Orange Mantra

Orange Mantra

Your Trusted Digital Transformation Partner

4.8 (5 Reviews)
About Orange Mantra
We stand as your trusted Digital Transformation partner that offers an array of services for making your organization future-ready. Our core area of expertise includes development of user-centric websites, mobile apps, enterprise applications, and result-driven Digital ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2001
India, Canada
Orange Mantra
Your Trusted Digital Transformation Partner
4.8 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Overall, we had a wonderful experience working with Orange Mantra
Sangram Hota Senior Manager at Ecom Express Ltd.
1 month ago
OrangeMantra joined hands with us to dramatically transform customer onboarding on our logistics network platform. By leveraging the Do It Yourself (DIY) onboarding solution, we have been successful in accelerating expansion to Tier1 and Tier 2 cities and towns across India. The well-built and scalable solution enables customer onboarding in just 30 minutes while ensuring flawless user experience. That means eCommerce operators can log in and ship across the country within minutes. With this DIY shipping solution in place, we're now witnessing a nationwide significant rise in retailer onboarding number
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
9User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Project Deliveries on time, Orange Mantra has excelled in delivering projects
Cons:
  • There is scope of improvement in communication between the teams
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
OrangeMantra joined hands with us to dramatically transform customer onboarding on our logistics network platform. By leveraging the Do It Yourself (DIY) onboarding solution, we have been successful in accelerating expansion to Tier1 and Tier 2 cities and towns across India. The well-built and scalable solution enables customer onboarding in just 30 minutes while ensuring flawless user experience. That means eCommerce operators can log in and ship across the country within minutes. With this DIY shipping solution in place, we're now witnessing a nationwide significant rise in retailer onboarding number.
Company Response
By Orange Mantra on Nov 24, 2021

Hello Sangram,
We are truly humbled to receive an amazing review from you.
Look forward to continued engagement and stronger relationship.

Regards,
Team OM

Great agency
Kanav Agnihotri Co-Founder & CEO at Parrot Innovations Pvt Ltd
on 29/1/20
We have been working with them for more than a month now, excellent understanding of technology and super turn around time. Great decision to partner with Orange Mantra.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great agency
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Orange Mantra on Jan 29, 2020

Thanks Kanav, We appreciate the good words and will continue to serve you with the same enthusiasm and commitment in the future as well. Cheers!

They delivered as promised and earned a loyal customer.
on 14/11/17
For Orange Mantra, a project is more than simply money. OM values its customers and will happily go the extra mile to guarantee satisfaction. Also, the project was delivered right on time within the budget without compromising on the quality. I received regular updates from them and I was kept in the loop all along.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Open communication. The customer is valued and respected. Opinions are shared on how to improve the client's project. The project was completed within the predefined time period and budget.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They're doing a pretty good job already. If they can sustain this as they scale up and grow, it'll be perfect.

Project Details
Project Name
They delivered as promised and earned a loyal customer.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very good service and support from Orange Mantra team Gurgaon.
2 months ago
More than 4 years OM providing there ecommerce development and support.
Very good understanding of online ecommerce domain and expert in quick solutions on custom requirements.
Good company to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Responsible approach and never missed deadlines. 24X7 support on urgent work
Cons:
  • nothing to say about it. Worked with one team and happy with it.
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Company Response
By Orange Mantra on Nov 12, 2021

Hello Rijwan,
We are truly humbled to receive a positive feedback and wonderful review from you.
Look forward to deeper engagement and stronger relationship.

Regards,
Team OM

Finally a great experience!
on 22/4/20
After struggling to find good and reliable developers, Orange Mantra has been a breath of fresh air for our business. The team is professional, easily reachable, reliable and give us excellent service! Recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Finally a great experience!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Orange Mantra
6th Floor, Tower A, Spaze iTechPark, Sector-49, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, Gurugram, Haryana 650
India
9870289050
ca
Orange Mantra
119, Lamp Crescent, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 6J7
Canada
au
Orange Mantra
30 Stratton Tce, Wynnum, Queensland 4178
Australia
View more