QA Mentor

CMMI appraised, ISO certified Testing Company

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About QA Mentor
QA Mentor is multi-awards winning a CMMI Level 3 SVC + SSD v1.3 appraised, ISO 27001:2013, ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 20000-1 certified leading software testing company headquartered in New York. With 274 certified QA Professionals in 8 different countries offering more than 30 Q...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2010
United States, India
QA Mentor
CMMI appraised, ISO certified Testing Company
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Reliable QA
Dwight Lee Partner at Division Of/
on 10/6/19
We use QA Mentor to test all of our projects before deploying. Their attention to detail and reliability has been an important part of maintaining a high level of quality in our final products.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliable and fast

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable QA
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very professional and solid
Lindsey Allard Co-Founder at PlaybookUX
on 30/5/19
They move really quickly which is huge for us as a startup. They are also very flexible. We added their team to our slack channel so now it’s so quick to ask them to test certain thing and they meshed with our dev team seamless
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
I recommend QA mentor
Dharmendar Mothe Technical Lead at International Payout Systems Limited
on 30/5/19
We have used QA Mentor for our performance and security testing services and they always delivered the results on time with 100% satisfaction. They have well dedicated and very hard working team. We recommed QA mentor to everyone and we always looking forward to working with them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Dedicated and hard working team. Responsible CEO.

Project Details
Project Name
I recommend QA mentor
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent QA Service Provider
SenthilKumar Rajamanickam Mani Quality Assurance Manager at Charming Charlie
on 30/5/19
QA Mentor is top notch right from onboarding process to everything as a QA service provider, we worked with QA Mentor for our site re-launch at Charming Charlie, maintenance releases and multiple complex projects. Team’s work exceeded expectations! Their ability to find QA experts with specific skill sets needed for the project in short time and providing custom service options as per the needs, including the time zone match are unparalleled. I would absolutely recommend QA Mentor to anyone who is looking for the best QA service provider.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliability, Availability and Thoroughness

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent QA Service Provider
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
Completed
QA Mentor Review
Heidi Lobecker IT Program Manager at TM Forum
on 29/5/19
We have had an excellent experience with QA Mentor. We have an ongoing Website Maintenance QA resource that we use to support website releases every 2 weeks. We have also worked with QA Mentor on a major, complex project and were very satisfied. I recommend QA Mentor very highly. Ruslan Desyatnikov and his team are top notch.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

QA Mentor is responsive, smart, reliable and nice to work with.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

n/a

Project Details
Project Name
QA Mentor Review
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Prompt, On tasks, and Great with Directions
Domoniq Doby Lead Quality Assurance at Cie Digital Labs
on 24/5/19
QA Mentor has been an excellent on demand source for our immediate QA needs. Not only are they prompt and great at executing directions, they exceed expectations. They also have great integrity and are always responsive when needed, and not needed. I will continue to use them for my on demand QA services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Ability to execute directions and be responsive when needed.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Theyve been a great asset so far.

Project Details
Project Name
Prompt, On tasks, and Great with Directions
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best Testing Service Provider
Ray Sherry CTO at Traydstream
on 23/5/19
I found the range of services offered by QA Mentor like no other and through our recent testing exercise they were both professional and flexible. I would definitely use again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Testing Service Provider
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
Completed
Absolutely Fantastic, Professional Experience
Carol Roth Creator/Founder at Future File (FutureFile.com)
on 23/5/19
We hired QA Mentor to do the testing for our Future File legacy planning system software. I only wish every tech firm I have worked with (and frankly everyone I have work with ) were as organized, professional and thorough as them. From clear expectations to reporting, they were a delight to work with. One of my best professional experiences and I am incredibly particular.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Highly organized and professional and did what they said they would do.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

NA

Project Details
Project Name
Absolutely Fantastic, Professional Experience
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
QA Mentor
1441 Broadway, NYC, New York 10018
United States
1-212-960-3812
us
QA Mentor
101 Hudson Street, 21st Floor, New Jersey, New Jersey 07302
United States
201-918-4616
us
QA Mentor
777 Brickell Avenue, Miami, Florida 33131
United States
954-998-1418
in
QA Mentor
16/6, SuryaKiran Enclave, Pune, Maharashtra 411027
India
+91 9819932297
View more