Right Studio

We make UX/UI design. And we do it damn right.

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About Right Studio
We make user interface design, brand identity systems, and many more. And we do it damn right. Why so? We create design as a system. Always. That’s why our projects are easy to deploy, promote, support and love. Custom solutions only. We build every website, a...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2016
Canada, Belarus
Right Studio
We make UX/UI design. And we do it damn right.
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Ryan TubbsReviewed 3 months ago
Super smart collaborators
Reviewed 3 months ago by Ryan Tubbs
Super smart collaborators
BillionMinds is an early stage Future of Work SaaS startup, building productivity software designed to help busy professionals manage all of the components of their hectic work lives and switch off at the end of the day. We hired Right to develop the UX (in Figma) for our MVP. They were very quick to get started, had an immediate impact, and we greatly appreciate how well they challenged our thinking on certain elements of the product.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Mike KrupenkovReviewed on 8/4/20
Website and mobile app for Clevetura LLC
Role: CEO at Clevetura LLC
Reviewed on 8/4/20 by Mike Krupenkov
Role: CEO at Clevetura LLC
Website and mobile app for Clevetura LLC
Sascha Revyako is highly recommended Art Director that I do like to work with. Also, Slava is easy to communicate and creative designer. I can recommend the guys as a reliable professionals

What do you like most about the company?

The personalities who works in

What they should improve on?

PM/QA side and attention to a details

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sergey PovalishevReviewed on 4/11/19
Website and brand identity for hoster.by
Role: CEO & Founder at hoster.by
Reviewed on 4/11/19 by Sergey Povalishev
Role: CEO & Founder at hoster.by
Website and brand identity for hoster.by
We thank all the team of Right Studio for our new interfaces and corporate identity that we’re proud of. It’s always a pleasure to work with you guys.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Viacheslav MazaiReviewed on 18/7/19
OneSoil
Role: CEO at OneSoil
Reviewed on 18/7/19 by Viacheslav Mazai
Role: CEO at OneSoil
OneSoil
We have hired Right Studio to create a website that will explain about Onesoil project, explain how it works, how it can benefit the farming industry with the use of technology developed by Onesoil team.

What do you like most about the company?

Our main goal was to explain the complicated technology that we created in understandable language, with the help of Right Studio we managed it very well.

What they should improve on?

We were very impressed by the work that Right Studio did for us, so we don't see any areas for improvements.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Right Studio on Jul 18, 2019

Thank you very much Viacheslav for your review. It's been pleasure working with your team, your project is really fascinating. We look forward to working with your team again. Thank you.

Contact information
ca
Right Studio
64 Fairfax Dr, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3S 1N5
Canada
+19024400353
by
Right Studio
V. Khoruzhey str. 25-12, Minsk, Minsk 220123
Belarus
+375295505827
View more