QAlified

QAlified

Building Quality | QA and Software Testing Company

5.0 (6 Reviews)
About QAlified
QAlified is a software testing and quality assurance company specialized in solving quality problems by reducing risks, maximizing efficiency and strengthening organizations. An independent partner to evaluate software quality with experience in different technologies for...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
1992
Uruguay, United States
QAlified
Building Quality | QA and Software Testing Company
5.0 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Delvis EcheverriaReviewed 1 month ago
Highly qualified and professional team.
Role: Software Development Engineer in Test at at FieldEdge
Reviewed 1 month ago by Delvis Echeverria
Role: Software Development Engineer in Test at at FieldEdge
Highly qualified and professional team.
QAlified has been delivering excellent training courses and consulting that have satisfied all customers. The consistent and proactive project management style allows both parties to thoroughly discuss the project's progress. This hands-on approach manifests the team's sense of responsibility and commitment.

What do you like most about the company?

Since 2020 we have been working with QAlified in the area of ​​Software Testing training and QA Consulting. QAlified is characterized by the quality of its services, the excellent staff, and the care of its customers. The training and consulting have been excellent, the third parties have benefited and have been satisfied. We are very satisfied in all areas.They have done a great job.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Claudia BadellReviewed 1 month ago
Skillful and professional team
Role: Software Testing Consultant at Jigso Labs
Reviewed 1 month ago by Claudia Badell
Role: Software Testing Consultant at Jigso Labs
Skillful and professional team
QAlified has been an excellent partner since 2019. Ever since then, we have been working together on different projects: functional testing, usability testing, performance testing, and automation testing. They are collaborative, highly skilled, and dedicated professionals who make you feel like part of their team. Looking forward to continuing to collaborate together.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Emilie Potin-SuauReviewed 1 month ago
Efficiency, professionalism and what a great team!
Role: Senior Certificate and Partner Manager at at Brightest GmbH
Reviewed 1 month ago by Emilie Potin-Suau
Role: Senior Certificate and Partner Manager at at Brightest GmbH
Efficiency, professionalism and what a great team!
QAlified and Brightest have been working together since the beginning of 2019 to set up a global IT certification scheme focused on performance testing. The contents were created by the Performance Testing United committee, and we collaborated with the PtU Board, SQA Advisory in the USA, and QAlified to set it up and make it available to the IT community throughout the world.
Brightest GmbH is a global IT exam provider based in Berlin, Germany. The Certified Performance Tester with JMeter (CPTJM) certification has been launched and developped globally in Spanish and English, thanks to our wonderful collaboration with the QAlified team. We will be looking forward to seeing where else this collaboration will take us!

What do you like most about the company?

I would definitely like to underline how efficient and professional the QAlified team has been acting from day one, all the while being friendly and a very positive partner to work alongside with.

What they should improve on?

Our project is a collaboration. Everything that needs to be improved needs to be improved on both sides. Up to now, we have met regularly enough to make continuous improvements as we go.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Gaston MilanoReviewed 1 month ago
Great team, great skills, great methodologies.
Role: CTO at at GeneXus
Reviewed 1 month ago by Gaston Milano
Role: CTO at at GeneXus
Great team, great skills, great methodologies.
With Qualified we work together in several mission critical system creation. They team could successfully analyze and see the reality from different perspectives than the common analyst, they detect and provide very useful insights about the systems.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Claudia AraujoReviewed 1 month ago
QAlified is the best software testing partner for our development projects
Role: Project Manager at Genexus Consulting
Reviewed 1 month ago by Claudia Araujo
Role: Project Manager at Genexus Consulting
QAlified is the best software testing partner for our development projects
Based on the higher standards of quality we needed. They provide us specialized resources for every type of testing, that is something that many other providers do not offer.
Years ago we used to work with others software testing companies, but now we are working only with QAlified.
Most of the projects are web and mobile solutions, all of them with interoperability with third party services. QAlified team usually automates different tests for us.
We use different methodologies for custom development, most of them based on agile. QAlified team members work very close to us, they are part of our team in every project.

What do you like most about the company?

They have a lot of experience, much more than any other. They are always looking for new solutions and innovative approaches. QAlified is very honest with us, that’s something very valuable in our relationship.

What they should improve on?

There are always areas for improvement. We have meetings with them during the year to achieve different improvements in the process. Right now I do not identify something specific.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Working with QAlified was great!
Role: CEO at Consultores Informáticos
Reviewed 1 month ago by Alfonso Mariano Fernández Laconich
Role: CEO at Consultores Informáticos
Working with QAlified was great!
I have worked with QAlified since its inception, if there is something to highlight from them is not only the technical capacity and commitment that is what you expect when working with a company, but together we have been working to raise awareness of the need for professionalization of testing practice. Another very important thing that happened to us when working with QAlified is that since we started working with them they have been in charge of forming technical capabilities within my team, not only with the work we have done together, but with the courses and certifications they promote and that is the most important thing that QAlified has contributed to our relationship.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
uy
QAlified
Av. Italia 6201, Los Pinos, P1, Montevideo, Montevideo 11300
Uruguay
+59826012082
us
QAlified
3558 Round Barn Blvd. – Suite 200, Santa Rosa, California 95403
United States
+17075273819
View more