Quytech

Mobile App/AR/VR/AI/Game Development Company

4.7 (22 Reviews)
About Quytech
Quytech is a trusted Mobile app, AI/ML, and Game development company with over 10 years of experience that help startups to take their first step in the right direction. We leverage the latest technology to shape your mobile app idea into reality. Our develope...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2010
India, United States
Quytech
Mobile App/AR/VR/AI/Game Development Company
4.7 (22 Reviews)
22 Reviews
Aria LeeReviewed 10 months ago
Attention to detail and great technical knowledge!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Aria Lee
Attention to detail and great technical knowledge!
I approached Quytech to turn my startup idea of building a live streaming application into reality. The first thing that impressed me was an instant response to my query. Being a naïve in the mobile development world, I was not having much idea about what would be needed to make my app successful. But, the team of developers, designers, testing engineers left no stone unturned to ensure that the developed app not only matches my requirements but also gets launched successfully on both the Android and iOS platforms. Today, my app is enjoying immense success and a humongous customer base. Would definitely recommended Quytech to everyone!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nitesh TawarReviewed on 15/7/20
Highly recommended!
Reviewed on 15/7/20 by Nitesh Tawar
Highly recommended!
I contacted Quytech for developing a mobile application for my restaurant. I must say the development team working at the company is highly professional and dedicated towards their work. Firstly, they collected my requirements and then suggested me the best tech stack for it.
During the entire development period, they kept me updated (using their in-house software) with the progress of my project. After just three months, my app was ready to launch. The best thing about the company is that they never cross your budget limits and develop and deliver a flawless mobile application. Highly recommended!

What do you like most about the company?

They never cross your budget limits and develop and deliver a flawless mobile application.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
sunita bishtReviewed on 26/6/20
Trusted mobile app development partner
Reviewed on 26/6/20 by sunita bisht
Trusted mobile app development partner
A friend (also a previous client of this company) recommended me to choose Quytech to develop a cross-platform mobile application for my business. I did the same and got an outstanding mobile application that was just perfect and flawless. The best thing about their developers is that they hold themselves tight to deadlines, even when I didn’t provide the same.

Thanks Quytech!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sarika PuriReviewed on 26/6/20
Seamless app development and support
Reviewed on 26/6/20 by Sarika Puri
Seamless app development and support
I contacted Quytech to get a feature-rich mobile application for my fashion startup. Within a month, the company provided me a fully-functional app with all the required features and amazing user interface. The thing that I liked the most about this company is the professionalism of its developers. I highly recommend Quytech for mobile app development services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Shailendra SReviewed on 26/6/20
Top-notch app development services and excellent support & maintenance
Reviewed on 26/6/20 by Shailendra S
Top-notch app development services and excellent support & maintenance
We have been working with Quytech for two years now; great team, quality work, and round the clock support. Got my mobile app project delivered on time and now, they are maintaining it so well to bring new upgrades, bug fixes, and advanced features. What impresses us the most about Quytech is its professionalism and systematic work approach to deliver quality work without exceeding clients’ budget requirements.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Daniel KauthReviewed on 16/3/20
Choose the right partner for your project!
Role: Founder and CEO at LOCO tables Ltd liab Co
Reviewed on 16/3/20 by Daniel Kauth
Role: Founder and CEO at LOCO tables Ltd liab Co
Choose the right partner for your project!
While choosing a partner to realize my dream, I contacted dozens of companies around the globe: no company came close to what QuyTech had to offer.
The past two years have confirmed that QuyTech was the right choice.

My biggest a posterior worry turned out to be one of QuyTech’s greatest strengths: the communication with QuyTech is excellent. The team was always very responsive and made the thousands of kilometres of distance between us disappear.

With QuyTech, we are working together as one team, to produce astonishing results and to realize one dream: LOCO tables!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Anima KaraReviewed on 12/3/20
Completed my project on time
Role: Human Resource Analyst at Reveal India
Reviewed on 12/3/20 by Anima Kara
Role: Human Resource Analyst at Reveal India
Completed my project on time
It was a pleasure working with Quytech. The process was smooth and the app was of good quality.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sugandha GogiaReviewed on 12/3/20
On Time Project Delivery.
Role: Marketing Manager at E2E Networks Limited
Reviewed on 12/3/20 by Sugandha Gogia
Role: Marketing Manager at E2E Networks Limited
On Time Project Delivery.
Quality driven work with effective strategies to deliver the project on time. Always available to tackle complex queries with supportive team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ashish KumarReviewed on 12/3/20
Trusted company & Reliable Team
Role: Business Analyst at B2B Infosoft
Reviewed on 12/3/20 by Ashish Kumar
Role: Business Analyst at B2B Infosoft
Trusted company & Reliable Team
Trust building company with the smart approach to handle the complex tasks. Supportive enough in using advanced techniques and technologies.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ranjodh SinghReviewed on 19/10/18
Good job
Role: Manager at Omori India Ltd
Reviewed on 19/10/18 by Ranjodh Singh
Role: Manager at Omori India Ltd
Good job
The staff is very intelligent and completely understands the client requirement. I took their services and good 100 % satisfaction.... i recommend them in cross platform app... they completely deliver the job with complete understanding of my requirement...
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Saurabh AgarwalReviewed on 16/10/18
Best VR development company
Role: Technical Lead at Square Yards
Reviewed on 16/10/18 by Saurabh Agarwal
Role: Technical Lead at Square Yards
Best VR development company
I had the best experience with Quytech. They carry a very professional attitude. Their AR /VR development team have been exceptional for my business. The company is a reliable partner developing and maintaining the VR solutions like VR training. We worked with the company on a project related to employees training for our business. I highly recommend them as the company is a flexible and inspiring partner ready to assist and advise.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Status:
In progress
Preet SinghReviewed on 6/8/18
Excellent Product
Role: Senior Software Engineer at Acezt Technology
Reviewed on 6/8/18 by Preet Singh
Role: Senior Software Engineer at Acezt Technology
Excellent Product
PepUpSales - Excellent Product from Quytech!! We have been able to grow and expand more within the market using their services and solution. Thanks Quytech providing such solution!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
GAURAV RATURIReviewed on 19/7/18
Mobile App development company
Role: Technical Writer at Aptara
Reviewed on 19/7/18 by GAURAV RATURI
Role: Technical Writer at Aptara
Mobile App development company
Quytech have good knowledge in developing mobile apps, with professionals out here who can take care of the client and user need. They estimate cost with performance that gives a clear idea of how much planning and evaluation has to be done. Great experience to work with Quytech.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Achal SangalReviewed on 27/2/18
Quy review
Role: Sr.Project Manager - Transition/Delivery Management at IBM India Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 27/2/18 by Achal Sangal
Role: Sr.Project Manager - Transition/Delivery Management at IBM India Pvt Ltd
Quy review
Quy has a wonderful sales and support team that stands with you from E2E delivery chain and delivers the expectations with finest quality.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism

What they should improve on?

Beat their own standards

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Anubhav SinglaReviewed on 22/2/18
Excellent quality and support for apps
Role: Senior Manager, Engg Research, Design & Development at Maruti Suzuki India Limited
Reviewed on 22/2/18 by Anubhav Singla
Role: Senior Manager, Engg Research, Design & Development at Maruti Suzuki India Limited
Excellent quality and support for apps
Got engaged with this team for a mobile app development and support. Multiple options and formats proposed from the team and they built an excellent app

What do you like most about the company?

Hardworking, dedicated team. Understands the requirements well and proposed various options. Finally built a nice mobile app as required.

What they should improve on?

Improvement is a relative term and they should increase their standards by benchmarking their own good work and that being done across the industry.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anshul JindalReviewed 9 months ago
Perfect
Role: Managing Director at at IndoRama Health Care Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed 9 months ago by Anshul Jindal
Role: Managing Director at at IndoRama Health Care Pvt. Ltd.
Perfect
I was looking out for a mobile app development company that can build a pharma app for my startup within the limited budget. And that's when I contacted Quytech. The company developed a pharma app with all the essential features and a user-friendly interface within two months. Highly appreciate their professionalism and commitment to deliver my project on time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
AR Solutions
Role: Strategy & Marketing Manager at Baker Hughes
Reviewed on 27/5/20 by Alberto Herrera Estarriaga MBA
Role: Strategy & Marketing Manager at Baker Hughes
AR Solutions
I had the opportunity to share some time working with QUYTECH for a small AR project and I got positively surprised about their ability to meet expectations. They built the solution in 3D Virtualized and helped to merge the solution dealing with AWS Server until the solution was properly working. I can ensure that their team walked the extra mile ensuring quality. We will continue working with QUYTECH in the future. I would strongly recommend QUYTECH as a good IT partner to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Status:
In progress
Juho KeinäReviewed on 3/3/20
Cheated me and took my money
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Purple Taksy Oü
Reviewed on 3/3/20 by Juho Keinä
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Purple Taksy Oü
Cheated me and took my money
I started a taxi app business project on 1.7.2019 and they practically didn't deliver me anything in 8 months. Their leader Siddharth Garg won't even answer me and they took my time and 8000 euros and are not even trying to return it.

What do you like most about the company?

Nothing

What they should improve on?

not cheating customers and when they can't deliver 2 months project in 8 months they should pay the money back.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ashish GuptaReviewed on 9/3/20
Reliable and Responsive team
Reviewed on 9/3/20 by Ashish Gupta
Reliable and Responsive team
I found Quytech on Goodfirm and finalized a project on mobile app for my startup. They guys are awesome, delivered my project on time as they have outstanding team of developers.
Thanks Guys!! I always prefer working with you for any tech projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ramesh DhimanReviewed on 16/10/18
Good AR Development company
Role: Window System Administrator at Quarkcity India Pvt Limited
Reviewed on 16/10/18 by Ramesh Dhiman
Role: Window System Administrator at Quarkcity India Pvt Limited
Good AR Development company
It is a pleasure working with a dedicated and professional team of Quytech. The team here is highly expert in the field of Augmented Reality. They have fulfilled the expectations with their amazing work! They work fast and are always open to help anytime. With them tight deadlines are never a problem regardless of project size. It's always a pleasure to work with Quytech.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Aanchal AggarwalReviewed on 14/8/18
Excellent Experience
Role: Digital Marketing Consultant at RA Power Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 14/8/18 by Aanchal Aggarwal
Role: Digital Marketing Consultant at RA Power Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Excellent Experience
Working with Quytech , had an amazing experience as it carry a responsive attitude. The team here posses an expert that is skilled and knowledgeable. The way they managed the project was applaudable. Moreover they are responsive, proactive, hardworking and punctual with the timeline of project. This makes the team quite positive and skillful.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jenny HowardReviewed on 2/8/18
Technically sound and experienced.
Role: Business Development Manager at Massway services
Reviewed on 2/8/18 by Jenny Howard
Role: Business Development Manager at Massway services
Technically sound and experienced.
We have been using the services from Quytech since long and we are more than happy with their support and services. We have now been able to track and manage our sales on real time basis.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Quytech
Plot No 657, Udhyog Vihar, Phase 5, Gurugram, Haryana 122016
India
+91 70422 95974
us
Quytech
340 S Lemon Ave #5254, Walnut, California CA 91789
United States
+1 213 493 2650
us
Quytech
188 Grand Street, Unit #212, NYC, New York NY 10013
United States
+1 213 493 2650
gb
Quytech
79 Scholars Walk Langley, London, London
United Kingdom
+44 208 089 4430
View more