Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

User Experience Matters*

4.9 (10 Reviews)
About Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
We are tech partners to various growing Startups as well as to Enterprises. We drive ROI for growing companies in providing cutting edge product development by using latest and fast technologies. We' ve worked with companies like Samsung, Forbes, DDB Mudra, Sparsh Tv, Ta...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2005
India, Canada
Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
User Experience Matters*
4.9 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Company website
Deepak Chandwani Co-Founder at Jade Business Services
on 29/11/19
Roars works hard to get things right. They are diligent, knowledgeable and patient. We had a good experience working with them and they provide good value for the money.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Pricing

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Try to get things right in fewer feedback rounds

Project Details
Project Name
Company website
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Nov 29, 2019

Thankyou for your valuable Feedback!

Great to work with
Ernest Silva II, MBA, ABD Founder at The Sport Gene
on 13/8/19
Can’t say enough, take you step by step, and get the job done efficiently.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great to work with
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Aug 13, 2019

Thankyou for your appreciation.

The team gave lots of efforts in the development of our project. We are very happy with their services and work they provided us.
Vishal Narula Co Founder at Sparsa Digital Pvt. Ltd.
on 20/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent service and Great development team!
Sandro Oré Head of Admissions for Postsecondary Studies at Maplebrook School
on 20/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Very helpful and I warmly recommend them to everyone.
Daniel Erichsen
on 20/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
They are very professional and come with great ideas. They take your concept to website in no time.
Alvin Hysong Actor/Writer/Producer at Yazby Films
on 20/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Digital Marketing
Nillaesh Sonill Private General Practitioner at Pimlico Health Centre
on 13/2/19
Roars Technologies provide an excellent service for digital marketing and SEO work. Excellent client communication and a very time efficient professional service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Digital Marketing
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great service for startups!
Bri Bradford Vice President at Carr Club Media
on 3/7/18
Any idea you have for a startup, Roars can create. The quality is good and they work very quickly. All changes that I wanted, at any step of the process, were applied without extra fees or hassle. The price is very reasonable compared to other quotes I received and they understood exactly what I was looking for and were able to make it happen.
Rinkesh was a pleasure to work with!

Overall, I would use their service again for future projects and updates.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great service for startups!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Jul 3, 2018

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Excellent customer satisfaction
on 23/10/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their ability and desire to go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction is met.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Oct 23, 2020

Thank you for your kind appreciation. This review made our day!

Great job delivered on our new website
on 31/8/20
We were initially hesitant about working with a new web developer but after having checked out the reviews Roars had and the fact that they have won awards for their previous projects, we decided to take a chance and work with Roars. Probably the best decision we have ever done! They changed our perception of website developers and designers. Their customer service is impeccable; Riinkesh has been absolutely hands-on, delivers exactly what we are looking for, offers suggestions and there never has been a delay in responding to us! We wanted our new website to look fresh, exciting, and inviting - Roars was superbly creative with the look and feel of the website, developing and keeping it user friendly and customer first. They have been supportive price-wise as well, and have worked smoothly without any issues with our third-party integrators/ suppliers. We only hope to continue to see results equally positive from this new site in terms of sales and lead-generation, and also from the after-sales service with Roars.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Customer service E-commerce Creativity User experience

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I think they can definitely get better at being more creative with their designing aspect. User experience is also another area that is constantly being tested and improvised on in this industry and doesn't hurt anyone to continuously learn and improve this area.

Project Details
Project Name
Great job delivered on our new website
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
7th cross, 4th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru,, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034
India
+91 7990050464
ca
Roars Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
87 Downie St, Stratford, Ontario, Ontario N5A 1W8
Canada
+1 646-585-9795
View more