Rushkar

Rushkar

Custom Software & Mobile App Development Company

5.0 (11 Reviews)
About Rushkar
Rushkar Information technology llp is a start up as Ahmedabad, India, we are dealing in Microsoft technologies (ASP.Net. MVC, .Net Core), BizTalk, MS Dynamics CRM, Python, JAVA and Mobile Applications (Hybrid & Native), we have 15+ years of experience in Custom Software ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2016
India, United States
Rushkar
Custom Software & Mobile App Development Company
5.0 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Best Customized Ecommerce Solution Provide Development Company
on 19/5/20
I am owing a small store and I want reasonable e-commerce solution for my multi product store, so RushKar created very handy and easy customize e-commerce
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very helpful in terms of requirements understanding and very energetic guys, thanks Rushay.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I think they are just Awesome.

Project Details
Project Name
Best Customized Ecommerce Solution Provide Development Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Appointment booking Application development company
They have created Android and iOS native application for me and also created database to save the all appointment data, I can see all the requested appointments from the admin dashboard from my desktop.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have very good understanding of the project and very nice guys.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I think, they are good enough, they can try to improve in project scheduling but overall they are v good

Project Details
Project Name
Best Appointment booking Application development company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent work: scraping + Machine Learning
on 6/4/20
The treatment has been exceptional, they are very serious and they have developed the project with professionalism.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The professionalism of the company director.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent work: scraping + Machine Learning
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Hotel industry Mobile App Development Expert
on 25/12/19
We had worked with RushKar and Karan and it was really a great experience to working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They understood our business very well and every time they come up with the best fitting solution, also they have very good hands in cloud as well, so with the huge traffic our application is working very smoothly

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I think they are good enough

Project Details
Project Name
Hotel industry Mobile App Development Expert
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Custom Software Solution Providers in Ahmedabad
Pramod Gaikwad CEO & Founder at Siddhesh Multiprints
on 9/9/19
We are working in Printing Industry since last 25+ years, and now a days we are increasing our business to other states as well, so for that we need some centralize system from which we can manage all online Orders and also manage the all customer's accounting and past orders
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I am not that much technical, so I have call them and tell them to visit my company and look in to the whole process, and I need all these functions in the System, so Karan and Team created whole system by their way and I am complete satisfied with them

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I think they are the best, I am very happy from them

Project Details
Project Name
Best Custom Software Solution Providers in Ahmedabad
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
The best mobile app partner and IT experts
Harry's Bins CEO at Harry's Bins
on 8/7/19
I had hired them for my Bins business automation and IoT process, I have truck which load the west bins from my customer's house, for that I want automation system which can automatically send me notification when that bins has been filled by west, so they had executed this think very well and also provide me the Mobile app to track my all bins.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

frankly speaking, I like their attitude, they always ready to accept any type of technical challenge and the most important things that they executed all challenges very sharply.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I think they are the best for me, best of luck Karan

Project Details
Project Name
The best mobile app partner and IT experts
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Most understanding team to work with
Shefali Ahir Co-Founder at Moshimbo
on 5/7/19
I have had one of the best experience. Their team is the most patient, tolerant and welcoming team ever. Despite hundred things going wrong, they have always been there to support and find a solution. It was truly an amazing time working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Most understanding team to work with
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very reasonable and the best IT Services provider in Melbourne Australia for me.
Naimish Patel Sales Executive at Eco Commercial Cleaning Melbourne
on 5/7/19
I contacted RushKar to develop Mobile app and web portal for my business, I want solution from them for My customer, through which customer can post a cleaning request and I can track all my worker through my dashboard and customer can also track the status of work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They provided very reasonable services and also never decline for small changes, as I have worked with 5+ different IT companies but I find RushKar as very cooperated and reliable for long term project.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I am very satisfied with them but I think there is still small space for delivery timeline.

Project Details
Project Name
Very reasonable and the best IT Services provider in Melbourne Australia for me.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing Skilled Peoples, Must have team to work with
Kiran Dubal Technician at Emirates Aluminium
on 5/7/19
It was very good experience to get our project done with RUSHKAR.
They are very responsive and passionate about their work. For Every technical challenges, they have solutions. They are flexible in time. I definitely recommend to work with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Skilled team with flexible timings

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They are pretty good.

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing Skilled Peoples, Must have team to work with
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Development Team !!!
Jaisone Prakkash Senior Web & Creative Designer ( Global ) at Saraya Co., Ltd.
on 19/10/18
Had a good and prompt support for my project from Rushkar Team. Thumbs Up !!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Development Team !!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Software Development Company
Optn buy Online Marketing Manager at Optnbuy
on 10/9/18
rushkar provide best solution for my business, i have recommended rushkar.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Software Development Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Rushkar
B-512, Titenium City Center, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+91 97374 26226
us
Rushkar
304 S. Jones Blvd #456, Las Vegas, Nevada 89107
United States
+1 914 902 5545
au
Rushkar
43-45 hewat drive, highton , Geelong, Victoria 3216
Australia
61480022088
nl
Rushkar
Hillenlaan 5, 2627BV, Delft, The Netherlands, Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland 2636 kc
Netherlands
+31 636 183 696
View more