Revinfotech Inc

Revolution Redefined

4.9 (9 Reviews)
About Revinfotech Inc
Revinfotech inc is a full-fledged web & mobile development company, you can expect a "can do" revert to virtually anything you throw at us in context Domains we worked in:- - Financial application: Fintech, Wallet, stock trading app, Cryptocurrencies, m...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2007
India, United States
Revinfotech Inc
Revolution Redefined
4.9 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Crypto Work
5 months ago
They have a dedicated and trained team. You are bound to get 24x7 support including their CTO and Co-founder getting involved on critical issues. I have known the company for over 3 years now and have done couple of projects with them. Communication is bit of an issues but pleas bear with it and you will get honest and dedicated service. They have build all sorts of platform when it comes to crypto.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Crypto Work
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best developing team you can ever hire.
7 months ago
I have worked with other web designers before but was never satisfied with the end result. From start to finish my interaction with the team at Revinfotech Inc was professional, stress-free and I had complete trust in their ability to deliver. Their difference is :

1. They don't use templates as standard, so could custom built to match my vision and created a website set-up that was completely bespoke to my needs.
2. They took the time to listen to what I wanted but also brought their own ideas, experience, and creativity so that the end design was more rounded.
3. They understood that I needed to see things in a visual context and have some flexibility to 'play' around with a few ideas. All of this was done face to face at their offices making the process highly personal.
4. Bhavin Bhatt took the lead on my website and was exceptional - communication was constant and quick, he explained in terms I could easily understand and he made the whole process so easy it was a pleasure to work with him.

Thank you for a great customer experience and fantastic end result website!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their difference is : 1. They don't use templates as standard, so could custom built to match my vision and created a website set-up that was completely bespoke to my needs. 2. They took the time to listen to what I wanted but also brought their own ideas, experience, and creativity so that the end design was more rounded. 3. They understood that I needed to see things in a visual context and have some flexibility to 'play' around with a few ideas. All of this was done face to face at their offices making the process highly personal. 4. kush took the lead on my website and was exceptional - communication was constant and quick, he explained in terms I could easily understand and he made the whole process so easy it was a pleasure to work with him.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Best developing team you can ever hire.
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
41 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Strategic and goal-oriented Blcokchain development company
7 months ago
Hi, I am vikrem, Sales and Marketing Head at Myvirtualteams. I am glad that I am able to share my experience with the world here. I have recently got my project delivered by Revinfotech and I have loved every ounce of it. The project meets my expectations and needless to say, this company patiently incorporated all my requirements and made sure that I turn out to be one of their happy clients.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their patience and professionalism made me fall in love with their services. I am totally satisfied with the final output and I will definitely recommend this company to all.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

In my opinion there is nothing much to improve on but for future growth and success the company can consider making some changes.

Project Details
Project Name
Strategic and goal-oriented Blcokchain development company
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very Capable and Cooperative - Great Company and Team
Val Kleyman Founder at Valorem Foundation
on 13/5/19
Navdeep and his team at Revinfotech are very capable, hardworking and trully care about the success of anyventure they are developing. Highly recommened.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Team and Cooperation, Great Leadership

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A

Project Details
Project Name
Very Capable and Cooperative - Great Company and Team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Revinfotech Inc on May 13, 2019

Thanks for Great rating

Small project done well.
Scot Sustad CEO, Co-Founder at Digital Hot Sauce Inc.
on 4/8/17
We had rev convert a psd to an Unbounce page and they did a good job, kept to schedule and budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Small project done well.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Revinfotech Inc on May 13, 2019

Thanks for the great rating

Knowledgeable team to work with
Sherry Eshrati Senior Project Manager at Code Particle Inc.
on 28/7/17
It was a smooth experience, everything went well as I expected. They were on time and expert.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Knowledgeable team to work with
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Revinfotech Inc on May 13, 2019

Thanks for the great review

Very reliable
Jaime Schuster CEO at Sleefs LLC
on 26/7/17
Worked with them on several projects and have had a great experience. Very reliable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very reliable
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Revinfotech Inc on May 13, 2019

Thanks for the great review

Great team of technical professionals
Daniel Setton Founder at Shiree Odiz
on 26/7/17
We've worked with RevInfotech on a number of projects, including our Magento and Shopify stores. Harleen and Navdeep have always been attentive and both the work and communication has been excellent.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great communication, honest development costs and adherence to deadlines.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Attention to design details

Project Details
Project Name
Great team of technical professionals
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Revinfotech Inc on May 13, 2019

Thanks for the great review

Great help with squarespace website
Sade Jennings Senior Operations Manager, Supply Chain and Logistics at BaubleBar Inc.
on 31/7/17
Very helpful team, I was successfully able to launch a site with the help of infotech team
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Customer service was excellent.

Project Details
Project Name
Great help with squarespace website
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Revinfotech Inc on May 13, 2019

Thanks for the great review

Contact information
in
Revinfotech Inc
1104,11Th Floor ,Welldone Tech Park ,Sohna Road , Delhi, Delhi 122002
India
+919041888886
us
Revinfotech Inc
175 crooked putter dr, Las Vegas, Nevada 89148
United States
9492080179
us
Revinfotech Inc
3762 ,Blackthorn ,St Irvine, CA 92606, Los Angeles, California 92606
United States
9492080179
us
Revinfotech Inc
20871 Johnson Street, Suite 116, Pembroke Pines, Florida 33029
United States
9492080179
View more