Postindustria LTD

Postindustria LTD

AdTech, FinTech, Healthcare and Music innovations

5 (5 Reviews)
About Postindustria LTD
Why Postindustria? A team of elite engineers and product designers who have been working together for over a decade. We have the technical capabilities you need to transform your business. 3 exits, 6 internal products, 0 ego, just execution.  How do...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2006
United States
Postindustria LTD
AdTech, FinTech, Healthcare and Music innovations
5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
MatthiewReviewed 11 months ago
Satisfied with a long-time partner
Reviewed 11 months ago by Matthiew
Satisfied with a long-time partner
Great work done
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Bruce StewartReviewed 11 months ago
Highly recommended.
Reviewed 11 months ago by Bruce Stewart
Highly recommended.
I have been working with them for over 18 months and the quality of the work and the professionalism has been excellent. They have very strong project management and software development for technical complicated projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Lucie NguyenReviewed on 20/7/20
Great teamwork
Reviewed on 20/7/20 by Lucie Nguyen
Great teamwork
It was a great pleasure working with Postindustria. Their DevOps are professionals, always ask the right questions to progress and help with the company’s strategy. Honest Homes and Postindustria were one company, they went the extra mile to deliver on time and on budget.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sunny WaliaReviewed on 30/6/20
Offshore devs who feel like onshore
Role: Founder at Mahmee
Reviewed on 30/6/20 by Sunny Walia
Role: Founder at Mahmee
Offshore devs who feel like onshore
I have been very happy working with the company. I used the same company at previous job and when I had the need for devs again, I reached out to them to work with them again. The structure works for us because it allows us to continue developing when we in USA are sleeping.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Engineering Services
Project Status:
In progress
Shay HamamaReviewed on 20/7/20
Post Industria developed e-commerce system for us
Role: Head of Product Management at at Amazon
Reviewed on 20/7/20 by Shay Hamama
Role: Head of Product Management at at Amazon
Post Industria developed e-commerce system for us
When I was the Chief Product Officer at Lux Group / Luxury Escape, Post Industria developed and maintained e-commerce system for us and were part of the development of e-travel system for us.

We worked closely with the team in Post Industria, who was able to understand our needs and deliver accordingly and on time.

The commitment of the team was exceptional and so was the level of the deliverable.

What do you like most about the company?

Level of ownership and commitment

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Postindustria LTD
Walgrove Ave, Los Angeles, California 90066-3031
United States