Redian Software

Delivering Open Source Solutions

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About Redian Software
Redian Software is a leading open source software development company offering cutting-edge solutions for healthcare, travel, banking and finance, education, and Retail. Redian Software is delighted to have delivered 500+ successful projects and 300 global clients. Our Of...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
United Kingdom, United States
Redian Software
Delivering Open Source Solutions
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
SuiteCRM Modifications
Eric Greenberg
on 19/8/20
Redian was an excellent firm to work with on this project. Pavan is able to easily bridge the gap between business needs and technology needs so that the result is a better outcome. Redian provided everything they said they would, in the time they said, and for the amount they quoted. I look forward to working with them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SuiteCRM Modifications
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Compare4cover.com
Madhu Dondla Co-founder & Director at Compare4cover.com
on 3/5/18
Comapre4cover.com is an Insurance web aggregator. Redian software has given us excellent IT support since the inception of our company, allowing us to grow strength to strength. Their team is very efficient and prompt, who are highly responsive and available 24/7. The CEO of the company is very enthusiastic entrepreneur, he is always abreast with current market and new technologies. Gives us suggestions, to improve our IT infrastructure, thus helping us to stay ahead in the game with our competitors.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Compare4cover.com
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
LEAN CRM Migration with discovery included
Abdul Khan Marketing Technology Manager at Local Media Association
on 25/10/17
Wonderful!! I have worked with this team in the past and myself a freelance IT Consultant with years of expereince, Pavan and his team are able and capable for an array of IT services, he will go above and beyond to ensure your headache is relieved. Redian team has accomplished and delivered large project scopes delivered in the fraction of the time using LEAN PM. This includes discovery of a complete unknown CRM/DB as a source. Its a pleasure working with them and look forward to more collaboration.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
LEAN CRM Migration with discovery included
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Redian Software on Mar 5, 2018

Thank you Abdul. It was pleasure working with you and looking forward to work again.

Development
Jamal Kinney Software Engineer at LemonHaze
on 25/10/17
Great experience working with this team. Very flexible, professional and knowledgable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Redian Software on Mar 5, 2018

Hi Jamal, Thank you for your kind feedback. We look forward to work again.

Great team; highly recommendable.
Chris Freeman Managing Director at AdviceIT
on 13/3/17

We have used Redian for several years on a variety of different projects. I have always found the CEO and staff to be quick to respond as well as quick and reliable to perform work with a good turnaround. They are thorough in providing end to end services across a variety of different technologies. However, I have used them mainly for web development as well as mobile development with excellent results. I would highly recommend Redian moving forward to anyone wishing to outsource their development.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are fast & skilled; they outperform to meet deadlines and deliver a good end solution.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Inability to cater to customers in different time zones would be one.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Redian Software on Mar 5, 2018

Thank you Chris, we love working with you, that's the reason we are working together since 2013. We wish to continue for life long.

Contact information
gb
Redian Software
67 Bridge Street, Walsall, Birmingham, West Midlands WS1 1JQ
United Kingdom
+44-7445-334428
us
Redian Software
2470 Windy Hill Road, Marietta, Georgia 30067
United States
+1-706-928-6747
in
Redian Software
1st Floor, B-49, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
0120-4509717
View more