Redcube Digital Pvt. Ltd.

Exclusive Boutique Digital Agency

4.5 (15 Reviews)
About Redcube Digital Pvt. Ltd.
Founded by Mr. Ajay Prakash in 2011, Redcube Digital Media empowers brands by building their digital assets and helping them communicate with curated communities. Red Cube not only knows the thought process of their digital audience but also understands the needs of their cl...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2011
India
Redcube Digital Pvt. Ltd.
Exclusive Boutique Digital Agency
4.5 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Manish MasihReviewed 6 months ago
Great team. Excellent solutions.
Reviewed 6 months ago by Manish Masih
Great team. Excellent solutions.
RedCube has the ability to understand a client's requirements at the business operation level and then recommend the best solution for it. I find working with the team exceptionally
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Redcube Digital Pvt. Ltd. on Mar 19, 2021

We appreciate your response to our work. Its pleasure to work your organisation.

Mridula MasihReviewed 6 months ago
Exceptional Service
Reviewed 6 months ago by Mridula Masih
Exceptional Service
I approached Redcube to design and launch the website for my training startup. And i have to say that i was absolutely pleased with both, the design aesthetics and the technical functionality of the website. I found that Red cube possesses extremely hardworking and efficient team of experts who took the time to understand our requirements and executed it with such perfection. Each person we dealt with was prompt in addressing our issues and made it a smooth and hassle free experience for us.
I wish Red cube digital great success in all future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Redcube Digital Pvt. Ltd. on Mar 19, 2021

Thanks Mridula. We are glad you liked our services. Hope to have many more such associations in future.

Abhimanyu YadavReviewed on 6/4/20
Great web development
Role: Founder & Chairman of the board at PNUT
Reviewed on 6/4/20 by Abhimanyu Yadav
Role: Founder & Chairman of the board at PNUT
Great web development
amazing team and great solutions, that's what Red Cube is all about. had great experience with these guys to get my site and portal up and ready.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Tom BeattyReviewed on 26/4/18
Always helpful!
Role: Technical Operations Manager at VEE GEE Scientific, Inc.
Reviewed on 26/4/18 by Tom Beatty
Role: Technical Operations Manager at VEE GEE Scientific, Inc.
Always helpful!
We started working with Redcube on a B2B site redesign in 2014 based on the personal recommendation of a longtime client of theirs. Since the beginning they have been very helpful, resourceful, and have had great design ideas for us. Thanks Redcube!

What do you like most about the company?

Technical expertise and high quality design ideas.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Udayan VermaReviewed on 25/4/18
Red Cube Digital
Role: Head Of Marketing at King's College India
Reviewed on 25/4/18 by Udayan Verma
Role: Head Of Marketing at King's College India
Red Cube Digital
Working with Redcube Digital was an amazing experience , we learnt a lot from them, it was such a dynamic team always full of unique creative ideas and always ready to listen, Word 'No' is definitely not in their dictionary, i had put them at difficult timelines but i was always fully satisfied with their work and commitment. Highly Recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism and feedback

What they should improve on?

more designers having experience in education sector.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Neharika TalrejaReviewed on 17/4/18
Innovative and Reliable
Role: Digital Lead and strategy at Danone
Reviewed on 17/4/18 by Neharika Talreja
Role: Digital Lead and strategy at Danone
Innovative and Reliable
I have been working with Red Cube for more than a year now on various projects and my experience has been great. In terms of deliverable, creativity most important attitude to get things done is amazing.

What do you like most about the company?

Creativity, attitude and teams

What they should improve on?

Project monitoring

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
58 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Redcube Digital Pvt. Ltd. on Apr 17, 2018

It is always a pleasure working with your team. Your feedback is important for us to learn and grow.

Tom BergeyReviewed on 15/4/18
Knowledgeable, Reliable and Professional
Role: Owner at Bergey Creative Group
Reviewed on 15/4/18 by Tom Bergey
Role: Owner at Bergey Creative Group
Knowledgeable, Reliable and Professional
We have worked with Redcube for the past few years and have always been happy with their communication, their honesty with time estimations, their speed with responses and their ability to deliver within the original timeline and budget agreed upon. We look forward to many more projects with this winning team of development experts.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Redcube Digital Pvt. Ltd. on Apr 17, 2018

Its been great working with your team on projects that gave us the opportunity to explore and develop on our skills and provide a better product. Hope to accomplish more projects on your behalf.

Samantha TammaReviewed 7 months ago
They get your point
Reviewed 7 months ago by Samantha Tamma
They get your point
While working with Redcube and briefing them - what I felt is they are really good ta understanding what the business needs are and that makes it much easier to work with them

What do you like most about the company?

Their creativity

What they should improve on?

Sometimes I feel thay are working on too many projects or are overburdened. They could may be work more on resources/ planning so that every client gets enough mindspace

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Redcube Digital Pvt. Ltd. on Mar 19, 2021

Thanks for the response Sam and appreciate your time to write us a review. Your valuations and recommendations really help us perform better. Hope to continue doing good work for your team.

Pulkit GargReviewed 7 months ago
An accountable IT firm
Role: Founder at Edgy Scribblers
Reviewed 7 months ago by Pulkit Garg
Role: Founder at Edgy Scribblers
An accountable IT firm
It was a great experience working with Red Cube Digital; the team is quite capable and has got a quick turnaround time.

After a very long time and multiple instances of bad experiences, I can finally say that I have found a reliable IT partner.

What do you like most about the company?

Transparency and accountability

What they should improve on?

Turn around time in few cases.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Redcube Digital Pvt. Ltd. on Feb 8, 2021

Thanks for the response Pulkit. Really Appreciate your time and words of encouragement.Hope to work again in future.

Saumya SinhaReviewed on 7/5/18
Candid and remarkable services
Role: Assistant Manager-Corporate Communications at Yakult Danone India Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 7/5/18 by Saumya Sinha
Role: Assistant Manager-Corporate Communications at Yakult Danone India Pvt. Ltd.
Candid and remarkable services
They are good at their work and they stand upto our expectations in these years. Every time Red cube come up with new ideas and initiatives to leverage our brand identity and to make more people aware about us. So we are satisfied with their services and their approach.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Parul SehgalReviewed on 15/6/20
Unprofessionalism at its height
Reviewed on 15/6/20 by Parul Sehgal
Unprofessionalism at its height
Unprofessionalism at its height:


Apply at this company at your own risk. There is no assurance even after confirming that you have been selected, they can take their decision back. It's my personal experience they selected me we talked about the salary and everything and later they don't even pick the phone. When at last after numerous attempts they will call you and give a lame excuse that they have some internal discussion and can't hire as they don't have any requirement.

Such kind of unprofessionalism only shows the disoriented management the company is running under. I am very sure none of the employees working there is happy. If a company doesn't value their decision that how can they value their employees.

I was fortunate enough that I had another offer in my hand and I stick to not reject that offer until I get the complete confirmation from red cube.

Beware friends before joing the company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Radhika AggarwalReviewed 7 months ago
Ecommerce website project in Boston, USA
Reviewed 7 months ago by Radhika Aggarwal
Ecommerce website project in Boston, USA
I spoke to Ajay in 2020 and got this project going with his company. I am based in Boston, USA and I am so glad I found Red Cube to fulfill my dream project. Ajay and the team are extremely professional, committed to timely delivery and are very patient with their clients. The team never refused to make further changes and always took my feedback onboard. The team did extensive research to fulfill my development requirements. I highly recommend Red Cube for all your web development, graphic and marketing needs!

What do you like most about the company?

The mindset of the Owner - Ajay and also the ideas he presented to me while brainstorming the project which were very creative compared to the other companies I was considering. The team availability and combination is also great that Red Cube dedicates to a project.

What they should improve on?

To be honest, My experience with Red Cube was seamless and a refreshing change from other web projects I have had before where deadlines kept being pushed and the attention to detail was non existent. With reference to my project, Red Cube team and Ajay did a perfect job!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Redcube Digital Pvt. Ltd. on Mar 19, 2021

Thanks for the kind words Radhika it was pleasure working with you.

Priyasmita BezbaruahReviewed on 4/6/20
Making A Difference
Reviewed on 4/6/20 by Priyasmita Bezbaruah
Making A Difference
Red Cube Digital has made a huge difference to our Brand Equity with their well planned digital marketing strategy that has yielded great results in terms of SEO and Social Media. Red Cube team is a pleasure to work with, Apart from being super fast to respond they are good at adapting to the client's brand needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Shambhu ShreshthReviewed on 7/4/20
Excellent
Reviewed on 7/4/20 by Shambhu Shreshth
Excellent
Design & developed my company website www.accommodation.com. Thanks Ajay for awesome website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Nazia HasanReviewed on 18/4/18
Professionally well qualified team that you can bank on!
Role: Technical Recruiter at LinkTag, collaboration that succeeds
Reviewed on 18/4/18 by Nazia Hasan
Role: Technical Recruiter at LinkTag, collaboration that succeeds
Professionally well qualified team that you can bank on!
Had a great experience working with Redcube team. Be it the artistic visualization or the technical development, from point of view of a holistic website development and management they are one of the best the industry has to offer.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Redcube Digital Pvt. Ltd.
B-102,104 First Floor, Panchsheel Vihar, Sheikh Sarai Phase-1, Delhi, Delhi 110017
India
+911146083152