RIKSOF

RIKSOF

An award winning company for mobile and web apps

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About RIKSOF
RIKSOF is an award-winning agency with expertise in custom mobile and web app development. Leveraging our 12+ years in business, we have successfully delivered more than 500 projects to clients from across the globe. We strive to build long-term relationships with our client...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2009
United States, Pakistan
RIKSOF
An award winning company for mobile and web apps
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Karachi Grammar SchoolReviewed on 1/7/20
Very much satisfactory performance
Reviewed on 1/7/20 by Karachi Grammar School
Very much satisfactory performance
RIKSOF has been a development partner for Karachi Grammar school for close to 3 years. RIKSOF has been successful in providing the following services:
1. Customised application development
2. Ongoing Maintenance and support
3. Managing and maintaining a disaster recovery site
4. Available to provide 24*7 support

Karachi Grammar School continues to use the system for automating the operational processes at the institute.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hassan AliReviewed on 9/6/20
Riksof gets the job
Reviewed on 9/6/20 by Hassan Ali
Riksof gets the job
Hello,

We have used Riksof for a number of complex engagements and they have never disappointed. They have the skills and commitment to get the job done. Their tools and methods are second to none and they can design, develop and run large enterprise level business applications.

Regards, Hassan

What do you like most about the company?

Business and Technical acumen Depth of platforms and tools covered Commitment to getting the job done

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Syed Jawwad HussainReviewed on 1/4/20
Web & eCommerce Dev for Data Analysis Company
Role: BI Section Head at Nomd Technologies
Reviewed on 1/4/20 by Syed Jawwad Hussain
Role: BI Section Head at Nomd Technologies
Web & eCommerce Dev for Data Analysis Company
We started the project by having RIKSOF develop a web portal for one of our customers. Our Wordpress platform is mainly content-based and processes a lot of information in the B2C content.
Using PHP, the team built special features like a location map for vendors and customers. This was especially crucial for the customers version of the digital portal.
After we achieved success with the initial we portal, we continued working together to develop an e-commerce platform for customers to sell their products using different payment methods. RIKSOF used .NET technology to build integrations for PayPal,Visa, and Mastercard.
RIKSOF delivered a final version of the web portal that secured customer satisfaction and exceeded the client's expectations. They rapidly produced best-in-class results and demonstrated a keen ability to learn new development techniques. Project management was smooth and productive.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
AdeelReviewed on 27/3/20
Cloud based Telco Solution
Role: CEO at Oolong Technologies
Reviewed on 27/3/20 by Adeel
Role: CEO at Oolong Technologies
Cloud based Telco Solution
Katshing is an upcoming Telecommunication service provider in Sweden. It follows the MVNO(Mobile Virtual Network Operator) model where services are bought from the host network and delivered to the customer. Katshing is unique in that it doesn't have any requirement of physical presence; all operations and services are managed by the online portal at Katshing.com!
RIKSOF developed a fully customised portal from scratch. Customers can easily sign up for a mobile connection by filling up an online form(using SSN as identification) and putting in payment details(fetched automatically from a third party payment API). The request is processed and customer will receive their SIM within 3-4 days. All processes from assigning SIM, activating connection, and then managing services along with all sorts of reports, are carried out through the portal. The website also allows users to buy SIMs beforehand and activate it by themselves on-demand.
We've been working together with RIKSOF for more than 8 years now. they've proven themselves to be capable and willing partners in numerous development projects, and their ability to code in many environments gives us the confidence that we'll be able to handle any new business opportunities that come our way. RIKSOF is a trusted partner and always willing to help resolve the most complex of issues.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Status:
Completed
ShaunReviewed on 27/3/20
Offshore Development Partner
Role: CEO at Infobridge
Reviewed on 27/3/20 by Shaun
Role: CEO at Infobridge
Offshore Development Partner
RIKSOF has been an offshore development partner of Infobridge for over 3 years now. During the tenure, RIKSOF has had the opportunity to work with InfoBridge on a variety of projects for both web and mobile including location based applications, educational apps, and game development as well.
RIKSOF’s professionalism and dedication in all of our projects have been instrumental in delivering software of the highest quality to our clients. We have routinely been impressed with the organization skills, dedicated work effect, and communications we have received on project status from RIKSOF.
RIKSOF has helped us to deliver projects ahead of schedule with exceptional quality. Our clients have had tremendous success with their
customers expectations being exceeded by the quality and features of the software delivered by RIKSOF. We highly recommend RIKSOF and
look forward to working with them on future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
Completed
UsmanReviewed on 26/3/20
eCHDP engaged RIKSOF for professional offshore development services.
Role: CEO at eCHDP
Reviewed on 26/3/20 by Usman
Role: CEO at eCHDP
eCHDP engaged RIKSOF for professional offshore development services.
RIKSOF has been an offshore development partner for eCHDP and MedAid Consulting since 20112. With more than 5 years of engagement, RIKSOF has been providing the following services: Web and Mobile Application Development; Ongoing maintenance, support, updates and enhancements; Managing and maintainig a disaster recovery site; Available to provide 24/7 support as and when needed.
eCHDP engaged RIKSOF for professional offshore development services. The team was proactive and diligent and delivered high-quality serviuices. We will be happy to provide a recommendation to future customers.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Preston JungerReviewed on 12/4/17
RIKSOF is A+
Role: VP of sales at Wide Open Media
Reviewed on 12/4/17 by Preston Junger
Role: VP of sales at Wide Open Media
RIKSOF is A+
Great experience over a large part of past 10 years working with RIKSOF. They are capable and work generally pretty quick and produce high-quality work for the affordable price.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Faraz jafriReviewed on 10/7/20
Best and skillful software company
Reviewed on 10/7/20 by Faraz jafri
Best and skillful software company
I have been engaged with Riksof for more than 4 years. They have all the resources with different technical skill sets. Easy to work with. They are very professional in term of work and delivery. I would say they are the one stop shop for all your need in technologies.

What do you like most about the company?

One stop shop for all you need in term if technology skillset

What they should improve on?

They are pretty good in all area but there is alway need a continuous improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Robert NortonReviewed on 26/8/16
Ensured quality work within committed timeline.
Role: Owner at Dublin Web Designers
Reviewed on 26/8/16 by Robert Norton
Role: Owner at Dublin Web Designers
Ensured quality work within committed timeline.

The client is an IT firm offering web designing & development, mobile application design & development and graphics design and various other services. RIKSOF was involved in developing a couple of Android applications for the client along with a web application same as the Android app. RIKSOF is working with the client as their development partner to get more clients onboard and they finish all the projects on time and within the specified budget.

The client is highly satisfied with RIKSOF as according to the client they are efficient and professional in whatever they do and also they care for their client’s commitments. The client highly recommends them to their peers.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
RIKSOF
651 N Broad St. Suite 206, Middletown, Delaware 19709
United States
1 (415) 429-6987
pk
RIKSOF
603 Horizon Tower, Kheyaban-e-Saadi, Block 3 Clifton, Karachi, Sindh 75600
Pakistan
+92 (21) 3529-2676
sa
RIKSOF
8667 king fahd road - Al Olaya Dist, Riyadh, Riyadh 12611-2279
Saudi Arabia
+966 555076547
se
RIKSOF
Dannemoragatan 20, Stockholm, Stockholm 113 44
Sweden
+46 (76) 232 1764
View more