Quantum IT Innovation

Mobile App, AI, RPA & Digital Marketing Company

4.9 (15 Reviews)
About Quantum IT Innovation
Quantum IT Innovation is working from the last 10 years, to provide exceptional services like:   Mobile App Development Robotic Process Automation Artificial Intelligence  Software Development  Data Science  BI & Data Visualisatio...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2010
United States
Quantum IT Innovation
Mobile App, AI, RPA & Digital Marketing Company
4.9 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
SEO For Home Improvement Company
David Reeves Chaplain at Martin Health System
on 22/4/20
Experience with Quantum IT Innovation was Good I like there working approach and overall client handling skills, They ranked my website http://www.martinhowarth.co.uk/ in Google for the selected Keywords
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO For Home Improvement Company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Impressed with Quality and professionalism!
Sachin Pundir Head Digital Business Development & sales operation at Epic Web Techno
on 26/3/19
I really liked Quantum IT app development and digital marketing services, these guys are so passionate and professional that it’s being showed in their working. Few months back, I asked them to make an app for my internet business which they delivered me on time with proper testing’s and launch.
The best thing about Quantum is their client understanding skills, in just one talk they easily figure out what I needed, and presented it through beautifully with free app designs. The next expectations from them is to give me business through their digital marketing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Impressed with Quality and professionalism!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Quantum IT Innovation on Mar 26, 2019

Means a lot to us!

great experience
Rahul Chaudhary Legal Affairs and Compliance Associate at MetLife
on 6/3/19
My Experience with Quantum IT is really exceptional, their team is very professional and deliver me a well optimized app for my restaurant table reservation business. The few things I like about quantum is:
Experienced app developers
Make Quick changes on feedbacks
Transparent pricing policy
Customer centric organization
High Quality Standards
Result oriented Digital marketing
Our app (Zestroo) is near to completion and soon be delivered to us in few days, its digital marketing part is still going with Quantum Marketing team, looking for higher brand awareness.
Thank you
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
great experience
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Quantum IT Innovation on Mar 26, 2019

Thanks for appreciating us! Just like app development, We will rock in Digital Marketing.

Business Manager at Regal Episode
Kunwar Jai Singh ibg at Indianbrandguru
on 6/2/19
Nice company with nice people. I found it very professional and awesome services, very innovative in terms of technology adaption and execution on work. Overall a fantastic experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Business Manager at Regal Episode
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Quantum IT Innovation on Mar 26, 2019

Thanks Jai ! What else a company needs after such a review.

Amazing experience with Quantum
Himanshu Gaur Assistant Manager at Regal Episode
on 28/1/19
"To serve our rising customer base and build a better connection with our customers last month I decided to have my own mobile application.
I basically have an e-commerce website "Bharathariyali"
Few weeks ago, I hooked up to one of the Quantum's online advertisment and asked them for a quote.
well its an awsome experience to work with them
First like a professional organization they send me a free app design which was just amazing , without paying any penny I get to known how my app will look like..
In the 2nd week my company app development process is just charged up, Quantum gave me a dedicated app development team which looks to my needs and query seriously and made quick changes on my feedback.
due to this app development was fast and effective..
On the 5th week I got my app done, now my customers can easily purchase the plants online , I can also notify them any new updates and offering
Due to Quantum's amazing service I also pass them the marketing work of my app...
Looking forward for similar results."
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing experience with Quantum
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Quantum IT Innovation on Mar 26, 2019

Thanks for appreciating our work Mr. Himanshu Gaur :-)

Best App Development Company
Shweta Sinha Business Consultant at FASCRAFT
on 15/11/18
An app is a wonderful piece of creation in Technology. It’s one of the best ways to get always connected with the consumers !! With this thought, our company gave me a project to find a company which will make the best mobile application for the Tour and travel business.
I found Quantum and got pretty impressed by their online reputation and reviews on the various business listing. I called the app development head, he instantaneously figured out what our company needs and asked me for the Free app design, I found it’s the best way to select any company as you get to know how much capacity they are with their Free stuff!!
I was just impressed by the free app mockup and our top level also give it a green thumb, Quantum App development team then instantly started its app development, within the app development process they frequently called us and share the design of application, they also ask us for the feedbacks within 5 week I get my mobile application which Quantum tested on different devices and made it optimize to every version of Android.
One the of the best thing I like about Quantum IT innovation is, they made competitors a detailed report on what factors contribute them in their success from the mobile application.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They gave me a detailed App analysis report of my business against the competitors of my business, I realized what and where I was lacking behind.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They are just good.

Project Details
Project Name
Best App Development Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Quantum IT Innovation on Nov 26, 2018

Thanks! Shweta, for believing in our process !! :-)

Quantum has the team of some of the best web developers.
Abdulhadi A Quadri Doctor at North American Gastroenterology
on 31/8/18
We get to know about Quantum IT Innovation on good firms. We checked their portfolios and they instantaneously become the perfect fit for us, their beautiful website designs and genuine pricing impressed us. On the first day they focused on finding what we needed in the website, the type of pages, looks, theme, color and most important is whether it is used for lead generation or for information purpose. On next day they suggest me some new things in website to achieve the lead generation goals like website copy. On 3rd day they sent me the mockup of website which really impressed us, the way design look, feel, its colors usage and every item placed appropriately where it should be and we give the green signal to start the development of website. In a few days, we get it and it's much better than the mockup. Their developers did the great work, it has a good animation, website speed and all device optimized, just 3 click navigation on all pages, SEO friendly and most important customer friendly interface.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Quantum has the team of some of the best web developers.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Quantum IT Innovation on Nov 12, 2018

Thank you Mr.Abdilhadi A Quadri from the whole Web developer team

Quantum IT Innovation becomes the cornerstone of our success.
Imran Rasid Director at Peelhypnosis
on 31/8/18
I, Dr. Imran Rasid and all my team of peelhypnosis, want to thank Quantum for making an amazing website!. At Peelhypnosis we cure stress and anxiety of people and are in this business for generations. To be competitive in the market and win Customers you have to bring something new. Here in USA, every one of our competitors have their own website which is working as a successful lead channel for them. And due to this since last few years we are losing track and lost business just because we had no presence on the internet, we needed to do something. Then I know about Vinny from Quantum IT Innovation. They already have good experience of delivering some of the best websites in the USA
I spoke to him, discussed the issues and within just few days my website was ready boom!! I am really impressed by the competitive analysis approach. They just looked at all of my competitors website to find how they are performing well, and on what areas they lack like, some websites have no social proof (testimonials), some have poor content. Quantum figured it out and made an amazing website which actually deserves to be no.1. and you know what’s the best part my customers just loved it, I have also given the work of Digital marketing to them looking for better results and higher leads.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Quantum IT Innovation becomes the cornerstone of our success.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Quantum IT Innovation on Sep 3, 2018

Thanks, Dr. Imran. we are happy to know about your customer reactions.

After Delivering the great website I also extend its SEO to them.
jivala beautyclub Manager of Sales at JIVALA UG / Jivala Beautyclub
on 24/8/18
I have seen the work of quantum before and they are expert in their Feild ...I also asked them to make the website based on health, as expected they did the great work and deliver me an amazing website…
quantum then also approached me for the marketing stuff – SEO and social media
Its 1 month now the website is running good...their marketing efforts paying!!
every 2 to 3 days I get a lead and my fan base is also on the rise.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
After Delivering the great website I also extend its SEO to them.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Quantum IT Innovation on Aug 24, 2018

Happy to see this review ;-) looking forward for more projects with you.

They stand on their commitments.
on 19/8/18
I was needed to get my website completed within 5 days. Quantum take the deadline seriously and deliver the website on time which was highly optimized and well-designed
Kudos to them!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They stand on their commitments.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Quantum IT Innovation on Aug 24, 2018

Thanks, Jitendra !! if we don't met the deadlines then we will be dead :-)

Website build
Clarke Stevens Director at Grotto Outré
on 13/8/18
Vinny was extremely professional, and took my idea and made it happen. His service was fast and professional and the customer service was excellent
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website build
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Quantum IT Innovation on Aug 24, 2018

Hey, Clarke !! It Means a lot to us
Thanks

High Quality Cost Effective
Rick S Business Leader - Sales and Partnership at VERTICE
on 23/7/18
I am very satisfied with the services of quantum, for my startup the cost is very high concern and the requirement are also not very clear to me as well
Quantum has helped not ony getting this delivered but also in getting more customers their solution approach helps alot
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
High Quality Cost Effective
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Quantum IT Innovation on Aug 24, 2018

Thanks for appreciation Rick !!
Good to know about the growth in your customers.

Guaranteed SEO Services and Website Development Company
Zachary Hayes Partner at North American Laser
on 9/7/18
I started working with Quantum IT Innovation for SEO and Website Development. A very nice team, understanding of the vision and delivery time was excellent(Weekly). I was really impressed with their commitment to delivery because they committed us the duration for SEO project was 3 months and, the team went out of their way to meet deadlines and the quality of the builds was just outstanding of the website as well as ORM.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The team is fabulous and really understands the customer needs, time, good communication, the cost is very reasonable

Project Details
Project Name
Guaranteed SEO Services and Website Development Company
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Overall Experience - high quality with lowest cost
Nitin Sharma Vice President Global Sales and Marketing at VERTICE
on 29/6/18
I have involved quantum in a Travel project for web and mobile application development, the overall approach to handle the project is very professional, at every stage they take feedback positively and implement even very small changes

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very professional, cost effective with high quality

Project Details
Project Name
Best Overall Experience - high quality with lowest cost
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Quantum IT Innovation on Aug 24, 2018

Thanks, Nitin :-) professionalism, and quality are in our DNA.

Best IT Company in USA
Raj Techie Senior Software Engineer at Web Learning Point
on 9/7/18
It was nice working with the team of Quantum IT Innovation. I wanted only website designing and development but they proposed me for SEO as well as comparative prices, while we didn't have the idea of SEO. They helped us a lot to improve our online business presence.
Thank you for making us understand about online presence.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

It was nice working with the team of Quantum IT Innovation. I wanted only website designing and development but they proposed me for SEO as well as comparative prices, while we didn't have the idea of SEO. They helped us a lot to improve our online business presence. Thank you for making us understand about online presence.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

It was nice working with the team of Quantum IT Innovation. I wanted only website designing and development but they proposed me for SEO as well as comparative prices, while we didn't have the idea of SEO. They helped us a lot to improve our online business presence. Thank you for making us understand about online presence.

Project Details
Project Name
Best IT Company in USA
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Quantum IT Innovation on Aug 24, 2018

We Appreciate your review Raj..

Contact information
us
Quantum IT Innovation
173E Columbine LN, Indianapolis, Indiana 46074
United States
+ 1 877 877 3644
us
Quantum IT Innovation
1001 Avenida Pico Suite C - 256, San Clemente, California 92673
United States
+ 1 877 877 3644
us
Quantum IT Innovation
7815 McCallum Blvd #R9203, Dallas, Texas 75252
United States
+ 1 877 877 3644
us
Quantum IT Innovation
127 Mountainside Dr, Pompton Lakes, New Jersey, New Jersey NJ 07442
United States
+ 1 877 877 3644
View more