Saeculum Solutions Pvt Ltd

Graphics, Web & Mobile Development

5.00/5 (16 Reviews)
About Saeculum Solutions Pvt Ltd
Saeculum Solutions Pvt Ltd has been helping companies across various industries optimize their business processes through custom software solutions. What distinguishes us from the rest is our ability to look beyond technologies and deliver innovative and progressive solution...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India
Saeculum Solutions Pvt Ltd
Graphics, Web & Mobile Development
5.00/5 (16 Reviews)
16 Reviews
Darren MichaelsReviewed 9 months ago
Fantastic Service!!
Reviewed 9 months ago by Darren Michaels
Fantastic Service!!
I have worked with them many times, the team always respond very fast. They are professional and do a fantastic job every time.

Highly recommended!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amit ParekhReviewed on 18/3/19
Best in Class - Highly Recommended
Role: Agile Coach at Signify Health
Reviewed on 18/3/19 by Amit Parekh
Role: Agile Coach at Signify Health
Best in Class - Highly Recommended
Very professional group of individuals. Always going out of their way to meet the needs. Highly recommended for any type of project.

Excellent Communication
Highly Skilled

One key element to working with group of remote professionals is communication and predictability. They over communicate and are always predictable. In fact, they exceed expectations every time.

What do you like most about the company?

Very friendly and professional individuals, always going out of their way to accomplish more and exceed expectations.

What they should improve on?

Find more team members like them to be on the team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dennis RomanoReviewed on 31/12/18
Outstanding Service Provider with Many Skillsets
Role: Managing Director at Envision Dennis Romano LLC - Envisiondr.com
Reviewed on 31/12/18 by Dennis Romano
Role: Managing Director at Envision Dennis Romano LLC - Envisiondr.com
Outstanding Service Provider with Many Skillsets
We have found Hardik and his team at Saeculum Solutions to be an excellent resource. They have handled everything from custom coding of our sites and app development through tech support and problem solving. Hardik is also an excellent communicator. His team offers very fast delivery and have never missed a deadline. He first goes through every project with a fine-tooth comb and asks a lot of good questions before he starts. Hardik is also proactive in offering advice on ways of doing things to make them better and avoid problems. His team has even pulled a few all-nighters to help us in time-crunch situations. I highly recommend Saeculum Solutions and Hardik for Web Development, Mobile App Development and Software Development.

What do you like most about the company?

They have a vast amount of skill sets and are great communicators. They are a good single-source resource for all our programming needs.

What they should improve on?

I have not run into any area yet that they can use improvement on. We have given them many projects and everything has been good and on an even keel.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Clayton RabendaReviewed on 27/12/18
React Native Development
Role: Sole Proprietor at Dualistic Holdings, Inc
Reviewed on 27/12/18 by Clayton Rabenda
Role: Sole Proprietor at Dualistic Holdings, Inc
React Native Development
We're very satisfied with the solution provided. Good communication, on time and quality deliverables.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Billy SuReviewed on 19/11/18
React Project
Reviewed on 19/11/18 by Billy Su
React Project
People working there very nice and patient, they help you to solve your problem in a very short time
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Daniel GraoroskiReviewed on 15/11/18
Great Work
Role: General Manager at VDG Services
Reviewed on 15/11/18 by Daniel Graoroski
Role: General Manager at VDG Services
Great Work
Reliable and great experience, i would highly recommend the team

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable

What they should improve on?

All expectation met

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Matthew WalkerReviewed on 6/11/18
Good guys, very trustworthy.
Role: Manager at ShieldPass Pte Ltd
Reviewed on 6/11/18 by Matthew Walker
Role: Manager at ShieldPass Pte Ltd
Good guys, very trustworthy.
Another great delivery, fast work and good quality code. I used a couple of times of various apps and never had any problems. Good english communication skill.

What do you like most about the company?

Very fast, good code.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lev WaisbergReviewed on 27/10/18
react.js expert
Role: Co-Founder & CTO at interp.me
Reviewed on 27/10/18 by Lev Waisberg
Role: Co-Founder & CTO at interp.me
react.js expert
Came in and did some major refactoring and improvements in our react.js web application in fast time and with great result. great outcome and fast delivery.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mariano FinochiettoReviewed on 10/10/18
Very fast and great quality
Reviewed on 10/10/18 by Mariano Finochietto
Very fast and great quality
Working with Saeculum Solutions is always a great experience. They have very good knowledge of Vue.js and D3js. They keep sending intermediate versions of the work, so one can review and give feedback. Excellent programming skills.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast, good knowledge of front-end technology

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nir AsafReviewed on 10/10/18
React project
Role: Co-Founder at interp.me
Reviewed on 10/10/18 by Nir Asaf
Role: Co-Founder at interp.me
React project
Simply amazing,
It was very convenient to work with them and the media was amazing. I will continue to work with them, and I warmly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Haim BargigReviewed on 3/9/18
Great service and very reli
Role: Founder at ASH LIC art & space
Reviewed on 3/9/18 by Haim Bargig
Role: Founder at ASH LIC art & space
Great service and very reli
Saeculum did few websites and other graphic design work for me.

Great job and very responsive to my comments and small details.
I’d work with them again and will recommend to other people.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Davesh SinghReviewed on 24/7/18
Great team, Highly satisfied with Saeculum Solutions
Role: Full Stack Developer at OnITGurus
Reviewed on 24/7/18 by Davesh Singh
Role: Full Stack Developer at OnITGurus
Great team, Highly satisfied with Saeculum Solutions
Communication was excellent. They gave me frequent and prompt updates. They went above and beyond my expectations.
They grasp the business side as well as tech side quickly and deliver fantastic results.

I would highly recommend Saeculum Solutions to anyone for their projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Roger SafontReviewed on 29/6/18
SocialTree Solutions Review
Role: CEO at WannaFollow
Reviewed on 29/6/18 by Roger Safont
Role: CEO at WannaFollow
SocialTree Solutions Review
I use these guys exclusively. They deliver quality work and they are proactive in keeping my software ahead of the curve.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Max KempReviewed on 28/6/18
Hard workers
Role: Events & Marketing Manager at iRock Entertainment
Reviewed on 28/6/18 by Max Kemp
Role: Events & Marketing Manager at iRock Entertainment
Hard workers
Working with Aadityah has been a great experience. Always quick to respond and gets the job done quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend his services to anyone needing web design and development.

What do you like most about the company?

Attention to detail and always completing tasks quickly

What they should improve on?

Most areas of their business are great, nothing needs improving as of yet!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Conscious JourneysReviewed on 14/5/18
SEO, Graphic Design and WordPress
Reviewed on 14/5/18 by Conscious Journeys
SEO, Graphic Design and WordPress
Thank you for helping with my Dropa Properties work around SEO, Graphic Design and WordPress.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Saeculum Solutions Pvt Ltd on May 14, 2018

Thanks for your Appreciation, Looking forward to continuing our business relationships for future projects.

Mitulkumar PatelReviewed on 24/7/18
Best Team for NodeJS, ReactJS, React Native
Role: Web UI Developer at Microsoft
Reviewed on 24/7/18 by Mitulkumar Patel
Role: Web UI Developer at Microsoft
Best Team for NodeJS, ReactJS, React Native
I have worked with Saeculum Solutions Pvt LTD on several NodeJS, ReactJS and react Native for Web & Mobile Development and always found them reliable with excellent knowledge. I will continue to work with them. Highly Recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent Communication and Good Team

What they should improve on?

Nothing as of now

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Saeculum Solutions Pvt Ltd
501, 5th Floor, Times Square, Near Pariseema Complex, CG Road, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380006
India
+919687779530
GoodFirms