One Umbrella

A Digital Marketing Growth Partner

5.0 (16 Reviews)
About One Umbrella
One Umbrella is the ultimate digital marketing growth partner for small and medium-sized businesses. We have a talented full-stack digital marketing team with 10+ years experience and different skill sets so we can handle all aspects of marketing bette...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
10 - 49
2019
United Kingdom
One Umbrella
A Digital Marketing Growth Partner
5.0 (16 Reviews)
16 Reviews
Shannon CostellaReviewed 4 months ago
Ended up getting more projects than I could handle
Role: Director at Word Scout Editing
Reviewed 4 months ago by Shannon Costella
Role: Director at Word Scout Editing
Ended up getting more projects than I could handle
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Joynul AliReviewed 1 month ago
Comprehensive management of our digital marketing
Reviewed 1 month ago by Joynul Ali
Comprehensive management of our digital marketing
There are many elements associated with digital marketing, which is why it's important to choose an agency that has experience in all of them. One Umbrella has handled several elements expertly for us, including SEO, Facebook and Google ads.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Maximilian SykesReviewed 3 months ago
Facebook ads for our store
Reviewed 3 months ago by Maximilian Sykes
Facebook ads for our store
I had a fantastic experience working with One Umbrella. Not only are they immensely knowledgeable about Facebook and Instagram ads, but they will get you results or be honest if things are not working and give you feedback to improve each stage of your advertising funnel.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Omar SinbawyReviewed 3 months ago
SaaS & Tech brand digital marketing
Reviewed 3 months ago by Omar Sinbawy
SaaS & Tech brand digital marketing
I am a brand strategist by trade and entrepreneur. Our company has provided branding for many SaaS & Tech startup projects that we invest in, so a few years back was looking for a trusted advertising partner who could propel a few of these brands from launch
We were struggling to find a performance marketing agency that could deliver results. We spent a lot of money on Facebook and Google ads but it never got us a return so we were very skeptical prior to working with One Umbrella.
They audited our previous campaigns with another digital marketing agency, they gave me a valuable website optimization report before we began and we made the recommended changes.
They launch a full-funnel strategy that segmented audiences from the very top of the funnel to even loyalty campaigns. We saw immediate improvements after the first few weeks of testing and things have been consistent ever since.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Austin WehnReviewed 4 months ago
Facebook ads for our development company
Reviewed 4 months ago by Austin Wehn
Facebook ads for our development company
I had some challenges generating leads for my company using Facebook ads, so I reached out to One Umbrella. They helped me narrow down on the type of companies I wanted to work with and helped me to qualify them using thorough booking form questions. I've been getting better results after they took over.

They're providing a great service, especially as I had been let down by a few agencies, quite refreshing to see.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kristiyan KirilovReviewed 4 months ago
Results with paid ads for our Shopify store
Reviewed 4 months ago by Kristiyan Kirilov
Results with paid ads for our Shopify store
When our store first opened, I ran a bunch of Facebook ads to see if I could get any traffic or sales. We got only 3 sales and it was a terrible experience.

I was in need of an expert to help me with marketing. I searched Google to find an online marketing company that would be the right fit for meI found One Umbrella and decided to have a call with them. I found them friendly, helpful, and insightful. Based on this, I decided to work with them.

I worked with one main project manager and he guided me on what I needed to do. We got honest feedback about what to improve and we improved the site. Then we ran our ads. It was a different approach from what I imagined, they tested a lot in the first few weeks, then identified winning ad sets which they put more budget towards. I was unsure of increasing our budget at first, but it paid off and we broke even in the first month. We're now achieving our sales targets and have already launched Google ads with them to scale the business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tomasz MakowskiReviewed 4 months ago
Social media strategy and ads
Reviewed 4 months ago by Tomasz Makowski
Social media strategy and ads
One Umbrella is a top rated social media marketing agency. They helped us with strategy and increased our conversion rate by over 70% in the last few months.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Ramzi BekkiReviewed 4 months ago
Google ads for our business
Reviewed 4 months ago by Ramzi Bekki
Google ads for our business
Been a pleasure working with One Umbrella. Our previous agency left us in the dark about what was happening with our PPC campaigns. I’m glad to finally work with a partner that truly cares and gets us sales with paid advertising at the same time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
PetterReviewed 4 months ago
Digital Marketing Partner
Reviewed 4 months ago by Petter
Digital Marketing Partner
I have been going from one agency to another for the past 3 years. Most of them over promise and under deliver. I have been getting consistent results with One Umbrella for the past year. From conversion rate optimisation to social media advertising, they were able to deliver beyond my expectations!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Vishu KambleReviewed 4 months ago
PPC, Facebook & Instagram ads results
Reviewed 4 months ago by Vishu Kamble
PPC, Facebook & Instagram ads results
One Umbrella helped us get results with PPC, Facebook & Instagram ads. They performed an audit on our ads account first, and gave in-depth feedback and suggestions on what went wrong previously and how they will approach our campaigns. Once they took over we saw immediate changes after a few days.

They really know their stuff very well. Also I have had the pleasure to communicate with the director Yusaf who is very knowledgeable and willing to help others. They got us great results with paid advertising.

What do you like most about the company?

They really know their stuff very well. Also I have had the pleasure to communicate with the director Yusaf who is very knowledgeable and willing to help others. They got us great results with paid advertising.

What they should improve on?

Nothing comes to mind, as we’ve had a great experience so far.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Johannes LüttmerReviewed 4 months ago
Scaled our SaaS platform to 432 paid subscribers in 3 months
Reviewed 4 months ago by Johannes Lüttmer
Scaled our SaaS platform to 432 paid subscribers in 3 months
Our company is an online platform that facilitates pet owners to save money and time when looking for someone to take care of their pets, all the while doing it in an easy, safe way. It was very important that we found the right digital marketing partner that could grow our subscriber base as a start up.

We hired One Umbrella to help create and manage our paid advertising platforms, to increase our subscriber base.

One Umbrella set up our PPC and social media ad campaigns, they started with an aggressive testing approach which I really felt clarified which audiences we should be focusing on, they worked with our content to produce engaging social media ads too. They provided us with an end to end solution.

They are a great team to work with, you really feel their care and attention to get things right from the start. I had my own designated project manager and was kept well informed with weekly reports and zoom calls where they shared their screen and explained where we are in the campaign stages.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Willis RichardsReviewed 4 months ago
Facebook & Google Shopping ads for Fredas clothing
Reviewed 4 months ago by Willis Richards
Facebook & Google Shopping ads for Fredas clothing
One Umbrella was hired by us to manage our social media marketing and Google Shopping campaigns. Since working with them, they have boosted our sales and brand. They helped us with optimizing our ad campaigns and cost per purchase. Great company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Teresa KellyReviewed 4 months ago
Ambo Skin Care PPC Managment
Reviewed 4 months ago by Teresa Kelly
Ambo Skin Care PPC Managment
Since One Umbrella came on board, we saw a 40% improvement in our store order volumes. The results are on a steady track, and we are satisfied with the outcomes so far

What do you like most about the company?

I really liked that they were able to take charge of the project and lead our business in the right direction, especially as I was quite indecisive with ads and didn’t have a great experience before.

What they should improve on?

I can only thank them, we’re going to be long term partners for sure!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Marcin WalczykReviewed 3 months ago
PPC for our mobile app
Role: Founder & CEO at at Inventively
Reviewed 3 months ago by Marcin Walczyk
Role: Founder & CEO at at Inventively
PPC for our mobile app
We selected One Umbrella through an interview process involving 4-5 other agencies, similar to an RFP process but more fluid. We hired them to manage PPC efforts for our mobile app.

We managed to increase conversion rates within a statistically significant degree, while hitting our goals for cost-per-lead too.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Gabriel MarchevReviewed 3 months ago
PPC optimisation and landing page for our business
Reviewed 3 months ago by Gabriel Marchev
PPC optimisation and landing page for our business
Very pleased with One Umbrella. They provided me with a beautiful redesign of our landing page and PPC optimisation that helped to increase my business growth and conversion rate.

What do you like most about the company?

Top-tier communication and support throughout the process.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Nora NicolsonReviewed 5 months ago
Paid Ads Management for Our Home Furniture Company
Reviewed 5 months ago by Nora Nicolson
Paid Ads Management for Our Home Furniture Company
We wanted to generate more sales online in the UK and were struggling with paid advertising, especially with Facebook ads. We didn’t have the right strategy or expertise to market ourselves correctly and were not getting consistent sales.

I found One Umbrella online and had a consultation with them, they were super friendly and clarified what it would take to get results for our store. I looked forward to working with them.

We had a consultation call and they diagnosed exactly the steps we needed to take to test our products online then to be able to determine which products would respond better.

We provided all our assets to them via google drive so they were able to edit our ads once we got going we saw results within a month and have been working with them since. We ran into a few issue with our ad account as it was pretty new, but they found ways to liaise with Facebook’s team directly to get things sorted which was extremely helpful.

We saw sales in the first month and made an average 4 times return on ads in the months that we’ve been running our campaigns.

They were honest and transparent from the start and helped us with more than just ads, they gave suggestions to improve our website too. Everything they did lead to us getting more sales.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
gb
One Umbrella
86-90 Paul Street, London, London EC2A 4NE
United Kingdom
02080503495