Planet Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd

Web | Mobile | Digital Marketing Services

4.9 (4 Reviews)
About Planet Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd
Since its inception in 2004, Planet Web Solutions has been helping Businesses in increasing their Revenues through Ingenious and Creative Online Marketing / Optimization Solutions. Planet Web Solutions is an integrated organization providing Web Design, Web Development, Mobi...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2004
India, Oman
Planet Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd
Web | Mobile | Digital Marketing Services
4.9 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Laura WangReviewed on 27/9/17
Head teacher
Role: Teacher at BEIJING MANDARIN
Reviewed on 27/9/17 by Laura Wang
Role: Teacher at BEIJING MANDARIN
Head teacher
Super good project manager and efficient responses all the way till the completion of our project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
OMTUT COMReviewed on 11/5/17
Worked closely with me & delievered Web + Mobile App as per my satisfaction
Role: CEO at OMTUTCOM
Reviewed on 11/5/17 by OMTUT COM
Role: CEO at OMTUTCOM
Worked closely with me & delievered Web + Mobile App as per my satisfaction
Planet Web Solutions designed and developed my CakePHP website and Mobile Application from scratch.

I had trust issues owing to a very bad experience with a local company in Oman, which was not able to develop my website. I was looking for a strong company which could help and support me. Planet Web Solutions worked closely with me patiently, took responsibility, delivered Website & App and now working on ongoing basis for Maintenance & support.

I happy with their-
1) 100% Dedication & involvement - As I'm non-technical, they provide end-to-end technical consultancy in a simple yet effective way, which is really enabling me to handle technical aspect better every passing day. That's priceless, as no Agency till date has done that wholeheartedly despite being asked for.
2) Ready availability - Everyone is a thorough professional. Especially the Top Management are really praiseworthy as they are readily available as & when needed.
3) Strong Technical Knowledge - Through my experience, I can say that they are good at adopting new technologies as well as identifying & fixing errors smoothly. Their technical capabilities are very good, as my project is a complex one by any standards.
4) Fast & Timely deliverance
5) Clear & Honest Communication - They will tell you things as they are with no unnecessary sweet talk.

I have been a businessman for 20 years and know that no company can work without strong backend. I would recommend Planet Web Solutions; they're involved with clients, and knew exactly what I wanted .

What do you like most about the company?

1. Strong Technical Knowledge 2. Ready Availability 3. 100% dedication and involvement 4. Clear & Honest Communication 5. Supportive

What they should improve on?

Not in particular, but I would recommend Planet Web Solutions to any client.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Leigh WoolardReviewed on 12/10/16
Delivered the project within timeline.
Role: Director at Arrow Digital
Reviewed on 12/10/16 by Leigh Woolard
Role: Director at Arrow Digital
Delivered the project within timeline.

The client is Arrow Digital - a digital marketing company providing various services such as Facebook Marketing, Search Engine Optimization, Pay per Click and Digital PR. A company that sells baby products was working with Arrow Digital for strategizing their digital marketing along with which they also wanted to develop a multilingual website. Arrow Digital outsourced the development of a website to Planet Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd. So Planet Web Solutions developed the websites in different languages.

The client is very satisfied with Planet Web Solutions because of their quality of work and reliability. They are highly impressed with their development skills and recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Pooja KudesiaReviewed on 17/10/16
Committed to quality work.
Role: Director at RxMeDoc
Reviewed on 17/10/16 by Pooja Kudesia
Role: Director at RxMeDoc
Committed to quality work.

The client is a start-up that wanted to create a mobile application to allow users to receive online doctor consultation. The applications allow users to receive their treatment plans, share their reports with doctors, online consultation and get custom personalized advice.

The client praises Planet Web Solutions for their punctuality in delivering the project and their quality of work. They are extremely satisfied with their customer support services and highly recommend them to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Planet Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd
G-267, Sitapura Industrial area, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302022
India
+918952953777
in
Planet Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd
L-304, Molar Bandh Road, DDA 690, Badarpur, New Delhi, Delhi 110076
India
+918952953777
om
Planet Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd
Apartment No.11, Building No.47, Al maha, 35 street, Masqat, Masqat 112
Oman
00968-99227710
View more