ReVerb

Your faithful marketing assistant

4.94/5 (25 Reviews)
About ReVerb
ReVerb is an American digital agency, providing a full cycle of marketing services for IT companies, hi-tech startups, ICO projects, and industrial enterprises. Our services include but are not limited to technical content creation, email marketing, SEO, SMM, ICO promotion, ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2018
United States
ReVerb
Your faithful marketing assistant
4.94/5 (25 Reviews)
25 Reviews
Dina LarintsevaReviewed 2 months ago
They make great content without asking too many questions
Reviewed 2 months ago by Dina Larintseva
They make great content without asking too many questions
We order articles for a blog on our website. We have an IT company, so many topics in our blog are highly specialized. But an approximate plan of the future material is enough for copywriters to write an excellent detailed article optimized for SEO in 3 days. We have only been blogging for months, but traffic to the site is already starting to grow.

Dave, CEO in Reverb, is always polite and friendly and instantly responds to messages. We're enjoying our cooperation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Inna StelmakhReviewed 6 months ago
Awesome company to trust your texts
Reviewed 6 months ago by Inna Stelmakh
Awesome company to trust your texts
David was helpful and did the work which was urgent for me overnight. You can always count on this guyz in terms of quality and fast reaction.

What do you like most about the company?

Proactivity, friendliness and quality

What they should improve on?

-

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Hleb MyrkoReviewed 7 months ago
Good proofreading services
Role: Chief Marketing Officer at BitQuant.Exchange
Reviewed 7 months ago by Hleb Myrko
Role: Chief Marketing Officer at BitQuant.Exchange
Good proofreading services
Role: VP of Marketing at Hacken

Reverb provided us with excellent proofreading services. Their CEO, David, assisted us in all content improvement and editing questions in time, even when the time zone didn't allow him to do that =)
The scope of work included the white paper, as well as blog and social media posts.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness

What they should improve on?

They should learn how to keep a high-quality level even where there is an extremely high workload.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mindaugas KrisciunasReviewed 8 months ago
Great copywriting service
Role: Co-founder/CEO at XtGem LLC
Reviewed 8 months ago by Mindaugas Krisciunas
Role: Co-founder/CEO at XtGem LLC
Great copywriting service
ReVerb continues to help me with my e-commerce project with amazing accuracy and they capture not only written language, but also the tone of voice, that is crucial for our product and our audience.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Olga GrytsenkoReviewed 9 months ago
Great proof reading and copywriting services
Role: Head Of Digital Marketing at Jammy Instruments
Reviewed 9 months ago by Olga Grytsenko
Role: Head Of Digital Marketing at Jammy Instruments
Great proof reading and copywriting services
ReVerb team helped me with copywriting and proof reading website content, blog posts, different types of articles for several different businesses. Great quality, always stick to deadline. David himself is very responsive, always in touch and ready to help.
Definitely recommend!

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of proof reading and copywriting. Great client service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Liudmyla KyslenkoReviewed 9 months ago
Blog posts
Role: Senior Copywriter and Content Manager at Infopulse
Reviewed 9 months ago by Liudmyla Kyslenko
Role: Senior Copywriter and Content Manager at Infopulse
Blog posts
David is a great responsible editor who always helps us with some urgent tasks. It's always a pleasure to work with him as he has never missed a deadline! I do like the quality of proofread texts and also how quickly I get his feedback)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Irina PashkovaReviewed 9 months ago
Editing Services
Role: Business Development Manager at GreenM
Reviewed 9 months ago by Irina Pashkova
Role: Business Development Manager at GreenM
Editing Services
David is definitely an easy and nice person to deal with. He helped me with proofreading my texts. The editing was done in a timely manner and with quite decent quality.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Lena BeniashReviewed 10 months ago
Excellent quality, personal approach, best experience!
Role: Lead Marketing Manager at *instinctools Company
Reviewed 10 months ago by Lena Beniash
Role: Lead Marketing Manager at *instinctools Company
Excellent quality, personal approach, best experience!
We have been working with ReVerb for more than a month already and are happy that we found this agency. Great work! All the tasks are done quickly and with perfect quality! Thank you, David!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Julia ChudinovaReviewed on 18/9/19
Profesional. Customer oriented. Reliable.
Role: CEO assistant, HR at Keplercode
Reviewed on 18/9/19 by Julia Chudinova
Role: CEO assistant, HR at Keplercode
Profesional. Customer oriented. Reliable.
Keplercode has been working with ReVerb for over one year. We ordered texts for websites and emails. They provided excellent services and we want to build continuous collaboration with them in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Attentiveness to details, customer-oriented

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gabriel Inler RosenbaumReviewed on 12/8/19
Very professional results.
Role: Executive director at O3 Design, branding and packaging design agency
Reviewed on 12/8/19 by Gabriel Inler Rosenbaum
Role: Executive director at O3 Design, branding and packaging design agency
Very professional results.
We are very satisfied with the service that Reverb provided.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Esther KatzReviewed on 12/8/19
Recommend
Reviewed on 12/8/19 by Esther Katz
Recommend
I have been working with Reverb for 2 years and their services are excellent. I hired them for technology and business strategy content writing. Fast delivery, understanding of technology, reliability in terms of deadlines.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable, professional, value for money

What they should improve on?

Shorten the time spent on implementation

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
64 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Liliya ShakhovaReviewed on 9/8/19
Quick and professional job!
Reviewed on 9/8/19 by Liliya Shakhova
Quick and professional job!
We have been working with David for almost 2 years, mostly with the texts - translating, editing, copywriting and so on.
David helps us within the tight deadlines so much (even on weekends).
With the help of ReVerb we have excellent texts in English.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Alexander BelanovskyReviewed on 5/8/19
Excellent experience
Reviewed on 5/8/19 by Alexander Belanovsky
Excellent experience
We've collaborated a few times when I needed to edit my texts, and I always had positive impressions. ReVerb is a friendly, cooperative and trustworthy partner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Dariia (Dasha) KogutReviewed on 5/8/19
Excellent marketing expertise!
Reviewed on 5/8/19 by Dariia (Dasha) Kogut
Excellent marketing expertise!
David [ReVerb] is not only an amazing person but a brilliant marketing strategist! He helped me to figure out marketing focuses and cut unimportant things. For an early-stage company, this is very important! I highly recommend David, he is what you need if you want your marketing to work.

What do you like most about the company?

efficiency, results

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dmitry VavilkinReviewed on 1/8/19
Very reliable partner to work with!
Reviewed on 1/8/19 by Dmitry Vavilkin
Very reliable partner to work with!
What I like most of all about working with David is that they would often do even more than we asked them! So when they were proofreading our texts, they wouldn't just correct mistakes but also make some suggestions to make our materials more fun and exciting to read. Great approach!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Galina DivakovaReviewed on 31/7/19
Great service, have been working with ReVerb since 2016
Reviewed on 31/7/19 by Galina Divakova
Great service, have been working with ReVerb since 2016
Dave and his team are a pleasure to work with, have been collaborating with them on text edits, proofreading and copywriting tasks for a few years now, in different companies. The result is always delivered on time, and the quality is top-notch. Recommend!

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility, on-timeness

What they should improve on?

All is good

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Noa GurovichReviewed on 30/7/19
Top Services!
Reviewed on 30/7/19 by Noa Gurovich
Top Services!
I had a great pleasure working with David and his team and definitely do it again, as they provide top quality content and editing services, always on time, and extremely professional. Press releases, articles, promotional materials, flash news and many more. Highly recommended!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kateryna Cengiz (Kozhukhar)Reviewed on 29/7/19
Our trusted partners
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Kateryna Cengiz (Kozhukhar)
Our trusted partners
The company is the one you can absolutely rely on. Available almost 24/7, quick to respond and dedicated enough to provide us with all the services we need. However, mostly we cooperate through texts editing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Markiyan MatsekhReviewed on 29/7/19
Sounded to good to be true!
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Markiyan Matsekh
Sounded to good to be true!
Few of my friends recommended me their services, but I turned skeptical when I learned their rates. I was pleasantly surprised to be wrong, these guys deliver!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Ivan TalaychukReviewed on 16/7/19
These guys are really fast and to the point
Role: Co-Founder, CEO at Pibox.com
Reviewed on 16/7/19 by Ivan Talaychuk
Role: Co-Founder, CEO at Pibox.com
These guys are really fast and to the point
I had numerous project with them and all the time they did everything without help of an additional management from my side, and they did everything fast which is critical for companies nowadays.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Oleg VoronkoReviewed on 25/6/19
Perfect copywriting and editing services
Role: CEO at Phonal Technologies
Reviewed on 25/6/19 by Oleg Voronko
Role: CEO at Phonal Technologies
Perfect copywriting and editing services
I'm happy to outsource the copywriting and editing tasks to ReVerb. They work promptly until the result is flawless (no matter what amount of iterations does it require to achieve). Strongly recommend.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness and the quality of work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Egor KaleynikReviewed on 13/6/19
Perfect collaboration experience
Role: Marketing Team Lead (external) at Geek-Solutions LLC
Reviewed on 13/6/19 by Egor Kaleynik
Role: Marketing Team Lead (external) at Geek-Solutions LLC
Perfect collaboration experience
I addressed David several times about the proofreading of my texts in English. Every single time it was flawless on all counts. David is not only the native English speaker, but he's also great on IT related topics, as well as lightning-fast in delivering results. I hope there will be no circumstances which will lead me to change him to another proofreader. Thank you very much!

What do you like most about the company?

Definitely, the most liked is David himself!

What they should improve on?

IDK, as for me, everything is good enough as it is.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Evgenia KuzmenkoReviewed on 7/3/19
Texts so good you need a cigarette afterwards
Role: Marketing Specialist at KitRUM LLC
Reviewed on 7/3/19 by Evgenia Kuzmenko
Role: Marketing Specialist at KitRUM LLC
Texts so good you need a cigarette afterwards
We were editing our texts, and writing content. We needed someone to add some bang to them. Little know fact is Dave, their founder is a writer at several comedy websites under a pen name. So we could get some of that humor into our texts as well.

What do you like most about the company?

Funny, good spirited. Always ready to go.

What they should improve on?

Sometimes a task assigned won’t get noticed until I nudge Dave a second time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
64 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Julia NeganovReviewed on 19/8/19
Good proofreading expertise
Role: PR Assistant at SafeDNS Inc
Reviewed on 19/8/19 by Julia Neganov
Role: PR Assistant at SafeDNS Inc
Good proofreading expertise
We used David's services in 2015 to proofread our tech startup copy and were quite happy with the results.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Nikolay MotuzReviewed on 30/7/19
I enjoyed the process and result
Reviewed on 30/7/19 by Nikolay Motuz
I enjoyed the process and result
My colleague sent me to David and I had a perfect experience with copywriting and editing. I would definitely recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
ReVerb
185th Avenue , Rochester, Minnesota 62768
United States
+15079236723
GoodFirms