Rademade

Rademade

Web & Mobile App Development from scratch

4.95/5 (5 Reviews)
About Rademade
Rademade is a part of a group of companies Iternal. Iternal Group is a reliable IT vendor for complex software solutions. ITernal was originated in 2019 as a merger of three IT outsource companies. The oldest of them was founded in 2004.  Every one of our companie...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2011
Ukraine, United States
Rademade
Web & Mobile App Development from scratch
4.95/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Alina FedkoReviewed 1 month ago
Good experience with Rademade
Reviewed 1 month ago by Alina Fedko
Good experience with Rademade
Rademade shows great results and high efficiency in our collaboration for the past years. Their team fully dives into project details and actively propose the best solutions for implementation. One of their main strong sides is interface design with a focus on users.
We appreciate our trusted collaboration and recommend them for design and development projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Andreas JarzabekReviewed 6 months ago
Great people with a great attitude
Role: Head of Process and Organizational Change Management at SignD
Reviewed 6 months ago by Andreas Jarzabek
Role: Head of Process and Organizational Change Management at SignD
Great people with a great attitude
We came to Rademade as another studio has let us down. And I'll be honest, we've been difficult clients to them with requesting new features during sprints etc. Nevertheless they have been patient with us and delivered a product (front- and back-end) that worked from day one and still working and generating a good revenue although not being touched for 4 months now. It's stable, does exactly what we requested and has proven to take the load we expected. The costs for the development were reasonable and having in mind what we have now I would call myself a happy client.

What do you like most about the company?

Friendly and open communication Fast replies on slack/skype

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tristan SenyciaReviewed on 9/7/19
Collaborating with Rademade
Role: Founder at London Investable
Reviewed on 9/7/19 by Tristan Senycia
Role: Founder at London Investable
Collaborating with Rademade
Rademade are a very trustworthy and honest outfit, who have always demonstrated their reliability and commitment to their clients & partners. I look forward to an ongoing business relationship with the Rademade and recommend them unconditionally
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Bohdan FlyorkivReviewed on 9/7/19
Great experience with Rademade
Role: HEAD OF CUSTOMER SUCCESS at YouTeam
Reviewed on 9/7/19 by Bohdan Flyorkiv
Role: HEAD OF CUSTOMER SUCCESS at YouTeam
Great experience with Rademade
We’ve cooperated with Rademade on both web and mobile development projects. They provide a great service to us and our partners, you feel that the guys care about your business. Rademade brings only professional teams into projects, and they create successful products. The teams know how to improve products in order to bring value to the target audience in the long term.

What do you like most about the company?

Customer-oriented approach

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nikita TkachovReviewed on 11/6/19
Reliable partners
Role: Project Coordinator at Beetroot - The home of great teams
Reviewed on 11/6/19 by Nikita Tkachov
Role: Project Coordinator at Beetroot - The home of great teams
Reliable partners
Rademade has become a long-term partner because of their high-quality work and prompt responses. They are trusted, flexible, and communicative. Attentive to details and really productive partners. It is a team of professionals with great social skills. We enjoy our fruitful collaboration.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Rademade
Spaska 31b, Kiev, Kiev 04070
Ukraine
+38 (044) 333 47 80
us
Rademade
Brazos Street, Austin, Texas TX 701
United States
+14158135848
View more
GoodFirms