S Media Link

Web and Mobile Development

4.8 (11 Reviews)
About S Media Link
S Media Link is a team of enthusiastic and experienced developers and designers who collaborate to turn their knowledge, creativity, and passion into spectacular projects for clients.​
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2014
Russia, United States
S Media Link
Web and Mobile Development
4.8 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Mirror Vision
Toby Williams Founder at Mirror Vision
on 12/2/19
S Media Link have been fantastic to work with through every step of our development. With a non technical background it was important that we understood each other’s needs and they were more than patient with us. From a POC to launch to updates S Media link have been great to work with!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mirror Vision
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fotoprint
Olga
on 5/12/18
Our project's name is FotoPrint, it's an aggregator for printing photo products with neural networks automation. S Media Link created both Android and iOS apps for us. The communication was very effective, the team completed our specs and offered the best decision for a reasonable price. They also offered to automate our support service and it will make our work easier. The best thing is that the team is big and if the number of tasks grows they are able to complete them. They always respond quickly and keep us informed about the work they do. They are very nice guys and we continue working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fotoprint
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
OL Portal Project
Artem Evdokimov CEO at OL Corporation LLC
on 5/12/18
We had a great experience with S Media Link: the developers were very qualified and communication was very good.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
OL Portal Project
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing UI for Kids' app
Arnaud SaintPaul Executive Chairman at The Give Foundation
on 30/11/18
We hired S Media to create a UI that would be accepted by kids from 5 to 18. They raised to the challenge and were successful at it!
As a result, 91% of our kids (7-18) want to share the app with their friends!

Awesome team, great communication, very professional execution and delivery.

In one word: Amazing!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The communication and quality of delivery

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Having more interactions about the design style?

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing UI for Kids' app
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
PrivatArtist
Marshall Carson Music Technology Development at Startup
on 27/11/18
Have been very happy with the service, communication and results in our project with S Media
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
PrivatArtist
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Branding, logo and website for Candy Fox Photography Studio
Victoria Asinovsky Owner at Candy Fox Studio
on 28/9/18
Branding, logo and website for Candy Fox Photography Studio
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Branding, logo and website for Candy Fox Photography Studio
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
S Media Link
Karina Dea Project Manager and Social Media Strategy at TANK Pty Ltd
on 26/5/17
We had a great experience with S Media Link, very responsive, professional and friendly. We would definitely work with them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
S Media Link
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Highly knowledgeable & reliable team of developers.
Scott Zuckerman CEO at Support King
on 10/2/17

The client provides software related to advanced remote tech support for mobile devices supporting the Android, Windows & iOS platforms and also for PCs and Macs. Some of their services are rooting Android devices, installing specialized software & apps, installing custom ROMs for Android & iOS. They partnered with S Media Link to develop desktop software for their consumers which would help them in removing malware, adware, and virus from the system. 



The client is very satisfied with S Media Link because of their quality of work and reliability. They recommend them highly to work with.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client provides software related to advanced remote tech support for mobile devices supporting the Android, Windows & iOS platforms and also for PCs and Macs. Some of their services are rooting Android devices, installing specialized software & apps, installing custom ROMs for Android & iOS. They partnered with S Media Link to develop desktop software for their consumers which would help them in removing malware, adware, and virus from the system. 



The client is very satisfied with S Media Link because of their quality of work and reliability. They recommend them highly to work with.


Social network app
Anonymous
on 6/12/18
S Media Link is a great company that helped me to develop an app when I had a very limited budget. I'm extremely happy with the design, development and communication. We keep working on an Android version and plan to expand the functionality and attract first users. I would definitely work with them again and recommend the team to everybody.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Social network app
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
An organization with good developers on board.
Anonymous CTO at IT Firm
on 2/2/17

The client is a start-up based out of Germany which has tie-ups with different event management business partners. They acknowledge users regarding activities and events happening around them organized by their business partners through the web application. They partnered with S Media Link to get this web application developed.



The client is very satisfied with S Media Link because of their technical knowledge and project consulting and recommends them highly to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a start-up based out of Germany which has tie-ups with different event management business partners. They acknowledge users regarding activities and events happening around them organized by their business partners through the web application. They partnered with S Media Link to get this web application developed.



The client is very satisfied with S Media Link because of their technical knowledge and project consulting and recommends them highly to their colleagues.


They have competitive pricing & are keen to work.
Anonymous Co-Founder at Project Management Company
on 2/2/17

The client is a project management and transformation company into the mobile application and website development. They help individuals as well as companies to set up an agile and scalable infrastructure for them to build a product. They partnered with S Media Link to develop the front end of an Android & iOS based mobile application for one of their clients'.



The client is very satisfied with S Media Link because of their design and development skills.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is a project management and transformation company into the mobile application and website development. They help individuals as well as companies to set up an agile and scalable infrastructure for them to build a product. They partnered with S Media Link to develop the front end of an Android & iOS based mobile application for one of their clients'.



The client is very satisfied with S Media Link because of their design and development skills.


Contact information
ru
S Media Link
Kommunarov 268, Krasnodar, Krasnodar 350020
Russia
+7 861 200 27 34
us
S Media Link
3523 Brinton trails Ln Katy, Houston, Texas
United States
+1 833 933 0204
View more