QA Mentor

CMMI appraised, ISO certified Testing Company

5 (8 Reviews)
About QA Mentor
QA Mentor is multi-awards winning a CMMI Level 3 SVC + SSD v1.3 appraised, ISO 27001:2013, ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 20000-1 certified leading software testing company headquartered in New York. With 274 certified QA Professionals in 8 different countries offering more than 30 Q...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2010
United States, India
QA Mentor
CMMI appraised, ISO certified Testing Company
5 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Dwight LeeReviewed on 10/6/19
Reliable QA
Role: Partner at Division Of/
Reviewed on 10/6/19 by Dwight Lee
Role: Partner at Division Of/
Reliable QA
We use QA Mentor to test all of our projects before deploying. Their attention to detail and reliability has been an important part of maintaining a high level of quality in our final products.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable and fast

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lindsey AllardReviewed on 30/5/19
Very professional and solid
Role: Co-Founder at PlaybookUX
Reviewed on 30/5/19 by Lindsey Allard
Role: Co-Founder at PlaybookUX
Very professional and solid
They move really quickly which is huge for us as a startup. They are also very flexible. We added their team to our slack channel so now it’s so quick to ask them to test certain thing and they meshed with our dev team seamless
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Dharmendar MotheReviewed on 30/5/19
I recommend QA mentor
Role: Technical Lead at International Payout Systems Limited
Reviewed on 30/5/19 by Dharmendar Mothe
Role: Technical Lead at International Payout Systems Limited
I recommend QA mentor
We have used QA Mentor for our performance and security testing services and they always delivered the results on time with 100% satisfaction. They have well dedicated and very hard working team. We recommed QA mentor to everyone and we always looking forward to working with them again.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedicated and hard working team. Responsible CEO.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent QA Service Provider
Role: Quality Assurance Manager at Charming Charlie
Reviewed on 30/5/19 by SenthilKumar Rajamanickam Mani
Role: Quality Assurance Manager at Charming Charlie
Excellent QA Service Provider
QA Mentor is top notch right from onboarding process to everything as a QA service provider, we worked with QA Mentor for our site re-launch at Charming Charlie, maintenance releases and multiple complex projects. Team’s work exceeded expectations! Their ability to find QA experts with specific skill sets needed for the project in short time and providing custom service options as per the needs, including the time zone match are unparalleled. I would absolutely recommend QA Mentor to anyone who is looking for the best QA service provider.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability, Availability and Thoroughness

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
Completed
Heidi LobeckerReviewed on 29/5/19
QA Mentor Review
Role: IT Program Manager at TM Forum
Reviewed on 29/5/19 by Heidi Lobecker
Role: IT Program Manager at TM Forum
QA Mentor Review
We have had an excellent experience with QA Mentor. We have an ongoing Website Maintenance QA resource that we use to support website releases every 2 weeks. We have also worked with QA Mentor on a major, complex project and were very satisfied. I recommend QA Mentor very highly. Ruslan Desyatnikov and his team are top notch.

What do you like most about the company?

QA Mentor is responsive, smart, reliable and nice to work with.

What they should improve on?

n/a

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Domoniq DobyReviewed on 24/5/19
Prompt, On tasks, and Great with Directions
Role: Lead Quality Assurance at Cie Digital Labs
Reviewed on 24/5/19 by Domoniq Doby
Role: Lead Quality Assurance at Cie Digital Labs
Prompt, On tasks, and Great with Directions
QA Mentor has been an excellent on demand source for our immediate QA needs. Not only are they prompt and great at executing directions, they exceed expectations. They also have great integrity and are always responsive when needed, and not needed. I will continue to use them for my on demand QA services.

What do you like most about the company?

Ability to execute directions and be responsive when needed.

What they should improve on?

Theyve been a great asset so far.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ray SherryReviewed on 23/5/19
Best Testing Service Provider
Role: CTO at Traydstream
Reviewed on 23/5/19 by Ray Sherry
Role: CTO at Traydstream
Best Testing Service Provider
I found the range of services offered by QA Mentor like no other and through our recent testing exercise they were both professional and flexible. I would definitely use again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
Completed
Carol RothReviewed on 23/5/19
Absolutely Fantastic, Professional Experience
Role: Creator/Founder at Future File (FutureFile.com)
Reviewed on 23/5/19 by Carol Roth
Role: Creator/Founder at Future File (FutureFile.com)
Absolutely Fantastic, Professional Experience
We hired QA Mentor to do the testing for our Future File legacy planning system software. I only wish every tech firm I have worked with (and frankly everyone I have work with ) were as organized, professional and thorough as them. From clear expectations to reporting, they were a delight to work with. One of my best professional experiences and I am incredibly particular.

What do you like most about the company?

Highly organized and professional and did what they said they would do.

What they should improve on?

NA

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
QA Mentor
1441 Broadway, NYC, New York 10018
United States
1-212-960-3812
us
QA Mentor
101 Hudson Street, 21st Floor, New Jersey, New Jersey 07302
United States
201-918-4616
us
QA Mentor
777 Brickell Avenue, Miami, Florida 33131
United States
954-998-1418
in
QA Mentor
16/6, SuryaKiran Enclave, Pune, Maharashtra 411027
India
+91 9819932297
View more