Odyssey New Media

Odyssey New Media

A team of enthusiastic & dedicated digital experts

5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
About Odyssey New Media
Odyssey New Media consists of a dedicated team of digital experts who can skillfully implement the latest and best techniques in the digital world to create positive results such as being number one on Google, having a new conversion driven website that looks perfect, having...
read more
NA
10 - 49
2010
United Kingdom
Odyssey New Media
A team of enthusiastic & dedicated digital experts
5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
David EdwardsReviewed on 1/8/19
Top class supplier
Reviewed on 1/8/19 by David Edwards
Top class supplier
We have been using Odyssey for 5 years and have found them to be superb - very knowledgable, responsive and great value for money. I would recommend them to any SME or larger business anytime
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Samuel Lee DeeringReviewed on 22/10/18
Odyssey New Media have delivered high-quality SEO content for our website
Role: Founder at Crypto News Australia
Reviewed on 22/10/18 by Samuel Lee Deering
Role: Founder at Crypto News Australia
Odyssey New Media have delivered high-quality SEO content for our website
Odyssey New Media have delivered high-quality SEO content for our website Crypto News.
We wanted to rank for search terms, especially with Google’s new algorithm updates and they are also helping us with that.
I’ve engaged Odyssey New Media on a number of previous projects.
I would recommend them to any client looking to improve their SEO.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Simon LeeReviewed on 15/10/18
Top digital marketing company
Role: Operations Manager at DRAIN 247
Reviewed on 15/10/18 by Simon Lee
Role: Operations Manager at DRAIN 247
Top digital marketing company
We have found them to be top of the league they are excellent digital marketing company they are honest upfront Val all the work that they carry out for you they really do a top quality service

What do you like most about the company?

Their honesty and transparency they are truly at the top of the league

What they should improve on?

To ensure that I have a coffee making machine

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
44 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Bernard ReillyReviewed on 5/7/18
Very Good Company to Deal with
Role: Managing Director at BernardReilly.com
Reviewed on 5/7/18 by Bernard Reilly
Role: Managing Director at BernardReilly.com
Very Good Company to Deal with
I have worked with Odyssey on a number of client projects and been deeply impressed. The business operates with real integrity and Rob the owner is a real joy to work with. To be honest they are the best SEO business I have ever worked with. They take time to really understand your goals, generate initiatives, create campaigns and then over-deliver.

For example for one of our clients a communications business they managed to get over 100 page results on Google on the day of launch of a brand new site!

What do you like most about the company?

What I like most about Odyssey New Media is their SEO capabilities .... easily better than any other agency I have worked with. These guys do not just set up a campaign and then cruise. They get solid results!

What they should improve on?

I would like to see them develop their Social management side (which I know they are in the process of doing). Their main focus at the moment is SEO and PPC. However because of how they work I want to put my social clients with them as well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
iMendMacsReviewed 2 months ago
Strong, Reliable company who only wants the best for you.
Reviewed 2 months ago by iMendMacs
Strong, Reliable company who only wants the best for you.
Rob and the team at Odyssey have worked really hard for us, over the last year or so. Happy to give free advice where they think it will improve but incredible at putting wheels in motion for real time results.

What do you like most about the company?

Consistency of approach, from speaking to MD or Apprentice you get the same experience a strong and consistent one.

What they should improve on?

No issues

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
gb
Odyssey New Media
Office 0009, The Old Bus Garage, Harborne Lane, Selly Oak, Birmingham, West Midlands B29 6SN
United Kingdom
0121 439 5450
GoodFirms