ReVerb

Your faithful marketing assistant

4.9 (27 Reviews)
About ReVerb
ReVerb is an American digital agency, providing a full cycle of marketing services for IT companies, hi-tech startups, ICO projects, and industrial enterprises. Our services include but are not limited to technical content creation, email marketing, SEO, SMM, ICO promotion, ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2018
United States
ReVerb
Your faithful marketing assistant
4.9 (27 Reviews)
27 Reviews
Excellent!
11 months ago
Highly responsible and trustworthy writers. Always eager to help and to follow all the instructions.
I highly recommend ReVerb!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I loved direct communication with the company founder.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great collaboration and high-quality content
Kristina Zahorulko PR Lead at at Clario Tech
on 28/9/20
We have been working with ReVerb on creating content for our blog. Not just a blog, we had an ambitious dream - to create a content hub with engaging content and easy to use cybersecurity tips for non-tech-savvy users. ReVerb team was a great choice for that. We established an ideal collaboration process between their team of writers and our team of tech and SEO professionals. They stuck to deadlines and provided us with high-quality engaging content. As a result, now we see the rise of organic traffic to our blog.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great collaboration and high-quality content
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
They make great content without asking too many questions
on 25/6/20
We order articles for a blog on our website. We have an IT company, so many topics in our blog are highly specialized. But an approximate plan of the future material is enough for copywriters to write an excellent detailed article optimized for SEO in 3 days. We have only been blogging for months, but traffic to the site is already starting to grow.

Dave, CEO in Reverb, is always polite and friendly and instantly responds to messages. We're enjoying our cooperation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They make great content without asking too many questions
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome company to trust your texts
on 27/2/20
David was helpful and did the work which was urgent for me overnight. You can always count on this guyz in terms of quality and fast reaction.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Proactivity, friendliness and quality

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

-

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome company to trust your texts
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good proofreading services
Hleb Myrko Chief Marketing Officer at BitQuant.Exchange
on 27/1/20
Role: VP of Marketing at Hacken

Reverb provided us with excellent proofreading services. Their CEO, David, assisted us in all content improvement and editing questions in time, even when the time zone didn't allow him to do that =)
The scope of work included the white paper, as well as blog and social media posts.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsiveness

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They should learn how to keep a high-quality level even where there is an extremely high workload.

Project Details
Project Name
Good proofreading services
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great copywriting service
Mindaugas Krisciunas Co-founder/CEO at XtGem LLC
on 17/1/20
ReVerb continues to help me with my e-commerce project with amazing accuracy and they capture not only written language, but also the tone of voice, that is crucial for our product and our audience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great copywriting service
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great proof reading and copywriting services
Olga Grytsenko Head Of Digital Marketing at Jammy Instruments
on 12/12/19
ReVerb team helped me with copywriting and proof reading website content, blog posts, different types of articles for several different businesses. Great quality, always stick to deadline. David himself is very responsive, always in touch and ready to help.
Definitely recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality of proof reading and copywriting. Great client service

Project Details
Project Name
Great proof reading and copywriting services
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Blog posts
Liudmyla Kyslenko Senior Copywriter and Content Manager at Infopulse
on 29/11/19
David is a great responsible editor who always helps us with some urgent tasks. It's always a pleasure to work with him as he has never missed a deadline! I do like the quality of proofread texts and also how quickly I get his feedback)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Blog posts
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Editing Services
Irina Pashkova Business Development Manager at GreenM
on 28/11/19
David is definitely an easy and nice person to deal with. He helped me with proofreading my texts. The editing was done in a timely manner and with quite decent quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Editing Services
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent quality, personal approach, best experience!
Lena Beniash Lead Marketing Manager at *instinctools Company
on 15/11/19
We have been working with ReVerb for more than a month already and are happy that we found this agency. Great work! All the tasks are done quickly and with perfect quality! Thank you, David!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent quality, personal approach, best experience!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Profesional. Customer oriented. Reliable.
Julia Chudinova CEO assistant, HR at Keplercode
on 18/9/19
Keplercode has been working with ReVerb for over one year. We ordered texts for websites and emails. They provided excellent services and we want to build continuous collaboration with them in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Attentiveness to details, customer-oriented

Project Details
Project Name
Profesional. Customer oriented. Reliable.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good proofreading expertise
Julia Neganov PR Assistant at SafeDNS Inc
on 19/8/19
We used David's services in 2015 to proofread our tech startup copy and were quite happy with the results.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good proofreading expertise
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Very professional results.
Gabriel Inler Rosenbaum Executive director at O3 Design, branding and packaging design agency
on 12/8/19
We are very satisfied with the service that Reverb provided.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very professional results.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Recommend
on 12/8/19
I have been working with Reverb for 2 years and their services are excellent. I hired them for technology and business strategy content writing. Fast delivery, understanding of technology, reliability in terms of deadlines.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliable, professional, value for money

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Shorten the time spent on implementation

Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
64 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Quick and professional job!
on 9/8/19
We have been working with David for almost 2 years, mostly with the texts - translating, editing, copywriting and so on.
David helps us within the tight deadlines so much (even on weekends).
With the help of ReVerb we have excellent texts in English.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Quick and professional job!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent experience
We've collaborated a few times when I needed to edit my texts, and I always had positive impressions. ReVerb is a friendly, cooperative and trustworthy partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent experience
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent marketing expertise!
David [ReVerb] is not only an amazing person but a brilliant marketing strategist! He helped me to figure out marketing focuses and cut unimportant things. For an early-stage company, this is very important! I highly recommend David, he is what you need if you want your marketing to work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

efficiency, results

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent marketing expertise!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very reliable partner to work with!
on 1/8/19
What I like most of all about working with David is that they would often do even more than we asked them! So when they were proofreading our texts, they wouldn't just correct mistakes but also make some suggestions to make our materials more fun and exciting to read. Great approach!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very reliable partner to work with!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great service, have been working with ReVerb since 2016
on 31/7/19
Dave and his team are a pleasure to work with, have been collaborating with them on text edits, proofreading and copywriting tasks for a few years now, in different companies. The result is always delivered on time, and the quality is top-notch. Recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexibility, on-timeness

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

All is good

Project Details
Project Name
Great service, have been working with ReVerb since 2016
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Top Services!
on 30/7/19
I had a great pleasure working with David and his team and definitely do it again, as they provide top quality content and editing services, always on time, and extremely professional. Press releases, articles, promotional materials, flash news and many more. Highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Top Services!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Our trusted partners
The company is the one you can absolutely rely on. Available almost 24/7, quick to respond and dedicated enough to provide us with all the services we need. However, mostly we cooperate through texts editing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Our trusted partners
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Sounded to good to be true!
on 29/7/19
Few of my friends recommended me their services, but I turned skeptical when I learned their rates. I was pleasantly surprised to be wrong, these guys deliver!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Sounded to good to be true!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
These guys are really fast and to the point
Ivan Talaychuk Co-Founder, CEO at Pibox.com
on 16/7/19
I had numerous project with them and all the time they did everything without help of an additional management from my side, and they did everything fast which is critical for companies nowadays.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
These guys are really fast and to the point
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Perfect copywriting and editing services
Oleg Voronko CEO at Phonal Technologies
on 25/6/19
I'm happy to outsource the copywriting and editing tasks to ReVerb. They work promptly until the result is flawless (no matter what amount of iterations does it require to achieve). Strongly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsiveness and the quality of work

Project Details
Project Name
Perfect copywriting and editing services
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Perfect collaboration experience
Egor Kaleynik Marketing Team Lead (external) at Geek-Solutions LLC
on 13/6/19
I addressed David several times about the proofreading of my texts in English. Every single time it was flawless on all counts. David is not only the native English speaker, but he's also great on IT related topics, as well as lightning-fast in delivering results. I hope there will be no circumstances which will lead me to change him to another proofreader. Thank you very much!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Definitely, the most liked is David himself!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

IDK, as for me, everything is good enough as it is.

Project Details
Project Name
Perfect collaboration experience
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Texts so good you need a cigarette afterwards
Evgenia Kuzmenko Marketing Specialist at KitRUM LLC
on 7/3/19
We were editing our texts, and writing content. We needed someone to add some bang to them. Little know fact is Dave, their founder is a writer at several comedy websites under a pen name. So we could get some of that humor into our texts as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Funny, good spirited. Always ready to go.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Sometimes a task assigned won’t get noticed until I nudge Dave a second time.

Project Details
Project Name
Texts so good you need a cigarette afterwards
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
64 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
I enjoyed the process and result
on 30/7/19
My colleague sent me to David and I had a perfect experience with copywriting and editing. I would definitely recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I enjoyed the process and result
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
ReVerb
185th Avenue , Rochester, Minnesota 62768
United States
+15079236723