ONLINICO

Where Your Ideas Really Matter

5.0 (6 Reviews)
About ONLINICO
ONLINICO - Software development service for startups. We offer Web/Mobile/API development, QA Services and Continuous Support. Flexible and adjusting to the startups' special needs, ONLINICO transforms your ideas into a successful market offering.
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2015
United States
ONLINICO
Where Your Ideas Really Matter
5.0 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Aleksandr TischenkoReviewed on 25/9/18
Easy to work with!
Role: VP Development at Sticky Password
Reviewed on 25/9/18 by Aleksandr Tischenko
Role: VP Development at Sticky Password
Easy to work with!
We, at Lamantine Software a.s., would like to say thanks to Onlinico for software development services provided in 2018. It was a project with tight development schedule and their team was new to our code and business requirements. We spent several months working closely and our teams communicated very well.

What do you like most about the company?

The team is professional and easy to communicate.

What they should improve on?

There are always things that can be improved and, as I know, Onlinico constantly works on self-improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ONLINICO on Sep 25, 2018

Aleksandr, thank you so much for your great review, we really appreciate it. Our team is happy to know that you are pleased with our service. It's always a pleasure for us to work with your great company. We look forward to our cooperation under the new interesting projects.

Shauki ElassaadReviewed on 17/9/18
iOS & Web Software Development
Role: Founder & CEO at In-Depth, Inc.
Reviewed on 17/9/18 by Shauki Elassaad
Role: Founder & CEO at In-Depth, Inc.
iOS & Web Software Development
Onlinico's team conducted themselves in an honest and professional way through out the course of development. Their communication about the tasks, time estimates, and any changes that could develop in clear way.

What do you like most about the company?

Their professionalism and how adaptive they are.

What they should improve on?

Like any software development company, continuous learning is essential in our business to deliver efficiently.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By ONLINICO on Feb 5, 2019

Shauki, thank you for your kind words and for taking time out of your day to provide feedback, we really appreciate it. We are happy that you had such a good experience with us! It is a pleasure to work with such an intelligent and reliable client like you. We look forward to our continued collaboration, cheers!

Sirotin JasonReviewed on 14/8/18
Great people to work with.
Role: Partner/CMO at Brain Bytes Creative LLC
Reviewed on 14/8/18 by Sirotin Jason
Role: Partner/CMO at Brain Bytes Creative LLC
Great people to work with.
I have worked with Onlinico for over five years and it has been a joy. From complicated mobile apps and software to simple website fixes, this team is at the top of my list! I highly recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By ONLINICO on Jan 31, 2019

Jason, thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy to have such a good and reliable client like you. Throughout these years we really like our cooperation with your company. We are looking forward to the interesting projects and a fruitful job with you in the future. Thank you for your time and business!

Yudhishthir SinghReviewed on 14/8/18
Best contractor for web and mobile apps
Role: Software Engineer II at CareerBuilder
Reviewed on 14/8/18 by Yudhishthir Singh
Role: Software Engineer II at CareerBuilder
Best contractor for web and mobile apps
The folks from Onlinico are a talented bunch of developers and designers that are easy to do business with. They helped create our entire web presence from scratch, including making web sites, apps and SEO. They were reliable and delivered features on time, flexible in regards to changing requirements, easy to communicate with and very response.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By ONLINICO on Aug 14, 2018

Yudhishthir, thank you so much for your kind words and for taking your time for the review. We are really glad to hear that you have got a good experience working with us. Onlinico would love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Dr Alex SchneiderReviewed on 4/4/17
Excellent and reliable team!
Role: General Manager / Founder at PharmActa. Quality and Standarts
Reviewed on 4/4/17 by Dr Alex Schneider
Role: General Manager / Founder at PharmActa. Quality and Standarts
Excellent and reliable team!

ONLINICO helps us to develop App for HIV-positive people – Life4me+. They give us very helpful suggestions how to implement our idea. ONLINICO has developed an iOS app, Android app, and web portal for doctors and patients to connect. We have released our app in 156 countries. Now ONLINICO works to create new versions and bring the app to more users. We are satisfied with the ONLINICO team and still work with them.


What do you like most about the company?

Good price, professional team, always available and projects are completed on time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tomas BaranReviewed on 29/3/17
Professional, Reliable & Friendly!
Role: Founder at Ambee
Reviewed on 29/3/17 by Tomas Baran
Role: Founder at Ambee
Professional, Reliable & Friendly!

The Onlinico has been a great development company. They were very professional, reliable, and their code was strong - without crashes, with good technical recommendations. They did a great job and can only recommend co-operating with them. They won't let you down.


What do you like most about the company?

Reliable, Friendly, Approachable, Write excellent code, Very professional

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
ONLINICO
800 Battery Ave SE, Suite 100, Atlanta, Georgia 30339
United States
+1 888 270 0595