OweBest Technologies

OweBest Technologies

A Global CMMI Level 3 Appraised Company

5.0 (17 Reviews)
About OweBest Technologies
OweBest is a pre-eminent IT company with development centers across India. We have been delivering integrated solutions to our clients across the world for over several years and talk with excessive pride and self-satisfaction about our achievements and exhaustive experience...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2016
India, United States
OweBest Technologies
A Global CMMI Level 3 Appraised Company
5.0 (17 Reviews)
17 Reviews
Highly recommended
Jamie Regehr Founder at Launch Corp, LLC
on 6/3/20
Owebest is a dedicated team that delivers proven results. They are easy to work and communicate with and dedicated to getting it right.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommended
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Great experience
Prashant Nagar Admin at Apnaa Jaipur
on 30/1/20
I am using owbest technologies services since 6 months I must say these guys are truly professional. Their commitment towards work is absolutely superb. keep the good work guys . It's an asset to be associated with you people
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great experience
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Pleasure working with OweBest
Reda Malas Media project manager at jixart
on 16/1/20
One of the best experience I ever had so far in my carrier, I WOULD definitely recommend OweBest, Ankit and his team. 5 different projects delivered in time, with great communication and expertise. Thank you again Owebest.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Pleasure working with OweBest
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Scappery Online Shopping
Abdul-Fattah Hammad Founder at Scappery.com
on 3/1/20
The experience with OweBest was great. They are very professional and communication is great. They provided a high quality end product which exceeded expectations and always went the extra mile to ensure strong performance. They produced a strong e-commerce solution from backoffice, website and mobile applications. Always focused on customer satisfaction and care for providing recommendations that improve service. They continue to provide after sales services that make me very pleased and relaxed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Scappery Online Shopping
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly Professional Services
Abhishek Bhatnagar IT Business Consultant, Sales Head, Owner at AlphaKlick Solutions
on 2/1/20
They are highly professional and Skilled team, and delivered work as expected. Would love to hire again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly Professional Services
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Team of Technically strong experts
Cody Sudmeier Founder & CEO at VEBO
on 16/9/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Team of Technically strong experts
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Thankful to the team at OweBest
Daniel
on 16/9/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Thankful to the team at OweBest
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
GARMENTS ERP SOFTWARE
charu agrawal Marketing head/Merchandising Head at AMAN EXPORT INTERNATIONAL
on 4/10/17
Experience have been really great. Owebest's team has been great in understanding such complex project and implementing it exactly according to our expectations, in fact even exceeding our expectations. We have already started using their system
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Team at Owebest is very alert, very responsive and they respond to almost each & every query we have. The greatest quality which I found is, they have a very fair approach towards the tasks. They understand the tasks and give suggestions themselves for how it could be done the best way. I appreciate these qualities very much.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I don't find anything in particular to emphasize or improve.

Project Details
Project Name
GARMENTS ERP SOFTWARE
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A great development partner!
Rod Cordsen
on 2/10/17
We started out small in Oct 2014. Our projects have grown to $50k US and they have developed an incredible web app and online management system. The team is a great team very responsive and always aiming to please. I wouldn't use anybody else. They are especially good at taking my ideas and thoughts and converting that into the project I see in my head. I am not a developer or had any development experience so they were able to walk me through and teach me along the way. After three full years, we have a great team and they make me feel as though I am the only customer.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A great development partner!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web Development project
Michael Cotter Owner at WirelessConnect Ltd
on 2/10/17
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent and awesome understanding
Andreas Antoniou Co-Founder and CEO at G.F.S. Global Fitness Solutions LTD
on 2/10/17
Great team with a very good work ethics. Ready to work and always communicate for the best outcome
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They always discuss for the best solution and always provide support!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Self-Test a product

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent and awesome understanding
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fantastic project management and dev ability
Jaryd Hermann Co-Founder, CEO at WECAST.
on 28/9/17
Have a great relationship with our Project Manager who is super flexible with agile development process, and always delivering on milestones and tasks. Never had an technical obstacles with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic project management and dev ability
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Team
on 4/2/20
OweBest Technologies is a great partner for our web development projects,
the team was able to understand our requests and achieve a satisfactory result.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Team
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Review for project made by OweBest Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Marlene Shumann Member Board at Advisors chez AT&T
on 29/1/20
OweBest Technologies Pvt have delivered on the specification of this project to a very high standard. We are very impresses with the overall professionalism of the Owebest team
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Serious and good support.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Maybe they should work less :-)

Project Details
Project Name
Review for project made by OweBest Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fantastic team to work with
Anonymous
on 21/1/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic team to work with
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Very Supportive team
on 23/1/20
The team is very professional and supportive , they are friendly and know how to handle the projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fast and friendly

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing to improve. They are professional

Project Details
Project Name
Very Supportive team
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great value for money and Great team
Anonymous
on 16/9/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great value for money and Great team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
OweBest Technologies
Saraswati Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017
India
+13152108382
us
OweBest Technologies
3455 Rigsby Court, Suite 108,, Denver, Colorado 80216
United States
+1 (315) 210-8382
ca
OweBest Technologies
205-1783 Manitoba Street, Vancouver, British Columbia V5Y0G9
Canada
+1 (778)-828-2628
ae
OweBest Technologies
2310 Clover Bay, Burj Khalifa District, Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971568574478
View more