Quytech

Mobile App/AR/VR/AI/Game Development Company

4.7 (22 Reviews)
About Quytech
Quytech is a trusted Mobile app, AI/ML, and Game development company with over 10 years of experience that help startups to take their first step in the right direction. We leverage the latest technology to shape your mobile app idea into reality. Our develope...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2010
India, United States
Quytech
Mobile App/AR/VR/AI/Game Development Company
4.7 (22 Reviews)
22 Reviews
Perfect
Anshul Jindal Managing Director at at IndoRama Health Care Pvt. Ltd.
on 7/10/20
I was looking out for a mobile app development company that can build a pharma app for my startup within the limited budget. And that's when I contacted Quytech. The company developed a pharma app with all the essential features and a user-friendly interface within two months. Highly appreciate their professionalism and commitment to deliver my project on time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Perfect
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Attention to detail and great technical knowledge!
on 24/9/20
I approached Quytech to turn my startup idea of building a live streaming application into reality. The first thing that impressed me was an instant response to my query. Being a naïve in the mobile development world, I was not having much idea about what would be needed to make my app successful. But, the team of developers, designers, testing engineers left no stone unturned to ensure that the developed app not only matches my requirements but also gets launched successfully on both the Android and iOS platforms. Today, my app is enjoying immense success and a humongous customer base. Would definitely recommended Quytech to everyone!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Attention to detail and great technical knowledge!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommended!
on 15/7/20
I contacted Quytech for developing a mobile application for my restaurant. I must say the development team working at the company is highly professional and dedicated towards their work. Firstly, they collected my requirements and then suggested me the best tech stack for it.
During the entire development period, they kept me updated (using their in-house software) with the progress of my project. After just three months, my app was ready to launch. The best thing about the company is that they never cross your budget limits and develop and deliver a flawless mobile application. Highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They never cross your budget limits and develop and deliver a flawless mobile application.

Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommended!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Trusted mobile app development partner
on 26/6/20
A friend (also a previous client of this company) recommended me to choose Quytech to develop a cross-platform mobile application for my business. I did the same and got an outstanding mobile application that was just perfect and flawless. The best thing about their developers is that they hold themselves tight to deadlines, even when I didn’t provide the same.

Thanks Quytech!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Trusted mobile app development partner
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Seamless app development and support
on 26/6/20
I contacted Quytech to get a feature-rich mobile application for my fashion startup. Within a month, the company provided me a fully-functional app with all the required features and amazing user interface. The thing that I liked the most about this company is the professionalism of its developers. I highly recommend Quytech for mobile app development services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Seamless app development and support
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Top-notch app development services and excellent support & maintenance
on 26/6/20
We have been working with Quytech for two years now; great team, quality work, and round the clock support. Got my mobile app project delivered on time and now, they are maintaining it so well to bring new upgrades, bug fixes, and advanced features. What impresses us the most about Quytech is its professionalism and systematic work approach to deliver quality work without exceeding clients’ budget requirements.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Top-notch app development services and excellent support & maintenance
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AR Solutions
Alberto Herrera Estarriaga MBA Strategy & Marketing Manager at Baker Hughes
on 27/5/20
I had the opportunity to share some time working with QUYTECH for a small AR project and I got positively surprised about their ability to meet expectations. They built the solution in 3D Virtualized and helped to merge the solution dealing with AWS Server until the solution was properly working. I can ensure that their team walked the extra mile ensuring quality. We will continue working with QUYTECH in the future. I would strongly recommend QUYTECH as a good IT partner to work with!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
AR Solutions
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Status:
In progress
Choose the right partner for your project!
Daniel Kauth Founder and CEO at LOCO tables Ltd liab Co
on 16/3/20
While choosing a partner to realize my dream, I contacted dozens of companies around the globe: no company came close to what QuyTech had to offer.
The past two years have confirmed that QuyTech was the right choice.

My biggest a posterior worry turned out to be one of QuyTech’s greatest strengths: the communication with QuyTech is excellent. The team was always very responsive and made the thousands of kilometres of distance between us disappear.

With QuyTech, we are working together as one team, to produce astonishing results and to realize one dream: LOCO tables!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Choose the right partner for your project!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Completed my project on time
Anima Kara Human Resource Analyst at Reveal India
on 12/3/20
It was a pleasure working with Quytech. The process was smooth and the app was of good quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Completed my project on time
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
On Time Project Delivery.
Sugandha Gogia Marketing Manager at E2E Networks Limited
on 12/3/20
Quality driven work with effective strategies to deliver the project on time. Always available to tackle complex queries with supportive team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
On Time Project Delivery.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Trusted company & Reliable Team
Ashish Kumar Business Analyst at B2B Infosoft
on 12/3/20
Trust building company with the smart approach to handle the complex tasks. Supportive enough in using advanced techniques and technologies.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Trusted company & Reliable Team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Cheated me and took my money
Juho Keinä Chief Executive Officer at Purple Taksy Oü
on 3/3/20
I started a taxi app business project on 1.7.2019 and they practically didn't deliver me anything in 8 months. Their leader Siddharth Garg won't even answer me and they took my time and 8000 euros and are not even trying to return it.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Nothing

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

not cheating customers and when they can't deliver 2 months project in 8 months they should pay the money back.

Project Details
Project Name
Cheated me and took my money
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good job
Ranjodh Singh Manager at Omori India Ltd
on 19/10/18
The staff is very intelligent and completely understands the client requirement. I took their services and good 100 % satisfaction.... i recommend them in cross platform app... they completely deliver the job with complete understanding of my requirement...
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good job
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Best VR development company
Saurabh Agarwal Technical Lead at Square Yards
on 16/10/18
I had the best experience with Quytech. They carry a very professional attitude. Their AR /VR development team have been exceptional for my business. The company is a reliable partner developing and maintaining the VR solutions like VR training. We worked with the company on a project related to employees training for our business. I highly recommend them as the company is a flexible and inspiring partner ready to assist and advise.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best VR development company
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Product
Preet Singh Senior Software Engineer at Acezt Technology
on 6/8/18
PepUpSales - Excellent Product from Quytech!! We have been able to grow and expand more within the market using their services and solution. Thanks Quytech providing such solution!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Product
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile App development company
GAURAV RATURI Technical Writer at Aptara
on 19/7/18
Quytech have good knowledge in developing mobile apps, with professionals out here who can take care of the client and user need. They estimate cost with performance that gives a clear idea of how much planning and evaluation has to be done. Great experience to work with Quytech.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App development company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Quy review
Achal Sangal Sr.Project Manager - Transition/Delivery Management at IBM India Pvt Ltd
on 27/2/18
Quy has a wonderful sales and support team that stands with you from E2E delivery chain and delivers the expectations with finest quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professionalism

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Beat their own standards

Project Details
Project Name
Quy review
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent quality and support for apps
Anubhav Singla Senior Manager, Engg Research, Design & Development at Maruti Suzuki India Limited
on 22/2/18
Got engaged with this team for a mobile app development and support. Multiple options and formats proposed from the team and they built an excellent app
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Hardworking, dedicated team. Understands the requirements well and proposed various options. Finally built a nice mobile app as required.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Improvement is a relative term and they should increase their standards by benchmarking their own good work and that being done across the industry.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent quality and support for apps
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable and Responsive team
on 9/3/20
I found Quytech on Goodfirm and finalized a project on mobile app for my startup. They guys are awesome, delivered my project on time as they have outstanding team of developers.
Thanks Guys!! I always prefer working with you for any tech projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and Responsive team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good AR Development company
Ramesh Dhiman Window System Administrator at Quarkcity India Pvt Limited
on 16/10/18
It is a pleasure working with a dedicated and professional team of Quytech. The team here is highly expert in the field of Augmented Reality. They have fulfilled the expectations with their amazing work! They work fast and are always open to help anytime. With them tight deadlines are never a problem regardless of project size. It's always a pleasure to work with Quytech.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good AR Development company
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Experience
Aanchal Aggarwal Digital Marketing Consultant at RA Power Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
on 14/8/18
Working with Quytech , had an amazing experience as it carry a responsive attitude. The team here posses an expert that is skilled and knowledgeable. The way they managed the project was applaudable. Moreover they are responsive, proactive, hardworking and punctual with the timeline of project. This makes the team quite positive and skillful.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Experience
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Technically sound and experienced.
Jenny Howard Business Development Manager at Massway services
on 2/8/18
We have been using the services from Quytech since long and we are more than happy with their support and services. We have now been able to track and manage our sales on real time basis.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Technically sound and experienced.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Quytech
Plot No 657, Udhyog Vihar, Phase 5, Gurugram, Haryana 122016
India
+91 70422 95974
us
Quytech
340 S Lemon Ave #5254, Walnut, California CA 91789
United States
+1 213 493 2650
us
Quytech
188 Grand Street, Unit #212, NYC, New York NY 10013
United States
+1 213 493 2650
gb
Quytech
79 Scholars Walk Langley, London, London
United Kingdom
+44 208 089 4430
View more