QualityLogic

On-Shore Software Testing and QA Services

4.94 (4 Reviews)
About QualityLogic
Passion fuels perfection. It’s a fierce, relentless quest to get it right. And when there’s no room for error, there’s QualityLogic, America’s most trusted, full spectrum QA provider. We’re on-shore, on-demand, on-the-numbers QA support for c...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
1986
United States
QualityLogic
On-Shore Software Testing and QA Services
4.94 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Eric PelnikReviewed on 17/6/20
Thorough, detail-oriented and responsive
Role: Founding Team at at CommonStock
Reviewed on 17/6/20 by Eric Pelnik
Role: Founding Team at at CommonStock
Thorough, detail-oriented and responsive
The QualityLogic team has been able to quickly adapt to our environment and become a successful part of the team!

What do you like most about the company?

Detail-oriented and flexible to our company's needs

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jordan LucasReviewed on 27/2/20
QualityLogic seriously rocks
Reviewed on 27/2/20 by Jordan Lucas
QualityLogic seriously rocks
The QualityLogic team was brought onto our engagement very late into the project and we were given very little notice of it so naturally, that brought up some initial concern as to how it would go. We were immediately impressed by their skillset, communication, and support of their compliance testing. On top of that, they continued to support us in our efforts to get our site compliant and showed us patience and a lot of support!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
jackie matsuiReviewed 8 months ago
Excellent Services and Professional Team
Role: Product Manager at HUMANCONTACT
Reviewed 8 months ago by jackie matsui
Role: Product Manager at HUMANCONTACT
Excellent Services and Professional Team
QualityLogic's team is detail-oriented and efficient in their work. We were able to decrease bugs in our product and provide better services to our clients.

What do you like most about the company?

Customer Service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
TF SystemsReviewed on 20/3/20
Delivered as promised, on budget, on time, highly recommend!
Role: Administration Asisstant at USAID/Tetra Tech IFACS
Reviewed on 20/3/20 by TF Systems
Role: Administration Asisstant at USAID/Tetra Tech IFACS
Delivered as promised, on budget, on time, highly recommend!
We hired QualityLogic to do a WCAG compliance test and they performed the test on budget, within the allotted time, and gave us clear and specific feedback on areas to address in our application to be WCAG compliant.

What do you like most about the company?

Good communication, knowledgeable testers in the area we hired services for (WCAG)

What they should improve on?

Delivered on time, on budget, and with clear test results we could understand and take action on to resolve in our application.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
QualityLogic
9576 West Emerald Street, Boise, Idaho 83704
United States
12084241905124
us
QualityLogic
2245 1st Street, Suite 103, Simi Valley, California 93065
United States
12084241905124
us
QualityLogic
4045 NW 64th Street, Suite 120, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73116
United States
12084241905124
View more