RockLab

Create for you

5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
About RockLab
Software development team headquartered in Silicon Valley.  We don't mess around and we don't do things by half measures, we will help you transform your personal or business concept into a successful website or application.
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2016
Ukraine, United States
RockLab
Create for you
5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Kalev KlaaseReviewed on 3/7/19
A helpful and professional developer
Role: Founder & CEO at Like A Local Guide
Reviewed on 3/7/19 by Kalev Klaase
Role: Founder & CEO at Like A Local Guide
A helpful and professional developer
I have worked with Alex over 1.5 years with my company site and intranet systems. At first I needed only someone to finish a 2-3 week project, but this has led to a long term partnership. Alex has been easy to communicate and he has kept the deadlines. I would definitely recommend to use his services and will work with him in the future myself.

What do you like most about the company?

professional python/django development skills

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew FullerReviewed on 20/12/18
Aleksandr rocks!
Role: Director at FlyStream
Reviewed on 20/12/18 by Andrew Fuller
Role: Director at FlyStream
Aleksandr rocks!
Great experience working with Aleksandr from RockLab. Couldn't recommend he and his team highly enough.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
John RomanoReviewed on 6/12/18
RockLab has been a great module for us
Role: Founder at Teabloom
Reviewed on 6/12/18 by John Romano
Role: Founder at Teabloom
RockLab has been a great module for us
We have been using RockLab for a few years without an issue. They helped us in a project and provided us with the best service. We had a great experience with them. RockLab helped us revamp our website Teabloom.com, both functionally as well as visually. Their team is very responsive and very knowledgeable on all aspects of web development as well as web design. We highly recommend them for any Magento related project.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional, responsive, organized.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Edward DanielReviewed on 17/12/18
Ecommerce software development
Role: Founder at Improveyourgun.com
Reviewed on 17/12/18 by Edward Daniel
Role: Founder at Improveyourgun.com
Ecommerce software development
Rocklab was able to take a very weak existing code base and rewrite it in a way that was sustainable. We also executed strict user experience requirements that is very unique to traditional design. The Rocklab team continually came through under deadline time and time again.

What do you like most about the company?

Rocklab has a perfect mix of professionalism and flexibility as they understand that communication in software is serious business, but they understand the projects evolve as more data is collected from users. They were able to adapt.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
RockLab
Poltavskiy Shlyakh, Kharkiv, Kharkiv 61000
Ukraine
+380968958523
us
RockLab
La Paloma Road, Los Altos, California 13970
United States
415-203-3597
View more
GoodFirms