Retro Cube

Retro Cube

Mobile App Development Company

5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
About Retro Cube
Retrocube brings a panel of exceptional app developers to you for developing the app you want. We strive hard to meet the unique needs of our valued customers and develop unique apps with best features. 
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2013
United States
Retro Cube
Mobile App Development Company
5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Megan MaxReviewed 5 months ago
Ideal App Developing Company
Reviewed 5 months ago by Megan Max
Ideal App Developing Company
I have been searching for the ideal app developing company since years, tried many but none of them seemed to meet the requirements or were satisfactory enough. But ever since we found Retrocube we have been relaxed with the work we receive. We have had a long journey together, many projects done side by side but never did we ever feel left out.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Carol HensleyReviewed on 1/11/19
Highly Recommended
Role: Blogger at LogoVenture
Reviewed on 1/11/19 by Carol Hensley
Role: Blogger at LogoVenture
Highly Recommended
I would like to acknowledge the great work done building an app for me by RetroCube. This company is extremely professional and clearly knows how to deliver on what they offer. They were realistic about what was and wasn’t possible and I appreciated that as it saved me and my company a lot of time and money. Despite the fact that some of the features we requested were really tricky to build, the company delivered on everything it promised including app completion dates which meant a lot. If you’re an organization who needs to develop an app while adhering to time boundaries, these are the guys to work with!

What do you like most about the company?

Professional team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Retro Cube on Nov 1, 2019

Dear Carol Hensley,

Thank you for taking out time to post your valuable feedback. RetroCube always strives to bring the best out of its team in order to provide the finest services in the digital industry to each of its precious client. We are glad to know that our services have been satisfactory to you.

Regards, RetroCube

Dominic LesterReviewed on 1/11/19
Greatest app development team in US!
Role: Creative Writer at Confidential
Reviewed on 1/11/19 by Dominic Lester
Role: Creative Writer at Confidential
Greatest app development team in US!
Wanted to give a shout out to one of the greatest app development teams here in the US of A! I know nothing about apps or technology beyond basic use so was kind of freaking out about developing an app for underground musicians in the US. The guys at RetroCube were great at explaining the process and told me exactly what my app was going to take to build. The app they created was stellar and I was totally stoked when I received feedback and responses. Thanks a billion people! I’m so sending more business your way!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Retro Cube on Nov 1, 2019

Dear Dominic Lester,

Thank you for taking out time to post your valuable feedback. RetroCube always strives to bring the best out of its team in order to provide the finest services in the digital industry to each of its precious client. We are glad to know that our services have been satisfactory to you.

Regards, RetroCube

Lara HawkinsReviewed on 1/11/19
RetroCube is one of the most efficient!
Role: Content Manager Assistant at IGS Solutions LTD
Reviewed on 1/11/19 by Lara Hawkins
Role: Content Manager Assistant at IGS Solutions LTD
RetroCube is one of the most efficient!
RetroCube is one of the most efficient, diligent, and client friendly tech companies I have ever worked with. For a non-tech person like myself, finding and working with the right tech company can be tricky. You never know if they’re being honest about technical delays and can’t understand what they’re on about half the time! The project managers at RetroCube were absolutely brilliant. They explained every step of the development process to me, kept communicating throughout the build and continue to support me if ever I need any updates for my app. Great service guys!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Game Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Retro Cube on Nov 1, 2019

Dear Lara Hawkins,

Thank you for taking out time to post your valuable feedback. RetroCube always strives to bring the best out of its team in order to provide the finest services in the digital industry to each of its precious client. We are glad to know that our services have been satisfactory to you.

Regards, RetroCube

Rick Jordan Reviewed on 26/7/19
RetroCube made a promise and they delivered on it.
Reviewed on 26/7/19 by Rick Jordan
RetroCube made a promise and they delivered on it.
Understanding of my app was amazing and have a good attention to detail. The entire team is friendly, very knowledgeable, diligent and very easy to communicate. I would recommend them to all.

What do you like most about the company?

The entire team is friendly, very knowledgeable, diligent and very easy to communicate.

What they should improve on?

I would recommend them to all.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Retro Cube on Oct 31, 2019

Dear Rick Jordan,

Thank you for taking out time to post your valuable feedback. RetroCube always strives to bring the best out of its team in order to provide the finest services in the digital industry to each of its precious client. We are glad to know that our services have been satisfactory to you.

Regards, RetroCube

Contact information
us
Retro Cube
1910 Pacific Avenue, Suite No. 8025 - 8026 Dallas, TX 75201, Dallas, Texas 73301
United States
18882051816