated our cooperation with Nord Clan last year. They helped us to solve rather challenging issue: to develop a series of microservices for “Content monitoring and analysis system”

This web application operates based on a continuous process of data obtaining and predictive analytics of a large data chunk coming from the Internet.

Solution is an enterprise platform in a nutshell. It includes the following key features: adaptive adjustment, ready connectors for various industry platforms, capabilities for integrations.

We thank the Nord Clan team for flexibility and great outcome! On a separate note, we appreciate individual approach in solving challenging issues and proactivity shown by our colleagues. We continue to collaborate with Nord Clan on other equally urgent and interesting projects!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Anton OsipovReviewed 10 months ago
Nord Clan helped us in software development
Reviewed 10 months ago by Anton Osipov
Nord Clan helped us in software development
eoplePass was established in 2019 to develop and provide the market with the best solution for identifying and registering visitors and employees at security checkpoints.

To help us create a web and mobile applications, we needed to find a professional company that provides custom software development services.

Considering many recommendations we had received from our colleagues working at fintech industry, we made a decision to approach the Nord Clan company.

The primary objective of the first stage was to create an MVP version that would allow both registration and admission by: QR code, mobile key or touchless biometrics.

We were very much pleased with the result and continued our project further on with Nord Clan.

It happened to be that the main stage of development was at its prime when a well-known crisis with COVID-19 virus hit the entire World. It particularly affected the service sector. At these challenging times, the Nord Clan company proved itself as a reliable partner, which basically saved our product and gave us the opportunity to maintain our position on the market.

We would like to thank the Nord Clan Company for its contribution to the success of our business!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ru
Nord Clan
Federation 97, Ulyanovsk, Ulyanovsk Oblast 432011
Russia
+74994040943