Parangat Technologies

Mobile App Development Partner

5.0 (22 Reviews)
About Parangat Technologies
Parangat Technologies stands tall amongst mobile app development giants. Parangat team of top iPad developers pays special attention to communication and requirement analysis in order to understand project complexity which leads to the foundation of a great application/game ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2010
India, United States
Parangat Technologies
Mobile App Development Partner
5.0 (22 Reviews)
22 Reviews
Narender SinghReviewed on 11/4/19
Excellent knowledge and team work
Role: Purchase Manager at Magneti Marelli exhaust JV
Reviewed on 11/4/19 by Narender Singh
Role: Purchase Manager at Magneti Marelli exhaust JV
Excellent knowledge and team work
Sahil and his team have been awesome in guiding us through the right solution and implementing it in phases to make sure we always remain on track. Excellent team. Highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Shivam GuptaReviewed on 24/5/18
Experts in Ethereum development
Role: Marketing and PR Advisor at Cosmecoin
Reviewed on 24/5/18 by Shivam Gupta
Role: Marketing and PR Advisor at Cosmecoin
Experts in Ethereum development
I have worked with Parangat Technologies on than 4 blockchain projects last year, they always amaze me their technical expertise and work ethics. They have an extremely talented team of Ethereum and Hyperleger developers which helped us with POC development of my project.

What do you like most about the company?

Work Ethics

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Amit GuptaReviewed on 7/5/18
Excellent Tech Expertise
Role: Head - Digital Mktg. & Brand at Indian Express Digital
Reviewed on 7/5/18 by Amit Gupta
Role: Head - Digital Mktg. & Brand at Indian Express Digital
Excellent Tech Expertise
I got my website, design and hosting done from parangat technologies. they were excellent and most importantly delivered everything on time.

What do you like most about the company?

Transparency and Expertise in Tech.

What they should improve on?

little bit on design

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kashish TyagiReviewed on 12/4/18
Excellent Knowledge and Team work
Role: Regional Director at Indo-American Chamber of Commerce, India
Reviewed on 12/4/18 by Kashish Tyagi
Role: Regional Director at Indo-American Chamber of Commerce, India
Excellent Knowledge and Team work
Sahil and his team have been awesome in guiding us through the right solution and implementing it in phases to make sure we always remain on track. Excellent team. Highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Parangat Technologies on Apr 2, 2019

Thanks for recommending us.

Ravi SajwanReviewed on 26/3/18
Smart team of skilled developers.
Role: Consultant at Tata Consultancy Services
Reviewed on 26/3/18 by Ravi Sajwan
Role: Consultant at Tata Consultancy Services
Smart team of skilled developers.
I always look to Parangat for all my software development requirement and they have always been as focused as they were during the first project. I have done small and big projects with them and they have treated everyone with same priority and the journey continues with them. I am very satisfied and highly recommend Parangat Technologies to everyone.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ritika SachdevaReviewed on 22/3/18
Professional and perfect team to work with
Role: Sr. Business Development Manager at Absolut Info Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 22/3/18 by Ritika Sachdeva
Role: Sr. Business Development Manager at Absolut Info Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Professional and perfect team to work with
Parangat's team have been upfront right from the start which have even helped us finalizing our requirement . They were innovative right through the project via some suggestions. We have now formed a long term association with them and happy to recommend them to everyone.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Raksha SanganeeReviewed on 24/1/18
Perfect Mobile app Development Team
Role: Independent Representative/ Entrepreneur at QNet Ltd
Reviewed on 24/1/18 by Raksha Sanganee
Role: Independent Representative/ Entrepreneur at QNet Ltd
Perfect Mobile app Development Team
Parangat have been excellent in understanding request in one go and throughout my on demand app project they have been very innovative and responsive. I shall be sticking with them ever for further enhancement and support and highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Manvi DudaniReviewed on 16/1/18
Good Quality Services
Reviewed on 16/1/18 by Manvi Dudani
Good Quality Services
I will highly recommend Parangat for their services in web and mobile domain. The team can handle their deadlines, understand client requirements, be responsive and delivers quality work. They are creative thinkers, being knowledgeable and with all the complexity involved, keep things simple for customer understanding. If you are looking to level up your business with web and/or app development, no further to look, this is the place.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rekha DahiyaReviewed on 5/12/17
Quick response time and very professional team
Role: IT Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services
Reviewed on 5/12/17 by Rekha Dahiya
Role: IT Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services
Quick response time and very professional team
At Parangat they make your ideas come to reality. you will find dedicated team that is capable of developing great apps. They not only work towards application development but also suggest some great innovative ideas.; They built application with high accuracy and quality. They are passionate about their work. Highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Len MarkusReviewed on 20/8/17
High Quality e-commerce marketplace app Delivered
Role: Founder, CEO at Kwix Global Solutions
Reviewed on 20/8/17 by Len Markus
Role: Founder, CEO at Kwix Global Solutions
High Quality e-commerce marketplace app Delivered
Parangat technologies was referred by an acquaintance. I approached them with a bare idea while referring them couple of marketplace giants.

They efficiently worked with me on defining the scope of work and segregating the scope of work in to modules and phases, so that I can invest on the concept in a controlled fashion. They are really good and do provide a genuine consultancy. They helped us to do the MVP version over PWA, so that we can quickly test the market waters and attract investors .

The MVP went well and now they are working with me on a full time yearly contract to enhance my product.

What do you like most about the company?

I like their adaptive approach and result oriented delivery process.

What they should improve on?

I would recommend them to start exploring in to area of setting up BPO operations who can work as our extended employee to handle day to day operations of the e-commerce business.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Megha AroraReviewed on 1/8/17
Exceptional Mobile app developers
Reviewed on 1/8/17 by Megha Arora
Exceptional Mobile app developers
Working with Parangat has been a great learning. They have involved me throughout and have impressed with their state of the art designs and excellent sense of user experience.
They have executed my small idea in to a business which I am confident to create sources of sustainable income.
I would highly recommend them for your project. They are handful guys with special talent. Partnering with them can add potion to your business. The success recipe for a mobile app can be confidently termed as Parangat.
Well done Parangat Technologies.

What do you like most about the company?

The Developers are intutive. The master minds behind the sucess of my venture.

What they should improve on?

Should work on Project management practices to make it more user friendly and less complex.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rizma AzamReviewed on 1/8/17
Professional services for procurement agency
Role: VP Procument at Ritz global LLC
Reviewed on 1/8/17 by Rizma Azam
Role: VP Procument at Ritz global LLC
Professional services for procurement agency
It was delightful experience with Parangat.
We started a web and mobile based app that intended to cover our export management. My company is in to procurement of leather products from countries like china and India.
Due to numerous articles we wanted to set up an ERP system that enables the procurement agency with the current set of order and forecasting of the current requirement based on the analytics and market trends/demand.
Parangat came in to picture to help us to set up a mobile and web based ERP system that enabled the company for all the pain areas.

The reports and alarms are fantastic and we feel lucky to have them as our software IT partner.

What do you like most about the company?

Positive attitude Complete command on the subject matter Highly competent UI/UX engineers A Flexible Management

What they should improve on?

They should have an office in UAE so that it is easy to deal on day to day basis as meeting personally could have made the overall experience much better.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Manav DhawanReviewed on 22/5/17
College CRM & Mobile Apps
Role: CEO at CEO at Integrated Computer Solutions
Reviewed on 22/5/17 by Manav Dhawan
Role: CEO at CEO at Integrated Computer Solutions
College CRM & Mobile Apps
I am the Managing Director of group of institutes that provides student bachelor and technical degrees.

Since I have been running multiple colleges and multiple courses, I needed a CRM that can help me to aggregate all my colleges under one panel. As of now I have to separately maintain a manual file system both digital and physical copies for different colleges that I am managing. I had another pain of travelling throughout the sessions to visit colleges to have an eye and control things when it comes to academics/affiliation/compliances and most importantly commercials.
I Have been lately discussing and was recommended to have a CRM app that can aggregate all this information digitally over a cloud system, so that I can access and amend things and communicate with my colleagues on anything that requires my attention. I wanted to have an eagle view. I consulted Sahil at Parangat and he proposed me to create a cloud based system that serves and stores all information.

Based on our series of discussion, the Parangat team created a functional specification document that would help in establish all data points I wanted to.

The team came up with a logical solution and are now in process of creating a complete college management system through which I can now use and see what is happening and what is due for a specific college. They created a portal for Administrators, another portal is being created for accounts and staff. A new ecosystem which you can term as a LMS system is being created for students which has a pool of enrich data as per there courses they are enrolled.

The system is dynamic in terms of having course materials/class schedule/fees management system/exam schedules/results and most importantly attendance is being tracked in one of the most innovative way. The student’s mobile app has a geo fence technique which marks their attendance for every period they are going to attend. The payments are being digitally accepted by using a third-party payment gateway.

The Parangat team is now parallelly working on to port the complete ecosystem on the mobile apps including iPads and tablets for admin and staff section.

My experience with Parangat is good and I have received all comforts with them. The team has been following industry standards and have adopted agile methodology approach. They have been following industry best practices to do project management and tracking of progress by using collaboration tools like JIRA etc. My contract with Parangat is also customised which I would like to mention, they have offered me dedicated resources on monthly basis and they term this as a ODC model. Here as they committed initially the resources from the start of the project have never said “NO” to any of my request they have been quite accommodating and willing accept my suggestion and implement/change things. These guys are amazing they have been completely flexible and patient.

What do you like most about the company?

My experience with Parangat is good and I have received all comforts with them. The team has been following industry standards and have adopted agile methodology approach. They have been following industry best practices to do project management and tracking of progress by using collaboration tools like JIRA etc. My contract with Parangat is also customised which I would like to mention, they have offered me dedicated resources on monthly basis and they term this as a ODC model.

What they should improve on?

All Good, they are expected to maintain the same temperament and approach.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Syed Sameet HasanReviewed on 31/3/17
Social App for business networking.
Role: Vice President Global Business at Diametriks Consulting Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 31/3/17 by Syed Sameet Hasan
Role: Vice President Global Business at Diametriks Consulting Pvt Ltd
Social App for business networking.

We wanted to create a mobile app for c level executives who participate in conferences and seminar. With so many apps in the market, people still are not able to find an effective medium that could connect two strangers with similar business interest inside a close auditorium/ stadium/ exhibition. The problem statement was if we can get a guarantee to what could be the most successful way to connect people who attend business expo etc. Technology companies suggested geo-fencing and GPS aids however GPS qualities in a closed hall or an exhibition center were never promising and accurate. We have been talking to various technology companies and have been insisting for a proof of concept (paid job) before we can start our engagement. Parangat and few others agreed to deliver the POC and then work on setting up the engagement. The next deciding factor was the cost of the POC and the total contract cost. The Quotes and timeline for the POC were something that matched our expectations and we started working with parangat. We are very much satisfied on the initial results that we have got. They are now responsible for creating the full project which includes LinkedIn profile sharing, in-app purchase, chat and video callings, business profile sharing etc. The Beta version tested at a couple of conferences held here in India had a brilliant feedback and people really appreciated it. We have already started getting inquiries from many event companies to have this product in SAAS models. I do see Parangat as a confident technology partner to this venture and I am quite satisfied with their execution as of now.


What do you like most about the company?

The engineers here are very sharp and they produced the POC version very quickly delivered. They delivered the same in less than committed timeline. They have created the full product and their strength can be quantified by few beta deployment results we have got as of now. Before time delivery is yet another impressive trait that surprises me of Parangat technologies.

What they should improve on?

The team needs to be more focused on inheriting the concept and provide the clients with suggestions and recommendations. I expect the team to be proactive in sharing their view and collaborating on the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ahmed DiniReviewed on 12/9/16
Very reasonable and there were no extra charges.
Role: Owner at Luul Solutions
Reviewed on 12/9/16 by Ahmed Dini
Role: Owner at Luul Solutions
Very reasonable and there were no extra charges.

The client is an android application development company based in the UK that usually develops social apps for different countries. The client wanted to build the iOS versions of the Android apps they developed earlier and for this approached Parangat Technologies. Parangat has built seven social apps for the iOS platform and is currently working on the eight and the last one.  All other apps were completed on time and within the fixed budget; they are also responsible for the maintenance of all the applications.

The client is highly satisfied with Parangat Technologies because they delivered a very high-quality work at very reasonable charges. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ruchir PandeyReviewed on 9/9/16
Efficient CRM in place.
Role: CEO at e-kabadi
Reviewed on 9/9/16 by Ruchir Pandey
Role: CEO at e-kabadi
Efficient CRM in place.

The client is a company who wanted to develop an application that could offer consumers Scrap Management services. Through the application, you can request for a scrap pick up and the company’s logistic team arranges for a pickup from the doorstep. The user gets paid for this and the money can be used to pay bills, recharge phones and DTH, transfer to friends and family, and donate to a charity pan India.

The client praises Parangat Technologies for their timeliness in delivering the project and their accommodating nature. They appreciate their technical expertise and their proactive approach in coming up with suggestions to make the application perform better. The client highly recommends them to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 11/4/19
Great team to collaborate with
Role: Senior Software Engineer at Intuit
Reviewed on 11/4/19 by Anonymous
Role: Senior Software Engineer at Intuit
Great team to collaborate with
Parangat built me an android and iOS app. They always met the deadlines and added additional resources as and when required. The team delivered high-quality work and I am highly satisfied with their work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 10/8/17
Can't thank them enough for their Brilliant work !!!!
Role: Founder at Consulting Firm
Reviewed on 10/8/17 by Anonymous
Role: Founder at Consulting Firm
Can't thank them enough for their Brilliant work !!!!
Parangat has always lived upto my expectations, both in terms of quality of delivery & timeliness. I did a lot of research and selected their team to code for my Dating Mobile App Product. The team followed proper project management methodologies and have kept me in loop on development progress. Overall a very satisfying experience with a sure shot opportunity to work again in near future !!!!

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness and their ability to perform proof on concept on complex features. They actively shared progress reports and performed code quality audits to ensure, the standards are followed and the product is scalable.

What they should improve on?

I feel they should encourage their technical guys to be front ending the product, as I found potential in them, besides their project management team. Overall, they are great !!!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 7/4/17
Great developers and pricing policy.
Role: Founder at IT Firm
Reviewed on 7/4/17 by Anonymous
Role: Founder at IT Firm
Great developers and pricing policy.

We partnered with Parangat Technologies to develop a website and mobile application and also to gain assistance in web design for our startup firm. We are mainly into IOT. Initially, we wanted to develop Hybrid platform based application however, Parangat suggested us a Native platform and we are very satisfied with it. They guided us to the right path. We had a perfect experience working with them. The best part we liked about them was that they provided us six months of maintenance free of charge which helped us a lot since we are a startup. 


What do you like most about the company?

Firstly, their pricing strategy is reasonable along with the optimum level of quality. Secondly, they are technologically upgraded. Also, they completed the project within committed timeline which is very appreciative.

What they should improve on?

I think they should enhance their testing capabilities by bringing up automated testing in the package they offer. This will make the process more simple and efficient.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 31/3/17
On Demand Delivery Services.
Role: Director,Co- Founder at IT Firm
Reviewed on 31/3/17 by Anonymous
Role: Director,Co- Founder at IT Firm
On Demand Delivery Services.

Parangat is my IT partner and they have helped a big MNC to come up with a complete automation process, thereby reducing the operational cost to 5%. Parangat Technologies Helped an Assistance and insurance company improve to improve there service efficiency and overall satisfaction on demand assistance services in real time with an innovative mobile application solution. The performance of the team is quite positive and what I really like about them is that they have a flexible attitude. They are always happy to accept all changes and try the best to fit even the last minute requests. The consultation and guidance they have been providing is awesome experience for business like us where we are dealing in to sub contracting and Especially B2B2C models.


What do you like most about the company?

With such a big project a proper documentation and a systematic approach is what I feel is strength of parangat team. They have been completely agile and everyone is having a delightful experience. Their team has exhibited an exceptional delivery model. They have been very adaptive in getting approval from all the owners of the project. The team is flexible enough to collaborate with us on different time zones, and are normally available for a call throughout the day. The project milestones have been on time until now, and we are rolling very smoothly.

What they should improve on?

The Company should try to evolve on adapting more advanced techniques and start using JIRA or something similar as a standard practise. They still use activecollab and basecamp which i don't feel is that efficient.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 20/10/16
Always very keen to deliver a quality project.
Role: Owner at E-Commerce Mobile App
Reviewed on 20/10/16 by Anonymous
Role: Owner at E-Commerce Mobile App
Always very keen to deliver a quality project.

The client is an individual who wanted to develop an e-commerce mobile application. With the help of the application, a business owner can put up his products that he wants to sell so that a buyer gets acknowledged about the availability of that particular product. The buyer of the product has to simply search on the local search bar. Parangat Technologies helped the clients to develop an iOS based mobile application for the e-commerce business.

The client is very satisfied with Parangat Technologies because of their responsiveness and keenness to always deliver a quality project. They are also impressed with their timeliness and development skills.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vipul AggarwalReviewed on 18/10/16
Genuine time and cost services.
Role: Proprietor at VMV Infotech
Reviewed on 18/10/16 by Vipul Aggarwal
Role: Proprietor at VMV Infotech
Genuine time and cost services.

The client is an IT firm that creates and works on innovative mobile application ideas. They wanted to build a chat application for college students for which they approached Parangat Technologies. The chat application allows users to be a part of group chat and a live chat, which is location based.

The client is highly satisfied with Parangat Technologies because of their timeliness in delivering the project and their capability to understand their project requirements well and implement them. The client appreciates their flexibility and proactive approach in providing useful suggestions.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Parangat Technologies
A-78, Sec-4, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+91-9999996418
us
Parangat Technologies
Berkshire Lane, New Jersey, New Jersey 08902
United States
+1-510-230-0860
au
Parangat Technologies
3 Wulumay Cl, Sydney, New South Wales 2039
Australia
+61 8 7200 1476
gb
Parangat Technologies
Level 17,Dashwood House, London, London EC2M 1QS
United Kingdom
+44-7511-112566
View more