Rushkar

Rushkar

Custom Software & Mobile App Development Company

5.00/5 (11 Reviews)
About Rushkar
Rushkar Information technology llp is a start up as Ahmedabad, India, we are dealing in Microsoft technologies (ASP.Net. MVC, .Net Core), BizTalk, MS Dynamics CRM, Python, JAVA and Mobile Applications (Hybrid & Native), we have 15+ years of experience in Custom Software ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2016
India, United States
Rushkar
Custom Software & Mobile App Development Company
5.00/5 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Jaimin GandhiReviewed on 19/5/20
Best Customized Ecommerce Solution Provide Development Company
Reviewed on 19/5/20 by Jaimin Gandhi
Best Customized Ecommerce Solution Provide Development Company
I am owing a small store and I want reasonable e-commerce solution for my multi product store, so RushKar created very handy and easy customize e-commerce

What do you like most about the company?

They are very helpful in terms of requirements understanding and very energetic guys, thanks Rushay.

What they should improve on?

I think they are just Awesome.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Careone Medical ClinicReviewed on 7/4/20
Best Appointment booking Application development company
Reviewed on 7/4/20 by Careone Medical Clinic
Best Appointment booking Application development company
They have created Android and iOS native application for me and also created database to save the all appointment data, I can see all the requested appointments from the admin dashboard from my desktop.

What do you like most about the company?

They have very good understanding of the project and very nice guys.

What they should improve on?

I think, they are good enough, they can try to improve in project scheduling but overall they are v good

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Emiliano VelascoReviewed on 6/4/20
Excellent work: scraping + Machine Learning
Reviewed on 6/4/20 by Emiliano Velasco
Excellent work: scraping + Machine Learning
The treatment has been exceptional, they are very serious and they have developed the project with professionalism.

What do you like most about the company?

The professionalism of the company director.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Hideout Resorts Reviewed on 25/12/19
Hotel industry Mobile App Development Expert
Reviewed on 25/12/19 by Hideout Resorts 
Hotel industry Mobile App Development Expert
We had worked with RushKar and Karan and it was really a great experience to working with them.

What do you like most about the company?

They understood our business very well and every time they come up with the best fitting solution, also they have very good hands in cloud as well, so with the huge traffic our application is working very smoothly

What they should improve on?

I think they are good enough

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Pramod GaikwadReviewed on 9/9/19
Best Custom Software Solution Providers in Ahmedabad
Role: CEO & Founder at Siddhesh Multiprints
Reviewed on 9/9/19 by Pramod Gaikwad
Role: CEO & Founder at Siddhesh Multiprints
Best Custom Software Solution Providers in Ahmedabad
We are working in Printing Industry since last 25+ years, and now a days we are increasing our business to other states as well, so for that we need some centralize system from which we can manage all online Orders and also manage the all customer's accounting and past orders

What do you like most about the company?

I am not that much technical, so I have call them and tell them to visit my company and look in to the whole process, and I need all these functions in the System, so Karan and Team created whole system by their way and I am complete satisfied with them

What they should improve on?

I think they are the best, I am very happy from them

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Harry's BinsReviewed on 8/7/19
The best mobile app partner and IT experts
Role: CEO at Harry's Bins
Reviewed on 8/7/19 by Harry's Bins
Role: CEO at Harry's Bins
The best mobile app partner and IT experts
I had hired them for my Bins business automation and IoT process, I have truck which load the west bins from my customer's house, for that I want automation system which can automatically send me notification when that bins has been filled by west, so they had executed this think very well and also provide me the Mobile app to track my all bins.

What do you like most about the company?

frankly speaking, I like their attitude, they always ready to accept any type of technical challenge and the most important things that they executed all challenges very sharply.

What they should improve on?

I think they are the best for me, best of luck Karan

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Shefali AhirReviewed on 5/7/19
Most understanding team to work with
Role: Co-Founder at Moshimbo
Reviewed on 5/7/19 by Shefali Ahir
Role: Co-Founder at Moshimbo
Most understanding team to work with
I have had one of the best experience. Their team is the most patient, tolerant and welcoming team ever. Despite hundred things going wrong, they have always been there to support and find a solution. It was truly an amazing time working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Naimish PatelReviewed on 5/7/19
Very reasonable and the best IT Services provider in Melbourne Australia for me.
Role: Sales Executive at Eco Commercial Cleaning Melbourne
Reviewed on 5/7/19 by Naimish Patel
Role: Sales Executive at Eco Commercial Cleaning Melbourne
Very reasonable and the best IT Services provider in Melbourne Australia for me.
I contacted RushKar to develop Mobile app and web portal for my business, I want solution from them for My customer, through which customer can post a cleaning request and I can track all my worker through my dashboard and customer can also track the status of work.

What do you like most about the company?

They provided very reasonable services and also never decline for small changes, as I have worked with 5+ different IT companies but I find RushKar as very cooperated and reliable for long term project.

What they should improve on?

I am very satisfied with them but I think there is still small space for delivery timeline.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kiran DubalReviewed on 5/7/19
Amazing Skilled Peoples, Must have team to work with
Role: Technician at Emirates Aluminium
Reviewed on 5/7/19 by Kiran Dubal
Role: Technician at Emirates Aluminium
Amazing Skilled Peoples, Must have team to work with
It was very good experience to get our project done with RUSHKAR.
They are very responsive and passionate about their work. For Every technical challenges, they have solutions. They are flexible in time. I definitely recommend to work with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Skilled team with flexible timings

What they should improve on?

They are pretty good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jaisone PrakkashReviewed on 19/10/18
Best Development Team !!!
Role: Senior Web & Creative Designer ( Global ) at Saraya Co., Ltd.
Reviewed on 19/10/18 by Jaisone Prakkash
Role: Senior Web & Creative Designer ( Global ) at Saraya Co., Ltd.
Best Development Team !!!
Had a good and prompt support for my project from Rushkar Team. Thumbs Up !!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Optn buyReviewed on 10/9/18
Best Software Development Company
Role: Online Marketing Manager at Optnbuy
Reviewed on 10/9/18 by Optn buy
Role: Online Marketing Manager at Optnbuy
Best Software Development Company
rushkar provide best solution for my business, i have recommended rushkar.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Rushkar
B-512, Titenium City Center, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+91 97374 26226
us
Rushkar
304 S. Jones Blvd #456, Las Vegas, Nevada 89107
United States
+1 914 902 5545
au
Rushkar
43-45 hewat drive, highton , Geelong, Victoria 3216
Australia
61480022088
nl
Rushkar
Hillenlaan 5, 2627BV, Delft, The Netherlands, Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland 2636 kc
Netherlands
+31 636 183 696
View more