Omertex

We develop legendary ideas into reality

5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
About Omertex
We make web and mobile applications for FinTech domain companies and startups and help our clients growing up their IT infrastructure in further When the best opportunities in the industry meet great people in the business, they form a powerful workforce and magical syner...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2008
Belarus
Omertex
We develop legendary ideas into reality
5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Anybody who is looking for a Blockchain expert, I highly recommend Omertex to you
Reviewed 2 months ago by Владимир Ефременков
Anybody who is looking for a Blockchain expert, I highly recommend Omertex to you
Our goal was to adopt Blockchain opportunities to one of our existing businesses. We studied the information in open sources and had a few consultations but it was nothing compared to what we learned from their CEO Dmitry Khanevich during our first meeting. We talked for up to 4 hours discussing possible pitfalls of the technology and its application to the business model we were looking to build.

There were a few very complex tasks we needed to resolve.
The first one is that we were looking to collect, store and analyze a big amount of data. Our users are audio content listeners across the world.
The second one is converting the time users spent listening to the audio content in bonus points that are applicable in real economic settlements.
The third task was to provide our advertisers with access to analytical data they could use to manage their investments into ads to make better decisions.

To resolve these tasks Omertex suggested a solution that satisfied us entirely. We didn’t hesitate to ask Omertex to design and develop this blockchain module for our platform and to our blockchain consultant in this business

They did a fantastic job with us. Highly recommend them as blockchain experts and smart guys.

What do you like most about the company?

The deepest blockchain expertise we ever met before.

What they should improve on?

We liked everything

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Uladzimir SamusevichReviewed 2 months ago
Excellent work! Very well done.
Role: Co-founder at – SENSYS
Reviewed 2 months ago by Uladzimir Samusevich
Role: Co-founder at – SENSYS
Excellent work! Very well done.
We were looking to modify some of our business processes to reduce the costs and our customer service response time. Our clients are medium and large enterprises. We decided to develop a web application that consists of the server and front-end sides.
The main tasks were:
- develop a functional and visually beautiful personal account for our customers;
- multi-person chat functionality;
- integrate the application with our existing CRM to manage tickets;
- integrate with the payment gateway for online payments.

Omertex accomplished all the tasks excellently. Their project management and business analysis specialists are real professionals.

What do you like most about the company?

The way they deliver the features helped us to split and manage the whole budget of the project.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
ilia korsunReviewed 2 months ago
Best dev team we worked with
Reviewed 2 months ago by ilia korsun
Best dev team we worked with
Omertex developed a Performance management system for one of our customers (a big chemical manufacturing company). We were looking for a software development company to create a good product fast.
That was a cross-platform web application that helps the top management of the company to align corporate mission and financial goals with the individual goals of the employees.
Omertex managed with the task excellently.
Will highly recommend approaching them in case you need to design and develop a complex enterprise-level app.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Maxim BrekhtReviewed 7 months ago
Comprehensive services & valuable insights
Role: Product Manager at OneTwoTrip
Reviewed 7 months ago by Maxim Brekht
Role: Product Manager at OneTwoTrip
Comprehensive services & valuable insights
We collaborated with Omertex in the development of a complex aggregator solution for booking and sales of electronic bus tickets.
The system consists of multiple modules such as the back office, the white-label component, and connectors with external tickets providers, which contained the complex logic of the booking processing.
The team took part in the product architecture, analysis, and design at the very beginning stage of the project. The first version they created helped us to better understand our needs and create a product that is now used by thousands of users daily.
Taking into account the unstable work of the external API, it was critical for us to ensure high reliability and performance of the system, and Omertex managed this task perfectly.
I’d also like to mark a high level of organization of the communication process.
We appreciate the quality of the company's services and recommend them as experts in the field of development of complex software applications.

What do you like most about the company?

They pieces of advice we were receiving from the development team during the project were so valuable. They save a lot of our time and money.

What they should improve on?

We have no comments for improvement. They're really good!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alexander PateshmanReviewed on 7/8/19
Reliability and high level of professionalism
Reviewed on 7/8/19 by Alexander Pateshman
Reliability and high level of professionalism

Our bank worked with Omertex on several projects. I personally participated in two of them that were two mobile apps for our customers. The first mobile app we ordered from Omertex was a mobile app allowing individuals to manage loans and credits and make money transfer between debit and credit cards issued by our partner banks. The second mobile app we developed for our corporate clients. The app allows entrepreneurs and businesses to make payments in different currencies, manage accounts and keep track of the statement.
All of these projects required following a long list of very strict requirements which was a rather challenging task for all of us. And I am happy to admit that Omertex team managed to fulfill it perfectly.
We also appreciated the availability of the team to discuss emerging concerns during the development process any moment we needed it.
I think that if we decide to create a new app for our bank, Omertex will definitely be our candidate No.1 to collaborate with
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aleksandr SaraykinReviewed on 24/6/19
Great professionals providing high quality services!
Role: Technical Practice Director at Quantum Art
Reviewed on 24/6/19 by Aleksandr Saraykin
Role: Technical Practice Director at Quantum Art
Great professionals providing high quality services!
This is the second project these guys are performing for us. The first one was related to mobile responsive web app development. As for this one we approached Omertex to take over and finish a sort of CRM-system for our European Brunch sales department.

The project required a lot of business logic but since it could not be implemented on back-and we were needed someone who will be able to implement this logic on front-end. And they handled the task well!

Both times we were excited about their ability to sail through our requirements. They delivered us exactly what we were expected to get. It as a pleasure to work with pros.

Highly recommend them for mobile and web development.

What do you like most about the company?

How the communication is organised and their knowledge of the technologies

What they should improve on?

I think there is a room for increasing the speed of the deliveries

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ulugbek SaidvalievReviewed on 8/5/18
Excellent company with charming staff
Role: Java Software Engineer at Freelance
Reviewed on 8/5/18 by Ulugbek Saidvaliev
Role: Java Software Engineer at Freelance
Excellent company with charming staff
Omertex is a wonderful company offering not only professional software and business development services, but also a handful of highly motivated, open-minded, ready to assist in every complex situation, all-in-all brilliant personnel! Both quality of product and warm, friendly relations make Omertex the best in their field. Good luck!

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism, business process management, communication, customer oriented policy.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Toms AbeltinsReviewed on 11/4/18
Omertex is great partner in software development
Role: Technical Project Manager at E-Pasaule
Reviewed on 11/4/18 by Toms Abeltins
Role: Technical Project Manager at E-Pasaule
Omertex is great partner in software development
My experience with Omertex in software development was excellent in all processes. I appreciate the teamwork and the results we have achieved. Omertex quickly managed into our requirements and provide us with the highest quality service.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and quality in their job

What they should improve on?

I really enjoyed working with them

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
by
Omertex
4/5, 4006 - Biruzova str., Minsk, Minsk 220073
Belarus
+375173772028
GoodFirms