Performance Lab

Load & Performance Testing Services

5 (4 Reviews)
About Performance Lab
Performance Lab is a provider of premier load and performance testing services for enterprises in all industries. We deliver expected value to our clients by focusing on robust methodology, tools, and experienced engineers. We excel in bottleneck localization and c...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2008
United States
Performance Lab
Load & Performance Testing Services
5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Luc RichnerReviewed 2 weeks, 5 days ago
Skillful and professional team
Reviewed 2 weeks, 5 days ago by Luc Richner
Skillful and professional team
We have approached Performance Lab when we needed to swiftly grow our team of developers to meet the MVP deadlines. Performance Lab managed to quickly provide a skillful team of professionals at a very competitive price. The team not only helped us achieve our goals but also gave us valuable architectural insights that we will use going forward.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
DevOps
Project Status:
In progress
Leon KopelevReviewed 5 months ago
CSV automation solution
Role: Co-Founder at at FreedomFi
Reviewed 5 months ago by Leon Kopelev
Role: Co-Founder at at FreedomFi
CSV automation solution
Thanks to Performance Lab's CSV solution we managed to decrease certification time from two months to under a week
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dmitri SmirnovReviewed 5 months ago
AAA+++ Great company and Great leadership!!!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Dmitri Smirnov
AAA+++ Great company and Great leadership!!!
Work with Performance Lab 4+ years, and every time realize what working environment as a small family, everyone so friendly, and care about each other, if they win-win as a team if something failed - failed as a team, never finger-point to other.. Lots of fun during a break time, management cares about every person in the company. If you need help it will be help from everyone even CEO!

What do you like most about the company?

Quality-oriented and Close to customer needs, working with the customer on every single point to make sure all covered. Great support and performance

What they should improve on?

Grow the company and have offices in many other states, not just California

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tony Reviewed 1 month ago
Perfect Test Services
Reviewed 1 month ago by Tony
Perfect Test Services
Performance Lab offers an excellent service in the domain of load and performance testing and supports us in our current projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Performance Lab
7052 Santa Teresa Blvd # 201 San Jose CA 95139, USA, San Jose, California 95139
United States
+1-408-502-5965
us
Performance Lab
4633 Old Ironsides Dr #220, Santa Clara, CA 95054, Santa Clara, California 95054
United States
(844) 446-7587
View more