Roll

Roll'n'Code

IT Service Company

5.0 (11 Reviews)
About Roll'n'Code
Roll'n'Code is a European software development company helping transform business ideas and product concepts into high-quality tech solutions for SMBs and enterprises. The team executes technical realization of innovative ideas by providing highly qualified s...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2010
Ukraine, Ireland
Roll'n'Code
IT Service Company
5.0 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Brilliant work
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Professional and friendly. Deeply involved in the project of BabySensor, working with inputs on design and also technical support and developmental solutions. Well organised, effective and good value for money!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Brilliant work
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Webapp development with excellence
6 months ago
I've worked with teams for nearly 20 years. Roll n Code stands out because of their friendliness and technical ability. They accept feedback well and adjust. During our project, it's clear we're making progress each and every week. Their persistence and attention to excellence helps me look good to our clients. Thank you!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their attention to detail and Agile/Waterfall method of project management. It seems to capture the best of both worlds. Cost is a benefit with this team. It's more affordable than American development teams but the advantage is not just overall cost. The advantage is that you pay less for an extended time working with them which gives more opportunity for synergy.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Designs can be a little underwhelming - but they are open to feedback which makes up for the differences. Overall great team!

Project Details
Project Name
Webapp development with excellence
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Feedback experience
Smail Hadjab Founder-CEO chez at 3S Pay
6 months ago
I have had a chance to cooperate and work with Roll'n'code on some of our projects , I got a high satisfaction about the Service's quality and the team Agility , I recommand very well this company
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Feedback experience
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great communication
Erold Sordam General Manager & Owner at DTA Systems BV
on 21/1/19
Having done two designing projects with the RollNCode team, I can truly recommend their skills and dedication. On top of that, they are fun to work with, the communication is great and they deliver on time, which is rare. Looking forward to working with them again, in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great communication
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Effective time with great price/quality ratio
Adam Labedzki Co-founder / CEO at Vizum Lab
on 16/1/19
We have done 2 projects togheter (Android mobile apps). Overall I can definitelly recommend RnC - apps are technically flawless, team is very communicative and elastic in terms of daily problems & issues that you might encounter in your project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Effective time with great price/quality ratio
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
IntelFlows website
Cosmin Pirvu Co-Founder , CEO at IntelFlows
on 3/5/18
As CEO of IntelFlows, I was looking for a qualitative partner to redesign our website. I have found exactly that with Rollncode, and on top a very open team, with great feedback and quick responses and delivery
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
IntelFlows website
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sustainable development goals
Christine Flysand Founder & CEO at By Nature AS
on 5/4/18
Great experience working with a professional team and project manager who went out of their way to try to help us with an innovative campaign on our new website.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Sustainable development goals
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Highly skilled and well managed team!
Yevgeniy Orlovskiy Founder, CEO at QuiVee Group
on 25/2/17

I had a great experience working with Roll&Code team on our iOS and Android projects and their design. Great communication, reasonable prices, high-skilled, and well-managed developers. In addition to that, they consult and assure support at every step of the project, provide direct communication with developers assigned to our projects as needed. I’d like to recommend Roll&Code to all; wish them stable growth and exciting projects to accomplish.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The team has extraordinary design skills.
Tony Izundu CEO at Redeemo
on 26/1/17

The client is a company providing a mobile application in the form of software-as-a-service platform. Through this application, the user can redeem coupons. They associated with Roll’n’Code for user interface & user experience design of the Android & iOS mobile application as well as the website. Roll’n’Code has also designed their logo.



The client is very satisfied with Roll’n’Code because of their design skills and excellent support services. They are impressed with their project consultation and schedule.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is a company providing a mobile application in the form of software-as-a-service platform. Through this application, the user can redeem coupons. They associated with Roll’n’Code for user interface & user experience design of the Android & iOS mobile application as well as the website. Roll’n’Code has also designed their logo.



The client is very satisfied with Roll’n’Code because of their design skills and excellent support services. They are impressed with their project consultation and schedule.


Prompt and detail oriented.
Ryan Nazar Owner & Founder at SurgeonIDEAS, LLC
on 23/11/16

The client is a small start-up aimed at “bringing bright ideas to the market”. Their services offer physicians and surgeons three main tracts for idea development – Education, Rapid Prototyping & Patents, and Systems Engineering. The client wanted to develop an iOS mobile application that provides up-to-date and easily accessible guidelines.



The client is very satisfied with Roll’n’Code because of their excellent support services and their capability to deliver beyond expectations. The client appreciates the passion that Roll’n’code has for developing ideas into applications and recommends them highly to work with.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a small start-up aimed at “bringing bright ideas to the market”. Their services offer physicians and surgeons three main tracts for idea development – Education, Rapid Prototyping & Patents, and Systems Engineering. The client wanted to develop an iOS mobile application that provides up-to-date and easily accessible guidelines.



The client is very satisfied with Roll’n’Code because of their excellent support services and their capability to deliver beyond expectations. The client appreciates the passion that Roll’n’code has for developing ideas into applications and recommends them highly to work with.


We have a great relationship
Christian Shodipe Assistant Supply Chain Manager at Marks and Spencer
on 4/3/19
We have worked with RNC for a year and three months. We have an outstanding relationship in which we can call on RNC whenever we need to. Our relationship developed into whatever was needed at the time. From a starting position of idea formulation and practical ways to get our business proposition across through our app, to building the MVP, to the fine tuning and research on new and future technologies we could implement in-app RNC assumed whichever skillset was required. E.g. consultant for best practices, speed to ensure delivery against our timeline or attention to detail to ensure a quality finish. Whilst building the app RNC were respectful of our timelines and did what was necessary to ensure we had a working model for every milestone. All issues and iterations were looked at in depth and analysis insightful.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
We have a great relationship
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Roll'n'Code
Mayakovskogo 11, Zaporizhia, Zaporizhia 69069
Ukraine
ie
Roll'n'Code
Fitzwilliam Street Lower, Dublin, Leinster Dublin 2
Ireland
View more