ReVerb

Your faithful marketing assistant

4.94/5 (22 Reviews)
ReVerb is an American digital agency, providing a full cycle of marketing services for IT companies, hi-tech startups, ICO projects, and industrial enterprises. Our services include but are not limited to technical content creation, email marketing, SEO, SMM, ICO promotion, ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2018
United States
ReVerb
Your faithful marketing assistant
4.94/5 (22 Reviews)
Great copywriting service
Reviewed 4 days, 19 hours ago by Mindaugas Krisciunas
Role: Co-founder/CEO at XtGem LLC
ReVerb continues to help me with my e-commerce project with amazing accuracy and they capture not only written language, but also the tone of voice, that is crucial for our product and our audience.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great proof reading and copywriting services
Reviewed 1 month ago by Olga Grytsenko
Role: Head Of Digital Marketing at Jammy Instruments
ReVerb team helped me with copywriting and proof reading website content, blog posts, different types of articles for several different businesses. Great quality, always stick to deadline. David himself is very responsive, always in touch and ready to help.
Definitely recommend!

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of proof reading and copywriting. Great client service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Blog posts
Reviewed 1 month ago by Liudmyla Kyslenko
Role: Senior Copywriter and Content Manager at Infopulse
David is a great responsible editor who always helps us with some urgent tasks. It's always a pleasure to work with him as he has never missed a deadline! I do like the quality of proofread texts and also how quickly I get his feedback)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Editing Services
Reviewed 1 month ago by Irina Pashkova
Role: Business Development Manager at GreenM
David is definitely an easy and nice person to deal with. He helped me with proofreading my texts. The editing was done in a timely manner and with quite decent quality.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent quality, personal approach, best experience!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Lena Beniash
Role: Lead Marketing Manager at *instinctools Company
We have been working with ReVerb for more than a month already and are happy that we found this agency. Great work! All the tasks are done quickly and with perfect quality! Thank you, David!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Profesional. Customer oriented. Reliable.
Reviewed 4 months ago by Julia Chudinova
Role: CEO assistant, HR at Keplercode
Keplercode has been working with ReVerb for over one year. We ordered texts for websites and emails. They provided excellent services and we want to build continuous collaboration with them in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Attentiveness to details, customer-oriented

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very professional results.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Gabriel Inler Rosenbaum
Role: Executive director at O3 Design, branding and packaging design agency
We are very satisfied with the service that Reverb provided.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Recommend
Reviewed 5 months ago by Esther Katz
I have been working with Reverb for 2 years and their services are excellent. I hired them for technology and business strategy content writing. Fast delivery, understanding of technology, reliability in terms of deadlines.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable, professional, value for money

What they should improve on?

Shorten the time spent on implementation

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
64 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Quick and professional job!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Liliya Shakhova
We have been working with David for almost 2 years, mostly with the texts - translating, editing, copywriting and so on.
David helps us within the tight deadlines so much (even on weekends).
With the help of ReVerb we have excellent texts in English.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent experience
Reviewed 5 months ago by Alexander Belanovsky
We've collaborated a few times when I needed to edit my texts, and I always had positive impressions. ReVerb is a friendly, cooperative and trustworthy partner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent marketing expertise!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Dariia (Dasha) Kogut
David [ReVerb] is not only an amazing person but a brilliant marketing strategist! He helped me to figure out marketing focuses and cut unimportant things. For an early-stage company, this is very important! I highly recommend David, he is what you need if you want your marketing to work.

What do you like most about the company?

efficiency, results

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very reliable partner to work with!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Dmitry Vavilkin
What I like most of all about working with David is that they would often do even more than we asked them! So when they were proofreading our texts, they wouldn't just correct mistakes but also make some suggestions to make our materials more fun and exciting to read. Great approach!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great service, have been working with ReVerb since 2016
Reviewed 5 months ago by Galina Divakova
Dave and his team are a pleasure to work with, have been collaborating with them on text edits, proofreading and copywriting tasks for a few years now, in different companies. The result is always delivered on time, and the quality is top-notch. Recommend!

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility, on-timeness

What they should improve on?

All is good

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Top Services!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Noa Gurovich
I had a great pleasure working with David and his team and definitely do it again, as they provide top quality content and editing services, always on time, and extremely professional. Press releases, articles, promotional materials, flash news and many more. Highly recommended!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Our trusted partners
Reviewed 5 months ago by Kateryna Cengiz (Kozhukhar)
The company is the one you can absolutely rely on. Available almost 24/7, quick to respond and dedicated enough to provide us with all the services we need. However, mostly we cooperate through texts editing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Sounded to good to be true!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Markiyan Matsekh
Few of my friends recommended me their services, but I turned skeptical when I learned their rates. I was pleasantly surprised to be wrong, these guys deliver!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
These guys are really fast and to the point
Reviewed 6 months ago by Ivan Talaychuk
Role: Co-Founder, CEO at Pibox.com
I had numerous project with them and all the time they did everything without help of an additional management from my side, and they did everything fast which is critical for companies nowadays.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Perfect copywriting and editing services
Reviewed 6 months ago by Oleg Voronko
Role: CEO at Phonal Technologies
I'm happy to outsource the copywriting and editing tasks to ReVerb. They work promptly until the result is flawless (no matter what amount of iterations does it require to achieve). Strongly recommend.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness and the quality of work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Perfect collaboration experience
Reviewed 7 months ago by Egor Kaleynik
Role: Marketing Team Lead (external) at Geek-Solutions LLC
I addressed David several times about the proofreading of my texts in English. Every single time it was flawless on all counts. David is not only the native English speaker, but he's also great on IT related topics, as well as lightning-fast in delivering results. I hope there will be no circumstances which will lead me to change him to another proofreader. Thank you very much!

What do you like most about the company?

Definitely, the most liked is David himself!

What they should improve on?

IDK, as for me, everything is good enough as it is.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Texts so good you need a cigarette afterwards
Reviewed 10 months ago by Evgenia Kuzmenko
Role: Marketing Specialist at KitRUM LLC
We were editing our texts, and writing content. We needed someone to add some bang to them. Little know fact is Dave, their founder is a writer at several comedy websites under a pen name. So we could get some of that humor into our texts as well.

What do you like most about the company?

Funny, good spirited. Always ready to go.

What they should improve on?

Sometimes a task assigned won’t get noticed until I nudge Dave a second time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
64 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Good proofreading expertise
Reviewed 5 months ago by Julia Neganov
Role: PR Assistant at SafeDNS Inc
We used David's services in 2015 to proofread our tech startup copy and were quite happy with the results.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
I enjoyed the process and result
Reviewed 5 months ago by Nikolay Motuz
My colleague sent me to David and I had a perfect experience with copywriting and editing. I would definitely recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
ReVerb
185th Avenue , Rochester, Minnesota 62768
United States
+15079236723
GoodFirms