Phaedra Solutions

We are the Technical Experts of all the Businesses

5.0 (6 Reviews)
About Phaedra Solutions
Phaedra solutions is a software development company. Company has a vision to deliver the highest level of competence and expertise in the field of software development. Company believes in implementing intuitive, reliable and high standard software development, web developme...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2013
Pakistan
Phaedra Solutions
We are the Technical Experts of all the Businesses
5.0 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Gehad AliReviewed on 15/7/20
Professional Company & Wonderful teams
Reviewed on 15/7/20 by Gehad Ali
Professional Company & Wonderful teams
Phaedra Solutions is a group of technical and management experts.

We have been using their team across multiple projects and the team is always there to help facilitate our requests, even when time is sensitive or clarifications are needed.

I highly recommend the development team at Phaedra Solutions to anyone in need of a reliable development partner.
This is our suggestion.. but please do feel at liberty to alter anything around this.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
eugenie dronneauReviewed on 17/2/20
Fast, professional and extremely reliable!
Role: Founder & CEO at FoodKarma
Reviewed on 17/2/20 by eugenie dronneau
Role: Founder & CEO at FoodKarma
Fast, professional and extremely reliable!
The team of Phaedra Solution has been helping and supporting in developing and implementing our new platform app and website for the last year, and still up to date. They are reliable, fast and extremely resourceful, especially when an issue might rise. We had an amazing experience with them so far and looking forward to have more work with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast response, reliable and extremely talented !

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
45 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kyle PrallReviewed on 17/6/19
Great Work
Role: CEO and Co-Founder at miWIFI.co
Reviewed on 17/6/19 by Kyle Prall
Role: CEO and Co-Founder at miWIFI.co
Great Work
The team at Phaedra has been doing great work for us over the past few months.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast response and solid work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Guido LassallyReviewed on 13/6/19
Thumbs up for this amazing IT company!
Role: CEO at Autradety
Reviewed on 13/6/19 by Guido Lassally
Role: CEO at Autradety
Thumbs up for this amazing IT company!
It is an absolute pleasure to work with Phaedra Slutions. They have excellent frontend developers who deliver high quality code in a timely manner. Besides their great work ethic Phaedra's coders are kind and pleasant people to work with. Thumbs up for Abubakar's team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Stuart AtkinsonReviewed on 13/6/19
Schools Website
Role: Co-Founder at RapidPay
Reviewed on 13/6/19 by Stuart Atkinson
Role: Co-Founder at RapidPay
Schools Website
I worked with Bakar some years ago on a website for schools and he was absolutely excellent. He has gone on to form his own company and I know that with him at the helm he'll deliver excellent work.

What do you like most about the company?

They deliver

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Aisha Ali ReedReviewed on 12/2/20
Chief Executive Officer
Role: CEO at D & A llc
Reviewed on 12/2/20 by Aisha Ali Reed
Role: CEO at D & A llc
Chief Executive Officer
Amazing company to work with! They have the most driven and smartest team of software developers. Phaedra are truly an integral part of our team, as they assist us with the launch of our new platform.

What do you like most about the company?

Great to collaborate on projects, very knowledgeable in all aspects of software design.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
pk
Phaedra Solutions
Canal View, Lahore, Punjab 54000
Pakistan
+14124759053
us
Phaedra Solutions
500 Grant Street Downtown, Suite 2900, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania PA 15219
United States
+14124759053
dk
Phaedra Solutions
Stokersoft, Branddamsvej 2, Randers, Arhus AR 8920
Denmark
+45 31373372
gb
Phaedra Solutions
Suite A12, 56 Wood Lane, London, London LND W12 7S
United Kingdom
+44 7471 076992
View more