OneClick IT Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.

We build Brands from Ideas

4.9 (7 Reviews)
About OneClick IT Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
We are fastly growing with technology as well as team size over the past 7+ years. We are team of 70+ team members and have successfully completed 450+ Mobile & Web applications in last half decade for our client based Worldwide. We are expertise in development of and...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2012
India, United States
OneClick IT Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
We build Brands from Ideas
4.9 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Douglas FreedReviewed on 6/8/19
President
Reviewed on 6/8/19 by Douglas Freed
President
OneClick IT has been developing, support and managing my Real Estate Showing management system for more than 8 years. Their team of programmers came in after my other programmer developing new features and create the existing feature to run more efficiently. They manage multiple data bases that integrate the properties for sell in each office from multiple listing services nationwide with great success. I have more than pleased with their team of programmers that work closely together complimenting each other strength to deliver the best in all I have given to them. I highly recommend OneClick IT Consultancy LTD.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism and quick to react to any need

What they should improve on?

I can not really say anything they can do except to continue doing what they do best and that is a wide array of offerings.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Andrew SpauldingReviewed on 6/6/19
Proven reliable and experienced
Role: Casino Cash Solutions at Lock Trust Inc.
Reviewed on 6/6/19 by Andrew Spaulding
Role: Casino Cash Solutions at Lock Trust Inc.
Proven reliable and experienced
I've worked with One Click on a dozen projects over the last 6 years. The owner, Romit has come to the US to visit me and other clients, his team is top notch and his structure is solid. If you are thinking about outsourcing your IT, or having them do a database website with mobile apps, you won't go wrong with these guys. They think outside the box and if you can dream it they can help you build it. Extremely resourceful and well connected company in India.

What do you like most about the company?

When I consult for companies I can rely that this team at One Click will be there to back me up.

What they should improve on?

My only issue is they are 12.5 hrs ahead of me and will be happy when I can work with them and their day shift! I do like that while I am sleeping the items that need to be worked on are being handled.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Peter ShererReviewed on 15/5/19
Great work, for a good price
Role: Server at Tandem Crêperie & Coffeehouse
Reviewed on 15/5/19 by Peter Sherer
Role: Server at Tandem Crêperie & Coffeehouse
Great work, for a good price
We hired OneClick to create and develop a project for us. This project included created an android app and setting up a database and website. They did an excellent job with everything we asked for. We will continue working with them in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
David DriskillReviewed on 25/3/19
Good Specifactions=Great results
Role: President and CEO at Velociti Alliance North America, Inc.
Reviewed on 25/3/19 by David Driskill
Role: President and CEO at Velociti Alliance North America, Inc.
Good Specifactions=Great results
We worked with OneClick IT on a rebuild of an existing product. We are software developers ourselves, so our expectation was pretty high. By giving OneClick a clear set of requirements, they were able to move quickly and produced a very impressive result. The key, I believe, is in making sure that you are clear about the requirements. If you communicate exactly what you want, they are more than capable of delivering great results.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ongoing communication with me, and their technical ability.

What they should improve on?

They are working with English as a second language, which is always something to refine.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Peter RosasReviewed on 3/2/19
Great group to work with:
Role: Application Developer at ClientAssistant Mobile Apps
Reviewed on 3/2/19 by Peter Rosas
Role: Application Developer at ClientAssistant Mobile Apps
Great group to work with:
This team is very effiant, they communicate and provide answers when you have questions. They provide new idea’s and support on the iOS/Android apps I currently market. They have also upgraded my website, and have made it more efficient.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Travis CantrellReviewed on 16/7/19
Prowess GameChanger
Role: Vice President/co-CEO at Prowess Management, Inc
Reviewed on 16/7/19 by Travis Cantrell
Role: Vice President/co-CEO at Prowess Management, Inc
Prowess GameChanger
Rahul and Romit, along with their entire staff, were professional and efficient. They produced a high quality mobile app (iOS,Android,and Windows). This app interacts with a microcontroller, which worked flawlessly. Thank you for all your efforts in making my project a huge success. I would recommend OneClick to anyone who needs top quality app design and programming in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional and efficient! Love the follow up as well.

What they should improve on?

Nothing at this time

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Patricia PirizReviewed on 1/5/19
Travel Site development
Role: Operations and Member Support Management at MWR Life
Reviewed on 1/5/19 by Patricia Piriz
Role: Operations and Member Support Management at MWR Life
Travel Site development
We have been working with them for over a year. They are a polite, hard-working team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
OneClick IT Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
406-407, Sarthik 2, Opposite Rajpath Club, Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Hwy, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+91-9860041140
us
OneClick IT Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
3370 N. Hayden Rd, STE 123-790, Scottsdale, Arizona 85251
United States
+1.571.265.7879
View more