PURRWEB

PURRWEB

We build UX based MVPs with React | React Native

5.0 (20 Reviews)
About PURRWEB
We’re a web&mobile development company for startups, that allows you to rapidly build a stable product or MVP using our expertise in React and React Native on the Front-end + Ruby on Rails and Node.js on the Back-end. We develop mobile applications using cross-p...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2014
Russia
PURRWEB
We build UX based MVPs with React | React Native
5.0 (20 Reviews)
20 Reviews
They provided great feedback to our challenging problems!
William Angel CTO at personalised.co
8 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
It was incredible experience working with them!
Niko Argeroplos CEO at Minme.io
8 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Extremely happy with work done by them!
Lou Severine CEO at Contentplace
8 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They are easy to work with!
Markus Jordan
6 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Remarkable communication skills they have!
Alfredo Seidemann Founder & CEO at Viatu AG
on 28/9/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Very dedicated & talented team!
Thomas Walczak Head of Product at EventIgnite
6 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent work
Deborah Baid Co-Founder at at Mayuri
on 18/8/20
I have been working for one year with Purrweb. The communication is very smooth and the quality of their design is excellent. I warmly recommend you this agency.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very happy with the work and progress done by them!
Mariano J. Ponce
on 7/8/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Responsible, reliable, loyal to the client
Our company has an experience of working with Purrweb team of the discovery stage of the app development, including UX/UI prototypes.

I can highlight and easy communication, despite the time zones difference they were very responsive, considering all the comments and guidance provided by our side. Clear timing and not scared of a few nice extras to do for a client free of charge.
Purrweb teams seems to me to have an experience of working with app creations and looking at the task from the long term perspective even if they were not responsible for that.

We are considering now the next stage of our cooperation.

Value for money indeed and personal approach.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Responsible, reliable, loyal to the client
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome design service provider
on 9/10/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very customer friendly.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing at this point.

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Just Great!
ILIA FELONIN Co-owner at ENT Group
on 9/10/19
We working with PURRWEB design agency, they made brilliant web-design for our project as well as mobile design, everything was great and we really enjoy to work with this agency. Communications was exclent , they invite project manager for each project, and for us it was great since he can translate our ideas to design perspective and to actual tasks for design team. They also not so pricy. So i can recommend this agency to every entrepreneur who care about modern web design.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Just Great!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Terrific team and wonderful customer service
Rohan Dixit Founder at The Internet Party
on 4/10/19
PurrWeb has helped us on numerous design initiatives and always followed-through quickly and with lots of interaction with us. They really make an effort to understand their customer's needs and create solutions that are thoughtful and delightful. I highly recommend them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Terrific team and wonderful customer service
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Fast and high quality
Michele Fontolan Co-Founder at Stamp
on 27/9/19
We were very satisfied with the quality of the work and they are very professional
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fast and high quality
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
My favourite design-services provider ever
Kirill Starodubov CEO & Founder at Promile.me
on 11/7/19
We are working with PurrWeb almost a year and this year showed us how difficult is to find right design provider and how easy and efficient to work if you have one.

Before Purrweb we have dropped few other suppliers and when we have stared to work with Purrweb we have found out that they have strong customer support focus, always keep deadlines and help us move our products forward.

Im 100% sure that working with Purrweb will make journey to your goals easy and secure.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Customer oriented, keep deadlines, high quality of the result

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing so far

Project Details
Project Name
My favourite design-services provider ever
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent and Professional company
Mohammad Albatat Self Employed at Self Employed
on 10/7/19
I always find myself coming back to this company for my design work. They surely know how to give an idea life and make it reality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very professional and friendly

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent and Professional company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
PurrWeb are ace!
Gil Benjamin Chief Operations Officer at Informatel
on 4/7/19
PurrWeb provided us with a complete service solution for designing our customer facing platform. Their attention to detail, and care on a whole, was of the highest level.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are extremely talented, as well as upfront and honest, and excellent value too.

Project Details
Project Name
PurrWeb are ace!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reviee
Alimukhtar Aliyev Shift Lead at TD
on 21/6/19
This guys are awesome, would recommend to anyone who wants good quality service
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reviee
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Purrweb review
Filip Ivancic Co-Founder and Chief Operations Officer at PatchAI
on 17/6/19
Great and professional team that delivers excpetional design on time and within the scope. Would recommend to anyone.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Purrweb review
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
I highly recommend PURRWEB and their team of developers. They provided me profitable services which really helped my business grow.
Domien Van Eynde CEO at Manfred Limited
on 20/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
I highly recommend PURRWEB and their team of developers. They provided me profitable services which really helped my business grow.
Domien Van Eynde CEO at Manfred Limited
10 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ru
PURRWEB
Dmitrieva 1/8, Omsk, Omsk 644112
Russia
+79620392994