NOTO IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd

The way you need IT

4.63/5 (12 Reviews)
About NOTO IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd
  NOTO IT Solutions is an ISO 9001: 2008 certified Web and App Development Company based at Jaipur (Raj.), India with various corporate offices placed in USA, Australia, Canada and Singapore. NOTO IT Solutions is one of the largest hub of talented and domain-exper...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2007
India, United States
NOTO IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd
The way you need IT
4.63/5 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Denis PetersReviewed on 22/9/18
Website
Role: Educator at Abu Dhabi Department of Education and Knowledge
Reviewed on 22/9/18 by Denis Peters
Role: Educator at Abu Dhabi Department of Education and Knowledge
Website
Great experience working with the staff. Looking forward to the next project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Evans AReviewed on 22/9/18
The guys to work with in India
Role: Business Process Analyst at ASML
Reviewed on 22/9/18 by Evans A
Role: Business Process Analyst at ASML
The guys to work with in India
I would like to recommend Noto solutions and say they live out what their moto say "the way You need IT". We had a small budget, big task to perform and looked around for different options we could use and ended up using Noto solutions. We considered hiring, but the job would not be permanent and would cost too much in overhead without clear future plans for the new employee.

We interviewed several consulting firms and different web/app developers but none matched the experience, the depth of knowledge and flexibility we got from Noto solutions. We picked them as our solutions/implementation partner.

We had a project kick off meeting, their project lead introduced his team. We explained our vision and they completely got it right the first time and even gave us some suggestion from their prior experience that improved our project. The knowledge this team has is priceless. If you want to work with those that has done the work, those that will deliver on time, those that are attentive to your needs, those that will work off hours to support you on your time schedule, those that will offer the best after deployment support, then Noto solutions is the team to work with.

8 months after deployment we still got support when we ran into some issues with our database free of charge. This group is amazing. They are a five star.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kiara MelissaReviewed on 22/9/18
Absolute best team ever
Role: Freelance Graphic & Website Designer at Kiara Melissa - Freelance Creative Designer
Reviewed on 22/9/18 by Kiara Melissa
Role: Freelance Graphic & Website Designer at Kiara Melissa - Freelance Creative Designer
Absolute best team ever
Working with Amit and Ashish has been the very best part of my little project.
I was nervous looking for a developer online, not sure of what I was getting myself into, but from the very first conversation with Amit I felt so assured that he and his team knew exactly what they were doing and would be the right people to work with.

They are the most understanding, competent and intelligent people - where parts of the project were not well planned out by myself, they offered great advice and suggestions which I am very thankful for.

Amit, Ashish and the entire NOTO IT Solutions team have helped me to bring my dream to life and I will forever be grateful to them for this. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

What do you like most about the company?

I love that they have a deep knowledge and understanding of what they are doing and are able to apply a great logic to help problem solve and are always willing to offer advice and assistance.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
George OluochReviewed on 5/1/18
Review on Work done for Kmserve
Role: IT Business Analyst & Test Analyst at DKT International
Reviewed on 5/1/18 by George Oluoch
Role: IT Business Analyst & Test Analyst at DKT International
Review on Work done for Kmserve
Wonderful team to Work. Excellent command on technical skills and communication level is remarkable. I loved the way my Project was managed and i was always updated with all recent happenings
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fernando Sandoval LazaroReviewed on 5/1/18
Extremely Committed
Role: Sales Specialist at Dimension Data
Reviewed on 5/1/18 by Fernando Sandoval Lazaro
Role: Sales Specialist at Dimension Data
Extremely Committed
Our experience was good, the company is extremely committed and have an excelent team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Raoul BhattReviewed on 5/1/18
Amazing providers! I've used them for 10 years!
Role: Director at SMScrm.me
Reviewed on 5/1/18 by Raoul Bhatt
Role: Director at SMScrm.me
Amazing providers! I've used them for 10 years!
I've worked with Noto Solutions for 10 years, and I've run my software company for nearly 22 years. They are by far the best, and most reliable team on the planet. I genuinely mean this too, you'll meet lots of fly by night providers on freelance websites, which come and go, and have low skill sets, or they are too big and corporate run that there's no personal touch to commitment to your projects.

With Noto IT Solutions, they care, they provide one-on-one customer service, which make you feel special and provide you the attention to make your projects successful. Also, they are key motivators for me, keeping me on schedule and meeting timelines. Also they have provided white label services which reduce load on my local project managers, effeciently communicating directly with clients, while maintaining the respect of my company brand.

I will use them for years to come. Thank you Ashish and Vipin for your professional service and tireless energy to myself and my clients.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hennie MeiringReviewed on 4/1/18
Premium Development Company
Role: Director at nVision Consult
Reviewed on 4/1/18 by Hennie Meiring
Role: Director at nVision Consult
Premium Development Company
Noto is a team of highly capable developers with unparalleled skills. Great understanding of complex concepts and the ability to communicate well with individuals/teams at any level.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Clay JeppsenReviewed on 4/1/18
Fast, Professional, and very Customer Centric!
Reviewed on 4/1/18 by Clay Jeppsen
Fast, Professional, and very Customer Centric!
Vipin and his team at Noto have been a real blessing to me and my wife’s business Arizona Bride Guide! Not only was his team excited and engaged in what we were trying to accomplish, I felt like I really had another member of ABG working for me. He took time to recommend good, strategic business ideas along with superior development, and beautiful design. NOTO created a very complex community membership site me. They were helpful along the process and took time to explain what they were doing. Whenever I had a request or a change to make, they did so with pleasure and kindness, until I was happy! I give the highest recommendation to NOTO and will use them as long as I am in business!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
SH RUGSReviewed on 4/1/18
Best IT Solutions Company
Role: Oriental Rug Specialist at S&H Rugs, inc
Reviewed on 4/1/18 by SH RUGS
Role: Oriental Rug Specialist at S&H Rugs, inc
Best IT Solutions Company
We have been working with Noto since many years now. They understand the requirements and give us the exact and best results. Working with them is worth it. We recommend them to others too.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Lenore PadroReviewed 1 week, 5 days ago
Buyer Beware!
Reviewed 1 week, 5 days ago by Lenore Padro
Buyer Beware!
Literally use any other company to develop your website. They took my money and provided me with lots of empty promises. I have no website, I've lost the money as they refuse to refund me, and now I have to hire someone else to do the job! Unprofessional and incompetent.

What do you like most about the company?

Nothing good to say about these guys, they are scammers.

What they should improve on?

Learn how to build a website!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
shaival shahReviewed on 4/1/18
Excellent IT Team
Role: Software Engineer at Silvertouch Technologies Ltd.
Reviewed on 4/1/18 by shaival shah
Role: Software Engineer at Silvertouch Technologies Ltd.
Excellent IT Team
Team Noto is highly professional and responsible. They brought my dream projects into reality . I am very happy with the team efforts and working with them on countless projects. Appreciate your trust worthy business approach.

What do you like most about the company?

developed the bug free website as per requirement and finish it before the deadline.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Extraordinary job, Highly recommended.
Role: Project Manager at Lucid Outsourcing Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 4/1/18 by Lucid Outsourcing Solutions Pvt Ltd
Role: Project Manager at Lucid Outsourcing Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Extraordinary job, Highly recommended.
Noto Team did an extraordinary job, Not only they care about timeline but also suggested best possible solutions for my product. Well organized and perfectly executed. I am completely satisfied.

What do you like most about the company?

Proactiveness and Comminication skils

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
NOTO IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd
8/266, Shaheed Amit Bhardwaj Marg, Behind UDB Corporate Tower, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017
India
0141-2554503
us
NOTO IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd
West Jefferson Street, Suite 100, North Carolina, North Carolina 27605
United States
ca
NOTO IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd
16226-100th Ave, Edmonton, Alberta T5P0L4
Canada
View more
GoodFirms