Public Media Solution

Advertising Agencies in Pune

4.9 (8 Reviews)
About Public Media Solution
Public Media Solution Public Media Solution (PMS) is a public relations and SEO company. It is based in the Kharadi region of Pune (Maharashtra), India. The PMS team has ample working experience in digital marketing, SEO, and PR. The firm is headed by Ravinder Bharti, the...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2014
India
Public Media Solution
Advertising Agencies in Pune
4.9 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
They are amazing in tech skills, understand Google algorithms to rank up your website
Chitiz Agarwal CEO at Techila Global Services
1 month ago
Amazing!
I loved the way they communicated.
The team is very responsive & builds good quality professional relations.
Thanks for all the efforts you are putting into Public Media Solutions.

Recommended for PR, SEO and Content Writing
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Technical Skills, they are up to date with current Google updates.
  • Taking responsibility of their work and services, thanks to Public Media Solution
Cons:
  • Tool they are using is really amazing, I like everything about them
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Monthly hiring pricing
Got amazing response on Marketing for Accounting software, thanks to PMS team
1 month ago
Thanks to Public Media solution and ceo of the company Mr. Ravinder bharti for running such a great project for us. Got amazing response on Marketing for Accounting software to generate huge leads.

Thanks
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Lead generation for software and others, Got amazing response on Marketing for Accounting software
  • Public Relation to get media coverages. thanks to PMS team
Cons:
  • Need to start work in night shift as well, but we are okay with that
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Outstanding Content Writing Services
on 16/9/20
It was a really productive and fruitful experience to collaborate with Public Media Solution.
It was good to see a refreshing change in the kind of content being created for digital platforms. The writers delivered pretty engaging content that was not only a good read but also covered all informational aspects of our services.
The professionalism and creative approach towards marketing by Mr. Ravi (CEO) and his team of writers is worth mentioning. All the content deliveries were made on time and the writers were always open for feedback and suggestions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have a really good understanding of the client's business and do thorough research before starting with the project. Also, the team is highly approachable and all changes in the content are implemented almost immediately.

Project Details
Project Name
Outstanding Content Writing Services
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Public Media Solution on Sep 16, 2020

Thanks for the kind words

Best in content writing and SEO
Poyee ahjas Marketing Specialist at at Lenovo
on 17/6/20
Having super experience and lots of learning during this coivd time as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

ketingRavinder Bharti, who is educating us a lot in every step of mare

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

My suggestion you guys can also open your office in Mumbai location.

Project Details
Project Name
Best in content writing and SEO
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Public Media Solution on Sep 10, 2020

Thanks for the kind ratings.

Best SEO Company in India | Highly Recommended, Top PR agency
Ellis fow Marketing Specialist at Aspire Zone Foundation
on 4/12/19
Experience with Public Media Solution was really amazing.
Company is taking care of every detail of your project. Best of SEO company is that they are spending enough time on project research. I was waiting to see Topic research of Public Media Solution sharing every month starting my Ravinder Bharti. After checking file it looks like project is on safe hand.

Many Many thanks to Public Media Solution for getting me on Google's first position. Keep up the same work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Best Topic Research Blog writing and content writing. High quality backlinks Top on-page and off-page optimisation. Super Blog commenting.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I would recommend them to start 24/7 operations as company has amazing potential.

Project Details
Project Name
Best SEO Company in India | Highly Recommended, Top PR agency
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Public Media Solution on Dec 9, 2019

Thanks a lot for the kind words.

Truly amazing team with excellent ethics - Huts off to Public Media Solution
Shailendra Kadulkar Founder at MOVINNZA
on 3/7/19
We have worked together on 25 projects,PMS- Mr. Ravi is very talented and highly experience in Advance SEO field. His knowledge towards SEO, Digital Marketing, PPC etc are tremendous . If i will get opportunity to work with him further on new project, then I will definitely work with him again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Truly amazing team with excellent ethics - Huts off to Public Media Solution
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Public Media Solution on Dec 9, 2019

Thanks a lot for the kind words.

The team deliver high-quality work
Ritika Bhatnagar Consultant at HSBC Global Banking and Markets
on 6/3/19
Public Media Solution is a professional and effective team of developers. They completed our project on time and on budget. They responded very quickly to requests and questions and accommodated working across multiple time zones. They had a strong grasp of our end goal and operated as a true partner. They were also friendly and easy to work with. Excellent and powerfull, I am pleasured on work with this company
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The team deliver high-quality work
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Public Media Solution on Dec 9, 2019

Thanks a lot for the kind words.

Best advance SEO company
Ravinder Bharti Business Developer at Freelancer
on 6/3/19
I tried many companies for SEO on my website but no one was ready for results orientation on Google and Bing.
After 3 months I came at second page of Google and end of 4 month I am on Google first page on top three links. Huts off to public Media Solution.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best advance SEO company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Public Media Solution on Dec 9, 2019

Thanks a lot for the kind words.

Contact information
in
Public Media Solution
EON IT Park Pune Kharadi, Pune, Maharashtra 411014
India
9599933303
us
Public Media Solution
Humbolt Ave, 3171, Santa Clara, California 95051
United States
+1 (206) 899-3185
id
Public Media Solution
Epicentrum, Jl. H. R. Rasuna Said No.2, RT.16/RW.5,, Jakarta, Jakarta 12940
Indonesia
in
Public Media Solution
AE-192 A IST Floor AE Block, Delhi, Delhi 110088
India
9764556665
View more