Saeculum Solutions Pvt Ltd

Graphics, Web & Mobile Development

5.0 (16 Reviews)
About Saeculum Solutions Pvt Ltd
Saeculum Solutions Pvt Ltd has been helping companies across various industries optimize their business processes through custom software solutions. What distinguishes us from the rest is our ability to look beyond technologies and deliver innovative and progressive solution...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India
Saeculum Solutions Pvt Ltd
Graphics, Web & Mobile Development
5.0 (16 Reviews)
16 Reviews
Fantastic Service!!
on 25/9/19
I have worked with them many times, the team always respond very fast. They are professional and do a fantastic job every time.

Highly recommended!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic Service!!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best in Class - Highly Recommended
Amit Parekh Agile Coach at Signify Health
on 18/3/19
Very professional group of individuals. Always going out of their way to meet the needs. Highly recommended for any type of project.

Excellent Communication
Highly Skilled

One key element to working with group of remote professionals is communication and predictability. They over communicate and are always predictable. In fact, they exceed expectations every time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very friendly and professional individuals, always going out of their way to accomplish more and exceed expectations.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Find more team members like them to be on the team.

Project Details
Project Name
Best in Class - Highly Recommended
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Outstanding Service Provider with Many Skillsets
Dennis Romano Managing Director at Envision Dennis Romano LLC - Envisiondr.com
on 31/12/18
We have found Hardik and his team at Saeculum Solutions to be an excellent resource. They have handled everything from custom coding of our sites and app development through tech support and problem solving. Hardik is also an excellent communicator. His team offers very fast delivery and have never missed a deadline. He first goes through every project with a fine-tooth comb and asks a lot of good questions before he starts. Hardik is also proactive in offering advice on ways of doing things to make them better and avoid problems. His team has even pulled a few all-nighters to help us in time-crunch situations. I highly recommend Saeculum Solutions and Hardik for Web Development, Mobile App Development and Software Development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have a vast amount of skill sets and are great communicators. They are a good single-source resource for all our programming needs.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I have not run into any area yet that they can use improvement on. We have given them many projects and everything has been good and on an even keel.

Project Details
Project Name
Outstanding Service Provider with Many Skillsets
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
React Native Development
Clayton Rabenda Sole Proprietor at Dualistic Holdings, Inc
on 27/12/18
We're very satisfied with the solution provided. Good communication, on time and quality deliverables.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
React Native Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
React Project
on 19/11/18
People working there very nice and patient, they help you to solve your problem in a very short time
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
React Project
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Work
Daniel Graoroski General Manager at VDG Services
on 15/11/18
Reliable and great experience, i would highly recommend the team
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliable

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

All expectation met

Project Details
Project Name
Great Work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good guys, very trustworthy.
Matthew Walker Manager at ShieldPass Pte Ltd
on 6/11/18
Another great delivery, fast work and good quality code. I used a couple of times of various apps and never had any problems. Good english communication skill.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very fast, good code.

Project Details
Project Name
Good guys, very trustworthy.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
react.js expert
Lev Waisberg Co-Founder & CTO at interp.me
on 27/10/18
Came in and did some major refactoring and improvements in our react.js web application in fast time and with great result. great outcome and fast delivery.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
react.js expert
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very fast and great quality
on 10/10/18
Working with Saeculum Solutions is always a great experience. They have very good knowledge of Vue.js and D3js. They keep sending intermediate versions of the work, so one can review and give feedback. Excellent programming skills.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fast, good knowledge of front-end technology

Project Details
Project Name
Very fast and great quality
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
React project
Nir Asaf Co-Founder at interp.me
on 10/10/18
Simply amazing,
It was very convenient to work with them and the media was amazing. I will continue to work with them, and I warmly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
React project
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great service and very reli
Haim Bargig Founder at ASH LIC art & space
on 3/9/18
Saeculum did few websites and other graphic design work for me.

Great job and very responsive to my comments and small details.
I’d work with them again and will recommend to other people.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great service and very reli
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great team, Highly satisfied with Saeculum Solutions
Davesh Singh Full Stack Developer at OnITGurus
on 24/7/18
Communication was excellent. They gave me frequent and prompt updates. They went above and beyond my expectations.
They grasp the business side as well as tech side quickly and deliver fantastic results.

I would highly recommend Saeculum Solutions to anyone for their projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great team, Highly satisfied with Saeculum Solutions
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SocialTree Solutions Review
Roger Safont CEO at WannaFollow
on 29/6/18
I use these guys exclusively. They deliver quality work and they are proactive in keeping my software ahead of the curve.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SocialTree Solutions Review
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hard workers
Max Kemp Events & Marketing Manager at iRock Entertainment
on 28/6/18
Working with Aadityah has been a great experience. Always quick to respond and gets the job done quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend his services to anyone needing web design and development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Attention to detail and always completing tasks quickly

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Most areas of their business are great, nothing needs improving as of yet!

Project Details
Project Name
Hard workers
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SEO, Graphic Design and WordPress
on 14/5/18
Thank you for helping with my Dropa Properties work around SEO, Graphic Design and WordPress.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO, Graphic Design and WordPress
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Saeculum Solutions Pvt Ltd on May 14, 2018

Thanks for your Appreciation, Looking forward to continuing our business relationships for future projects.

Best Team for NodeJS, ReactJS, React Native
Mitulkumar Patel Web UI Developer at Microsoft
on 24/7/18
I have worked with Saeculum Solutions Pvt LTD on several NodeJS, ReactJS and react Native for Web & Mobile Development and always found them reliable with excellent knowledge. I will continue to work with them. Highly Recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent Communication and Good Team

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing as of now

Project Details
Project Name
Best Team for NodeJS, ReactJS, React Native
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Saeculum Solutions Pvt Ltd
501, 5th Floor, Times Square, Near Pariseema Complex, CG Road, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380006
India
+919687779530