SAG IPL

Web, Mobile App Development & SEO Company

4.8 (18 Reviews)
About SAG IPL
SAG IPL is an ISO 27001: 2003 certified full-service IT company based in India, particularly known for app and website development. Since its inception in 2010, the company has been engaged in offering comprehensive mobile app development, web development, digital marketing,...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2010
India, Australia
SAG IPL
Web, Mobile App Development & SEO Company
4.8 (18 Reviews)
18 Reviews
Best SEO & Digital marketing Company
11 months ago
SAGIPL is a great company to work with as they are always responsive and willing to do what it takes to get the job done right and in a timely manner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best SEO & Digital marketing Company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Huntersofdalalstreet
on 26/8/20
Worst delivery of project and results are not satisfactory. Cost is high.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Coordination with client

Project Details
Project Name
Huntersofdalalstreet
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Digital Marketing Services For Health Supplement Website
on 24/3/20
Initially, I had hired SAG IPL for SEO of my business. I had not much idea of how SEO works or what things were needed from my side. Thankfully, the SAG team took care of everything. After a thorough analysis of my website, they recommended some changes in design and content. Later, I hired their services full-time for updating my website design as well as content on some pages.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their dedication, professionalism, skills & expertise, and more importantly, their understanding of my business and the right strategies to promote it. The work quality by SAG IPL team has been exceptionally well. They do the work on time and the results are always satisfactory. For instance, I asked them to provide me with an attractive infographic daily for social sharing, and the quality of infographic is always amazing. The same goes for all other SEO and content work.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not that I can think of.

Project Details
Project Name
Digital Marketing Services For Health Supplement Website
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
A wonderful experience working with them for a year
Tony Bennett Managing Partner at Tony Bennett Law
on 11/7/19
I was looking to get my firm's website developed by a professional company that had some experience in my particular industry. SAG IPL seemed like a nice option in our first interviews, so I hired them. I was quite impressed with the way they designed my website and decided to continue working with them for marketing of my business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They first developed my law firm's website. Like I said, I was simply looking for a professional website that could deliver my message and services clearly. They did one better and created a very user-friendly website, keeping SEO things in mind. I was happy with the result. After that, they started working on the optimization and marketing of my website and made it known in just a few months. Besides achieving good rankings in Google for my website, they also got me many leads online.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Off the top of my head, I can suggest one thing. The working hours should have been a little more flexible. They work in a different time zone and I experienced a few glitches in that area. The remaining was all good.

Project Details
Project Name
A wonderful experience working with them for a year
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Blockchain Based Project Development From Scratch
SAHIL KADARI CEO and Co-Founder at BlockBeats
on 17/5/19
I was referred to SAG IPL by Google. Actually, I was searching for a reliable and credible web development company that could create the solution in a budget. SAG IPL was best for the job, so I chose them. Fortunately, they didn't disappoint me.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The best thing I love about them is their business etiquette. They never made me feel like an outsider yet they were always very professional with me. I had no issue with their behaviour, as all I was looking for satisfactory work, which I got from them. Kudos for the team!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not really! But I truly wish they were more open about their plan, as I was always in amaze as to what they might be planning to do next or how they will promote my business. I guess that was the best quality of them, like a true magician never reveals its secrets.

Project Details
Project Name
Blockchain Based Project Development From Scratch
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Blockchain is the future and they are farsighted
Jason Tan Owner at Filo Technologies Pte Ltd.
on 25/4/19
SAG IPL was basically suggested by almost all of our consultants for the project that we had in our baggage. Also when we researched over, there testimony also proved to be at par. Therefore we contacted them and tried to negotiate, however to our amazement, SAG IPL proved to be a very helpful and go-getter organization with an solid attitude to deliver what they promise. And what next? We got what we expected!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

SAG IPL is itself an impressive company to deal with. They are professional, well trained into their work and most importantly punctual to their promise. They were handling our project as of their own and gave a very few instances to cross question anything

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Actually, i don't find anything for them to improve as we were getting what we wanted. Still they can expand their team size so they don't have to worry about project handling, as i am sure they people must be getting a lot of client and projects to deal with. Rest assured!

Project Details
Project Name
Blockchain is the future and they are farsighted
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Web Development And Digital Marketing Services For Miami Family Law Firm
Maritza Estevez-Pazos Marital and Family Law at Estevez-Pazos Law Firm, P.A.
on 24/4/19
Initially, my firm had hired SAG IPL for the design and development of my website . The job was done greatly and I as truly impressed with the job, so I decided to extended the contract to include the digital marketing services as well. We stayed with them for a long time, during which they marketed our website in the online/offline space.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication at its best. I liked the communication part the most as their team was always in touch and very responsive. Moreover, they were always on time with the delivery of my work and professional in communication. I am truly impressed with the way these guys handled my work and gave results on a timely basis.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Well, they should really work on extending their services to cover more areas in the IT industry such as gaming development, AI, IoT and other modern technologies. I am saying this because I know they have the talent and expertise to do so.

Project Details
Project Name
Web Development And Digital Marketing Services For Miami Family Law Firm
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
World's Best Legal Marketing Company
Brook Anderson Lawyer- partner at Anderson, O'Sullivan & Associates, Inc.
on 16/4/19
SAGIPL designed and developed my website and promote it thru their customized legal marketing package where they did legal profile creation, legal content marketing, local business citation, social media marketing and PPC marketing campaign.

I was very satisfied with each service they provided me to promote my law firm.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I liked their choice of colors in the web designing with simple and sober design. Their marketing strategies were really out of the world like timing, scheduling, content, graphics, and problem solving content that liked by my potential clients.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I personally suggest them to increase their leave because they work even on new year vacations.

Project Details
Project Name
World's Best Legal Marketing Company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Web Development and Marketing Company For Doctors And Healthcare Industry
Joshua Light Doctor at Dr. Joshua Light MD : Ear, Nose and Throat
on 12/4/19
SAG IPL was hired by me initial for the design and development of my website which has to be created with the purpose to build an online presence for my ENT business and get the leads from the internet. Secondly, we also hired the services of the agency for the marketing of the website and my online business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Sure. Most of my keywords started ranking well for my business target keywords in Google and other search engines in just about a month or so. They first targeted the local search and so I started seeing results very quickly. I was getting more leads and sales than ever before. Eventually, they started promoting my business on the country level to make it more accessible to patients. Their team was in constant touch with me and I was given several ways to contact them if needed, including Skype, call and email. The manager and the team were quite responsive and took my suggestions very positively and did the needful. Their talent, skills and dedication to work. They did the job really good and they are experts in their field. For instance, the marketing team knows all the strategies and ways to promote a local business to get convertible leads. I loved the professionalism.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

None that i can think of. The team is really great and I would recommend to all the doctors and healthcare looking to promote their businesses online.

Project Details
Project Name
Web Development and Marketing Company For Doctors And Healthcare Industry
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best ipl I ever had
Pramila Shrivas Quality Analyst at Inventurus Knowledge Solutions
on 12/4/19

I am Pramila, “Executive Manager” of “Gooky Goods. I designed the website help of SAGIPL. I am “highly satisfied with their services. I like this company. I will “recommend them to everyone looking for similar services.


My overall experience using their services is good. 


I recommend Arjun (desinger) in “SAG IPL"


Their service quality is excellent, reliability is excellent and technical ability is excellent. Overall I would like to give them 5 Stars.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best ipl I ever had
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Status:
In progress
Skilled Blockchain Development Company
Afjal Ahmad Business Owner at GlobaliPay
on 10/4/19
It all started with an idea. I had a lot to research about the potential market and future of such as project. The SAG IPL team helped immensely. We had several meetings during which we discussed my project in detail, prepared the requirements and services, built a timeline, selected the perfect team. The actual development took a few months' time. It was all very amicable and interactive.

They first developed my GIP project website exactly how I had imagined it. Then, they designed the whitepaper and uploaded on the website. The next thing was marketing to gather investment, which they did extensively over a month or so. The result was better that we expected.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Like I said, it was all very amicable and seamless experience. Initially, I was expecting that I might have to try and hire multiple companies, as my previous experience with outsourcing has not been very good. But SAG IPL team never made me feel that way. In fact, they were always ready with what I wanted in my project and provided valuable suggestions to improve it.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Well, not much I can add here. As my overall experience has been quite satisfactory with SAG IPL, I will only wish them best of luck in their future endeavors.

Project Details
Project Name
Skilled Blockchain Development Company
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Awesome Day-to-day Project Coordination for App Development
ALICE Harris Senior Finance Manager at HSBC
on 10/4/19
I started a classified app project with SAGIPL, The project was a clone of OLX and Quickr. I can say they completed the project according to my expectation. The project was executed by management and team together to deliver what I needed. We integrated with widely accepted tools for collaboration. Skype, Hangout, Whatsapp and Join.me are some of the tools we worked with.

SAGIPL management and execution quality are like US / Europe market, High English proficiency and faster integration. They have diverse skill sets with good business knowledge. I will choose them again for the services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

SAGIPL management and execution quality are like US / Europe market, High English proficiency and faster integration. They have diverse skill sets with good business knowledge. I will choose them again for the services.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

As per my personal opinion, they should open their offices in another country as well. Rest everything is very good there.

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome Day-to-day Project Coordination for App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
I founded them as professional service providers. They delivered my project on time with great quality.
Rob Milne Managing Director at Edcare Solutions
on 28/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
The real technology partners!
Dr. Ahmed Saber CEO at Passion Pro
on 27/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Thanks God I found you!
Jackson Croll Business owner at CAMEROON TIMBER EXPORT
on 21/2/19
SAG team works really hard, provides excellent web development and digital marketing services and PPC campaign. I'm continually amazed at what they are able to develop, from back-end processing to the overall look and feel of the website. We've been working with them over 3 months and are pleased with the results. Now I have my own business generator website.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quick response, creativity on each part of marketing, Instant reminder about the inquiries, affordable cost.

Project Details
Project Name
Thanks God I found you!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Talented and Responsible Website Developer firm
emma wilson Accountant at The VAT UAE
on 13/11/18
SAGIPL's responsive communication and effective approach to project . SAGIPL delivered every project on schedule and for a very reasonable cost.
I am satisfied with SAG IPL because they provide me a best service and with the talented and highly experience developer.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality of work , responsive and highly experience team.

Project Details
Project Name
Talented and Responsible Website Developer firm
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional and Skilled Development Firm.
Arun Singh SEO Project Manager at Real Legal Marketing
on 11/1/17

The client is a company facilitating a marketing platform to legal consultation firms. The company helps legal consultation firms in developing websites, performing digital marketing strategies and also in preparing content for it. They associated with SAG IPL to develop the website for their own company



The client is very satisfied with SAG IPL because of their technical knowledge and excellent support services and recommends them highly to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a company facilitating a marketing platform to legal consultation firms. The company helps legal consultation firms in developing websites, performing digital marketing strategies and also in preparing content for it. They associated with SAG IPL to develop the website for their own company



The client is very satisfied with SAG IPL because of their technical knowledge and excellent support services and recommends them highly to their colleagues.


They are fantastic for building websites
Anonymous
on 4/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
SAG IPL
B-9, Third Floor, Mahalaxmi Nagar,Behind WTP South Block, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017
India
7023472073
au
SAG IPL
26 Grenville Walk, Lalor, Victoria 3075
Australia
+61481363973
ca
SAG IPL
1245 Quayside Drive, House Number #103, New Westminster, British Columbia V3M 6T8
Canada
+1604-616-9427
gb
SAG IPL
39-41 GREENHILL ROAD,, Craigavon, Armagh BS25 5QB
United Kingdom
07950901227
View more