S Media Link

Web and Mobile Development

4.80/5 (11 Reviews)
About S Media Link
S Media Link is a team of enthusiastic and experienced developers and designers who collaborate to turn their knowledge, creativity, and passion into spectacular projects for clients.​
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2014
Russia, United States
S Media Link
Web and Mobile Development
4.80/5 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Toby WilliamsReviewed on 12/2/19
Mirror Vision
Role: Founder at Mirror Vision
Reviewed on 12/2/19 by Toby Williams
Role: Founder at Mirror Vision
Mirror Vision
S Media Link have been fantastic to work with through every step of our development. With a non technical background it was important that we understood each other’s needs and they were more than patient with us. From a POC to launch to updates S Media link have been great to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
OlgaReviewed on 5/12/18
Fotoprint
Reviewed on 5/12/18 by Olga
Fotoprint
Our project's name is FotoPrint, it's an aggregator for printing photo products with neural networks automation. S Media Link created both Android and iOS apps for us. The communication was very effective, the team completed our specs and offered the best decision for a reasonable price. They also offered to automate our support service and it will make our work easier. The best thing is that the team is big and if the number of tasks grows they are able to complete them. They always respond quickly and keep us informed about the work they do. They are very nice guys and we continue working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Artem EvdokimovReviewed on 5/12/18
OL Portal Project
Role: CEO at OL Corporation LLC
Reviewed on 5/12/18 by Artem Evdokimov
Role: CEO at OL Corporation LLC
OL Portal Project
We had a great experience with S Media Link: the developers were very qualified and communication was very good.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Arnaud SaintPaulReviewed on 30/11/18
Amazing UI for Kids' app
Role: Executive Chairman at The Give Foundation
Reviewed on 30/11/18 by Arnaud SaintPaul
Role: Executive Chairman at The Give Foundation
Amazing UI for Kids' app
We hired S Media to create a UI that would be accepted by kids from 5 to 18. They raised to the challenge and were successful at it!
As a result, 91% of our kids (7-18) want to share the app with their friends!

Awesome team, great communication, very professional execution and delivery.

In one word: Amazing!

What do you like most about the company?

The communication and quality of delivery

What they should improve on?

Having more interactions about the design style?

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Marshall CarsonReviewed on 27/11/18
PrivatArtist
Role: Music Technology Development at Startup
Reviewed on 27/11/18 by Marshall Carson
Role: Music Technology Development at Startup
PrivatArtist
Have been very happy with the service, communication and results in our project with S Media
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Victoria AsinovskyReviewed on 28/9/18
Branding, logo and website for Candy Fox Photography Studio
Role: Owner at Candy Fox Studio
Reviewed on 28/9/18 by Victoria Asinovsky
Role: Owner at Candy Fox Studio
Branding, logo and website for Candy Fox Photography Studio
Branding, logo and website for Candy Fox Photography Studio
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Karina DeaReviewed on 26/5/17
S Media Link
Role: Project Manager and Social Media Strategy at TANK Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 26/5/17 by Karina Dea
Role: Project Manager and Social Media Strategy at TANK Pty Ltd
S Media Link
We had a great experience with S Media Link, very responsive, professional and friendly. We would definitely work with them again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Scott ZuckermanReviewed on 10/2/17
Highly knowledgeable & reliable team of developers.
Role: CEO at Support King
Reviewed on 10/2/17 by Scott Zuckerman
Role: CEO at Support King
Highly knowledgeable & reliable team of developers.

The client provides software related to advanced remote tech support for mobile devices supporting the Android, Windows & iOS platforms and also for PCs and Macs. Some of their services are rooting Android devices, installing specialized software & apps, installing custom ROMs for Android & iOS. They partnered with S Media Link to develop desktop software for their consumers which would help them in removing malware, adware, and virus from the system. 

The client is very satisfied with S Media Link because of their quality of work and reliability. They recommend them highly to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 6/12/18
Social network app
Reviewed on 6/12/18 by Anonymous
Social network app
S Media Link is a great company that helped me to develop an app when I had a very limited budget. I'm extremely happy with the design, development and communication. We keep working on an Android version and plan to expand the functionality and attract first users. I would definitely work with them again and recommend the team to everybody.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 2/2/17
An organization with good developers on board.
Role: CTO at IT Firm
Reviewed on 2/2/17 by Anonymous
Role: CTO at IT Firm
An organization with good developers on board.

The client is a start-up based out of Germany which has tie-ups with different event management business partners. They acknowledge users regarding activities and events happening around them organized by their business partners through the web application. They partnered with S Media Link to get this web application developed.

The client is very satisfied with S Media Link because of their technical knowledge and project consulting and recommends them highly to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 2/2/17
They have competitive pricing & are keen to work.
Role: Co-Founder at Project Management Company
Reviewed on 2/2/17 by Anonymous
Role: Co-Founder at Project Management Company
They have competitive pricing & are keen to work.

The client is a project management and transformation company into the mobile application and website development. They help individuals as well as companies to set up an agile and scalable infrastructure for them to build a product. They partnered with S Media Link to develop the front end of an Android & iOS based mobile application for one of their clients'.

The client is very satisfied with S Media Link because of their design and development skills.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ru
S Media Link
Kommunarov 268, Krasnodar, Krasnodar 350020
Russia
+7 861 200 27 34
us
S Media Link
3523 Brinton trails Ln Katy, Houston, Texas
United States
+1 833 933 0204
View more