Rocket10

Mobile App Marketing Agency

5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
About Rocket10
Rocket10 is mobile app marketing agency that helps product companies achieve their growth goals by means of performance based UA solutions. Agency is trusted by the largest developers such as Wargaming, Joom, KamaGames, Playrix, AliExpress, NetEase, Yandex,...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2015
China
Rocket10
Mobile App Marketing Agency
5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Mark KandybaReviewed on 25/9/19
Mobile UA for the utility app
Role: Publisher at MUNDOmedia Ltd.
Reviewed on 25/9/19 by Mark Kandyba
Role: Publisher at MUNDOmedia Ltd.
Mobile UA for the utility app
I get 50 000+ high quality installs a month with no fraud at all. Happy with it!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Maxim PogrebnyakReviewed on 11/9/19
Good job
Role: Head of mobile marketing at OZON.ru
Reviewed on 11/9/19 by Maxim Pogrebnyak
Role: Head of mobile marketing at OZON.ru
Good job
- Facebook media buying
- We've been working with Rocket10 for more then 2 years. The team helps us with UA in Facebook in Insta.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
User Acquisition in Facebook
Reviewed on 10/9/19 by Сергей Савицкий
User Acquisition in Facebook
From the start of our cooperation Rocket10 provided us with more than 50 000+ registrations and the CPR decreases every month
Regular chat messages + 1 call or meeting in a week
Rocket10 doesn’t charge for creatives even though they made I guess thousands of them for us
As our company is kind of a small one if to compare us with the rest of Rocket10 clients, it seemed to me that sometimes they didn’t pay that much attention to details but anyway they never failed. I’m happy to to have them as our vendors.

What do you like most about the company?

CPR decreases every month Regular chat messages + 1 call or meeting in a week Doesn’t charge for creatives even

What they should improve on?

As our company is kind of a small one if to compare us with the rest of Rocket10 clients, it seemed to me that sometimes they didn’t pay that much attention to details but anyway they never failed. I’m happy to to have them as our vendors

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Natalia DrachinskayaReviewed on 9/9/19
UA services for a mobile game
Role: Advertising Manager at Wargaming Affiliate Program
Reviewed on 9/9/19 by Natalia Drachinskaya
Role: Advertising Manager at Wargaming Affiliate Program
UA services for a mobile game
These guys have one the best UA teams on the market.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Andrew VolchekReviewed on 6/9/19
User acquisition for eLearning product and development of UA strategy
Role: Co-Founder, CBDO at Arateg
Reviewed on 6/9/19 by Andrew Volchek
Role: Co-Founder, CBDO at Arateg
User acquisition for eLearning product and development of UA strategy
I've worked closely with the dedicated account manager. Manager was always online, it was easy to communicate and keep track of all the progress.

There were two main goals we wanted to achieve:
1. 10 000+ installs that meet KPI
2. Media buying strategy development for our internal UA team.

They made a great business research to understand how things works, come up with the UA strategy, conducted several tests to find the right channels and then started UA.

As a result we've gained more than 10,000 installs that meet all the KPIs.

What do you like most about the company?

It's definitely their proactivity. It's really important to be on the same wavelength starting a project.

What they should improve on?

I am fully satisfied with our cooperation and would definitely recommend Rocket10 as a reliable partner.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
cn
Rocket10
1559 Zu Chong Zhi Lu Shanghai 201203 China, Beijing, Beijing Shi 201203
China
ru
Rocket10
Leningradskiy ave, 37, Moscow, Moscow 123040
Russia
+7 495 980-70-17
View more