ProtechZi Digital Media

ProtechZi Digital Media

The Real Digital Hub

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About ProtechZi Digital Media
Protechzi Digital Media is a web design/development and SEO company which was formed in 2014 and has grown and adapted to latest digital market conditions over the years. We are a group of professionals who combine their finest web design/SEO skills to form a competent,...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
United States, India
ProtechZi Digital Media
The Real Digital Hub
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Good experience
6 months ago
I was worried about working with a firm in India just because of the time differences and perhaps language difficulties. I was, however, entirely impressed. Responses and work were fast. Everything super clear. Representatives were very courteous and responsive. Couldn't ask for better.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good experience
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Good service for years
Quick reply and good effort And fortnight report for racking.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good service for years
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Experience with ProtechZI Digital Media
6 months ago
This company is professional in every way and provides a technical skill that is second to none. I would highly recommend ProtechZi Digital Media to any company that wants to present a most professional image. Thank you ProtechZi Digital Media!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Experience with ProtechZI Digital Media
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Providing extraordinary SEO results
on 19/11/20
They are performing consistently as the keywords for my website is improving sharply from a "not in rank" position.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

SEO activity including Social Media and web hosting.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Instagram marketing

Project Details
Project Name
Providing extraordinary SEO results
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Awsom
6 months ago
Specially Mr Siddequ did excellent performance. I happy with his services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Awsom
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
First class no problems. The site is working well. Written in easy language.
David Schmucker Senior Trainer at at Sidewalk Dog Training
1 month ago
I find the requirements of this review far more annoying. Why have all the requirements just to send a positive review? Most people will not complete this because of the requirements.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
9User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Quick response, Kevin was easily available for any questions and changes I had
Cons:
  • Make it easier to write a review. This one promotes wordiness
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Great Company! Kevin Cox was patient and easy to work with on rebuilding our website. Highly recommend
6 months ago
Kevin Cox was professional and courteous from the beginning of our interactions. He made it easy to work with him and was very patient in getting all the information and answering all my questions. Quick to respond and now we have a fantastic new website. We will definitely recommend this team over and over again to others.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Company! Kevin Cox was patient and easy to work with on rebuilding our website. Highly recommend
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Very good company you can trust on
6 months ago
I hired this company 2 years ago after I fired my useless old SEO guy.
They have been great and very responsive. My website is been in top of competition!
They are very trustworthy and easy to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very good company you can trust on
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Outstanding service
6 months ago
I hired Protechzi 9 months ago and I was little hesitant of trying their service but after couple months I noticed a huge changes on my Google ranking and the kind of response and client communication is really all time high, I am fully convinced working these guys..I will highly recommend for anyone trying to enjoy their service for the sake of better result..good luck
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Outstanding service
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
ProtechZi Digital Media
16-00 route 208 south, Jersey City, New Jersey 07410
United States
+1 (508) 8125-000
in
ProtechZi Digital Media
Plot No-15, Lane-2, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751010
India
+91 9776666338
View more