Rishabh Software

Rishabh Software

Technology experts that care

5.0 (7 Reviews)
About Rishabh Software
We are a full-service software development company with 20 years of experience building future-ready enterprise solutions for global clients. Rishabh Software has been globally recognized for its top-rated custom software services that digitally transform businesses. With ca...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
1999
India, United States
Rishabh Software
Technology experts that care
5.0 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Robert BoyettReviewed 10 months ago
Great work on multiple projects!
Role: Co-Founder at at Intellivega
Reviewed 10 months ago by Robert Boyett
Role: Co-Founder at at Intellivega
Great work on multiple projects!
We have worked with Rishabhsoft for over 1 year now and they have done a great job at working to understand the needs of our clients, delivering on project needs, and pivoting when needs change. I highly recommend them for anyone who needs professionals.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Simon JacobReviewed 11 months ago
Reliable IT Partner who cares!
Reviewed 11 months ago by Simon Jacob
Reliable IT Partner who cares!
We have worked with Rishabh Software on web and app development projects, and we found the team to be professional and responsive. They understood our painpoints, worked like an extended partner, and helped us meet our deadlines. The management team has old school values, and focuses on the overall customer experience, and they value relationships.

What do you like most about the company?

Technical Knowledge, Responsiveness, Ability to meet timelines through great project management, Customer Service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Maulik DoshiReviewed on 27/8/20
Review for Sharepoint Portal
Reviewed on 27/8/20 by Maulik Doshi
Review for Sharepoint Portal
Overall a good experience...Rishabh Team is very quick and effective in providing support.
From the initial step of the development to last milestone of optimization, Rishabh Software has done the execution in a very effective way
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Manish GoklaneyReviewed on 18/8/20
Learn Primary development project
Role: CoFounder at Learn Primary
Reviewed on 18/8/20 by Manish Goklaney
Role: CoFounder at Learn Primary
Learn Primary development project
We had a great experience from our long standing relationship with Rishabh! Having worked with them now on a couple of different projects we have found a partner who is thoroughly professional and has the technical depth to help us deliver any dev project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Brendan FazelReviewed on 29/7/20
Strong longterm relationship
Role: Product Manager at at QPOD Solutions
Reviewed on 29/7/20 by Brendan Fazel
Role: Product Manager at at QPOD Solutions
Strong longterm relationship
We have had a very successful long term relationship with Rishabh and I have had the opportunity to visit their office and meet some of the team. The company has a delivery focused culture and has been a big part in the success of our company (Exigo Tech) both in Australia and globally.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
George GuorgiReviewed on 22/7/20
They understood our needs and complex business processes quickly
Role: CEO at Health Management Systems (Australia) Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 22/7/20 by George Guorgi
Role: CEO at Health Management Systems (Australia) Pty Ltd
They understood our needs and complex business processes quickly
We have been working with Rishabh Software now for some months on our first project.

It was a significant step for our company to offshore our first project to Rishabh Software, as we have always developed our software here in Australia.

I’m very glad I made that decision. Their team, despite the pandemic and issues that were associated with it, were still able to continue with the project, and deliver the outcomes I was hoping for. They understood our needs and complex business processes quickly.

The team they put together was very easy to work with, and we had a single point of contact throughout the whole project. I would greatly encourage any company to consider Rishabh Software as an extension of their development team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Justin LawlerReviewed on 30/7/20
An excellent service provider
Reviewed on 30/7/20 by Justin Lawler
An excellent service provider
A very professional and thorough service. Great attention to detail and very professional.
I would highly recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

Very thorough in understanding and documenting the project. Responsive and interactive during the development. Very good support.

What they should improve on?

Nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Rishabh Software
Plot 66, Beside Sigil India, Padra Road, Atladra, Vadodara, Gujarat 390012
India
91 (265) 2680159
us
Rishabh Software
2690 S. White Road, Ste. 245,, San Jose, California 95148
United States
8777474224
in
Rishabh Software
1, Electronic City, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560100
India
gb
Rishabh Software
4th floor, Scottish Provident House, 76 – 80 College Road, Harrow, London, London HA1 1BQ
United Kingdom
44 207 031 8422
View more