Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

User Experience Matters*

4.9 (10 Reviews)
About Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
We are tech partners to various growing Startups as well as to Enterprises. We drive ROI for growing companies in providing cutting edge product development by using latest and fast technologies. We' ve worked with companies like Samsung, Forbes, DDB Mudra, Sparsh Tv, Ta...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2005
India, Canada
Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
User Experience Matters*
4.9 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Vishal NarulaReviewed on 20/3/19
The team gave lots of efforts in the development of our project. We are very happy with their services and work they provided us.
Role: Co Founder at Sparsa Digital Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 20/3/19 by Vishal Narula
Role: Co Founder at Sparsa Digital Pvt. Ltd.
The team gave lots of efforts in the development of our project. We are very happy with their services and work they provided us.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Sandro OréReviewed on 20/3/19
Excellent service and Great development team!
Role: Head of Admissions for Postsecondary Studies at Maplebrook School
Reviewed on 20/3/19 by Sandro Oré
Role: Head of Admissions for Postsecondary Studies at Maplebrook School
Excellent service and Great development team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Daniel ErichsenReviewed on 20/3/19
Very helpful and I warmly recommend them to everyone.
Reviewed on 20/3/19 by Daniel Erichsen
Very helpful and I warmly recommend them to everyone.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Alvin Hysong Reviewed on 20/3/19
They are very professional and come with great ideas. They take your concept to website in no time.
Role: Actor/Writer/Producer at Yazby Films
Reviewed on 20/3/19 by Alvin Hysong
Role: Actor/Writer/Producer at Yazby Films
They are very professional and come with great ideas. They take your concept to website in no time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Deepak ChandwaniReviewed on 29/11/19
Company website
Role: Co-Founder at Jade Business Services
Reviewed on 29/11/19 by Deepak Chandwani
Role: Co-Founder at Jade Business Services
Company website
Roars works hard to get things right. They are diligent, knowledgeable and patient. We had a good experience working with them and they provide good value for the money.

What do you like most about the company?

Pricing

What they should improve on?

Try to get things right in fewer feedback rounds

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Nov 29, 2019

Thankyou for your valuable Feedback!

Ernest Silva II, MBA, ABDReviewed on 13/8/19
Great to work with
Role: Founder at The Sport Gene
Reviewed on 13/8/19 by Ernest Silva II, MBA, ABD
Role: Founder at The Sport Gene
Great to work with
Can’t say enough, take you step by step, and get the job done efficiently.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Aug 13, 2019

Thankyou for your appreciation.

Nillaesh SonillReviewed on 13/2/19
Digital Marketing
Role: Private General Practitioner at Pimlico Health Centre
Reviewed on 13/2/19 by Nillaesh Sonill
Role: Private General Practitioner at Pimlico Health Centre
Digital Marketing
Roars Technologies provide an excellent service for digital marketing and SEO work. Excellent client communication and a very time efficient professional service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Bri BradfordReviewed on 3/7/18
Great service for startups!
Role: Vice President at Carr Club Media
Reviewed on 3/7/18 by Bri Bradford
Role: Vice President at Carr Club Media
Great service for startups!
Any idea you have for a startup, Roars can create. The quality is good and they work very quickly. All changes that I wanted, at any step of the process, were applied without extra fees or hassle. The price is very reasonable compared to other quotes I received and they understood exactly what I was looking for and were able to make it happen.
Rinkesh was a pleasure to work with!

Overall, I would use their service again for future projects and updates.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Jul 3, 2018

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Reece ObasuyiReviewed 10 months ago
Excellent customer satisfaction
Reviewed 10 months ago by Reece Obasuyi
Excellent customer satisfaction

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability and desire to go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction is met.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Oct 23, 2020

Thank you for your kind appreciation. This review made our day!

NovaReviewed on 31/8/20
Great job delivered on our new website
Reviewed on 31/8/20 by Nova
Great job delivered on our new website
We were initially hesitant about working with a new web developer but after having checked out the reviews Roars had and the fact that they have won awards for their previous projects, we decided to take a chance and work with Roars. Probably the best decision we have ever done! They changed our perception of website developers and designers. Their customer service is impeccable; Riinkesh has been absolutely hands-on, delivers exactly what we are looking for, offers suggestions and there never has been a delay in responding to us! We wanted our new website to look fresh, exciting, and inviting - Roars was superbly creative with the look and feel of the website, developing and keeping it user friendly and customer first. They have been supportive price-wise as well, and have worked smoothly without any issues with our third-party integrators/ suppliers. We only hope to continue to see results equally positive from this new site in terms of sales and lead-generation, and also from the after-sales service with Roars.

What do you like most about the company?

Customer service E-commerce Creativity User experience

What they should improve on?

I think they can definitely get better at being more creative with their designing aspect. User experience is also another area that is constantly being tested and improvised on in this industry and doesn't hurt anyone to continuously learn and improve this area.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
7th cross, 4th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru,, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034
India
+91 7990050464
ca
Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
87 Downie St, Stratford, Ontario, Ontario N5A 1W8
Canada
+1 646-585-9795
View more