SAG IPL

Web, Mobile App Development & SEO Company

5.00/5 (16 Reviews)
About SAG IPL
SAG IPL is a CMM level 3 certified mobile app, web development and seo company, which is engaged in helping its clients realize their ideas in the form of amazing websites and mobile apps. We work to fulfill the exact requirements and designs as desired by our customers...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2010
India, Australia
SAG IPL
Web, Mobile App Development & SEO Company
5.00/5 (16 Reviews)
16 Reviews
Rob MilneReviewed on 28/3/19
I founded them as professional service providers. They delivered my project on time with great quality.
Role: Managing Director at Edcare Solutions
Reviewed on 28/3/19 by Rob Milne
Role: Managing Director at Edcare Solutions
I founded them as professional service providers. They delivered my project on time with great quality.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Dr. Ahmed SaberReviewed on 27/3/19
The real technology partners!
Role: CEO at Passion Pro
Reviewed on 27/3/19 by Dr. Ahmed Saber
Role: CEO at Passion Pro
The real technology partners!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Samuel PlanteReviewed 3 months ago
Digital Marketing Services For Health Supplement Website
Reviewed 3 months ago by Samuel Plante
Digital Marketing Services For Health Supplement Website
Initially, I had hired SAG IPL for SEO of my business. I had not much idea of how SEO works or what things were needed from my side. Thankfully, the SAG team took care of everything. After a thorough analysis of my website, they recommended some changes in design and content. Later, I hired their services full-time for updating my website design as well as content on some pages.

What do you like most about the company?

Their dedication, professionalism, skills & expertise, and more importantly, their understanding of my business and the right strategies to promote it. The work quality by SAG IPL team has been exceptionally well. They do the work on time and the results are always satisfactory. For instance, I asked them to provide me with an attractive infographic daily for social sharing, and the quality of infographic is always amazing. The same goes for all other SEO and content work.

What they should improve on?

Not that I can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Tony BennettReviewed 11 months ago
A wonderful experience working with them for a year
Role: Managing Partner at Tony Bennett Law
Reviewed 11 months ago by Tony Bennett
Role: Managing Partner at Tony Bennett Law
A wonderful experience working with them for a year
I was looking to get my firm's website developed by a professional company that had some experience in my particular industry. SAG IPL seemed like a nice option in our first interviews, so I hired them. I was quite impressed with the way they designed my website and decided to continue working with them for marketing of my business.

What do you like most about the company?

They first developed my law firm's website. Like I said, I was simply looking for a professional website that could deliver my message and services clearly. They did one better and created a very user-friendly website, keeping SEO things in mind. I was happy with the result. After that, they started working on the optimization and marketing of my website and made it known in just a few months. Besides achieving good rankings in Google for my website, they also got me many leads online.

What they should improve on?

Off the top of my head, I can suggest one thing. The working hours should have been a little more flexible. They work in a different time zone and I experienced a few glitches in that area. The remaining was all good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SAHIL KADARIReviewed on 17/5/19
Blockchain Based Project Development From Scratch
Role: CEO and Co-Founder at BlockBeats
Reviewed on 17/5/19 by SAHIL KADARI
Role: CEO and Co-Founder at BlockBeats
Blockchain Based Project Development From Scratch
I was referred to SAG IPL by Google. Actually, I was searching for a reliable and credible web development company that could create the solution in a budget. SAG IPL was best for the job, so I chose them. Fortunately, they didn't disappoint me.

What do you like most about the company?

The best thing I love about them is their business etiquette. They never made me feel like an outsider yet they were always very professional with me. I had no issue with their behaviour, as all I was looking for satisfactory work, which I got from them. Kudos for the team!

What they should improve on?

Not really! But I truly wish they were more open about their plan, as I was always in amaze as to what they might be planning to do next or how they will promote my business. I guess that was the best quality of them, like a true magician never reveals its secrets.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jason TanReviewed on 25/4/19
Blockchain is the future and they are farsighted
Role: Owner at Filo Technologies Pte Ltd.
Reviewed on 25/4/19 by Jason Tan
Role: Owner at Filo Technologies Pte Ltd.
Blockchain is the future and they are farsighted
SAG IPL was basically suggested by almost all of our consultants for the project that we had in our baggage. Also when we researched over, there testimony also proved to be at par. Therefore we contacted them and tried to negotiate, however to our amazement, SAG IPL proved to be a very helpful and go-getter organization with an solid attitude to deliver what they promise. And what next? We got what we expected!

What do you like most about the company?

SAG IPL is itself an impressive company to deal with. They are professional, well trained into their work and most importantly punctual to their promise. They were handling our project as of their own and gave a very few instances to cross question anything

What they should improve on?

Actually, i don't find anything for them to improve as we were getting what we wanted. Still they can expand their team size so they don't have to worry about project handling, as i am sure they people must be getting a lot of client and projects to deal with. Rest assured!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Maritza Estevez-PazosReviewed on 24/4/19
Web Development And Digital Marketing Services For Miami Family Law Firm
Role: Marital and Family Law at Estevez-Pazos Law Firm, P.A.
Reviewed on 24/4/19 by Maritza Estevez-Pazos
Role: Marital and Family Law at Estevez-Pazos Law Firm, P.A.
Web Development And Digital Marketing Services For Miami Family Law Firm
Initially, my firm had hired SAG IPL for the design and development of my website . The job was done greatly and I as truly impressed with the job, so I decided to extended the contract to include the digital marketing services as well. We stayed with them for a long time, during which they marketed our website in the online/offline space.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication at its best. I liked the communication part the most as their team was always in touch and very responsive. Moreover, they were always on time with the delivery of my work and professional in communication. I am truly impressed with the way these guys handled my work and gave results on a timely basis.

What they should improve on?

Well, they should really work on extending their services to cover more areas in the IT industry such as gaming development, AI, IoT and other modern technologies. I am saying this because I know they have the talent and expertise to do so.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brook AndersonReviewed on 16/4/19
World's Best Legal Marketing Company
Role: Lawyer- partner at Anderson, O'Sullivan & Associates, Inc.
Reviewed on 16/4/19 by Brook Anderson
Role: Lawyer- partner at Anderson, O'Sullivan & Associates, Inc.
World's Best Legal Marketing Company
SAGIPL designed and developed my website and promote it thru their customized legal marketing package where they did legal profile creation, legal content marketing, local business citation, social media marketing and PPC marketing campaign.

I was very satisfied with each service they provided me to promote my law firm.

What do you like most about the company?

I liked their choice of colors in the web designing with simple and sober design. Their marketing strategies were really out of the world like timing, scheduling, content, graphics, and problem solving content that liked by my potential clients.

What they should improve on?

I personally suggest them to increase their leave because they work even on new year vacations.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Joshua LightReviewed on 12/4/19
Web Development and Marketing Company For Doctors And Healthcare Industry
Role: Doctor at Dr. Joshua Light MD : Ear, Nose and Throat
Reviewed on 12/4/19 by Joshua Light
Role: Doctor at Dr. Joshua Light MD : Ear, Nose and Throat
Web Development and Marketing Company For Doctors And Healthcare Industry
SAG IPL was hired by me initial for the design and development of my website which has to be created with the purpose to build an online presence for my ENT business and get the leads from the internet. Secondly, we also hired the services of the agency for the marketing of the website and my online business.

What do you like most about the company?

Sure. Most of my keywords started ranking well for my business target keywords in Google and other search engines in just about a month or so. They first targeted the local search and so I started seeing results very quickly. I was getting more leads and sales than ever before. Eventually, they started promoting my business on the country level to make it more accessible to patients. Their team was in constant touch with me and I was given several ways to contact them if needed, including Skype, call and email. The manager and the team were quite responsive and took my suggestions very positively and did the needful. Their talent, skills and dedication to work. They did the job really good and they are experts in their field. For instance, the marketing team knows all the strategies and ways to promote a local business to get convertible leads. I loved the professionalism.

What they should improve on?

None that i can think of. The team is really great and I would recommend to all the doctors and healthcare looking to promote their businesses online.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Pramila ShrivasReviewed on 12/4/19
Best ipl I ever had
Role: Quality Analyst at Inventurus Knowledge Solutions
Reviewed on 12/4/19 by Pramila Shrivas
Role: Quality Analyst at Inventurus Knowledge Solutions
Best ipl I ever had

I am Pramila, “Executive Manager” of “Gooky Goods. I designed the website help of SAGIPL. I am “highly satisfied with their services. I like this company. I will “recommend them to everyone looking for similar services.


My overall experience using their services is good. 


I recommend Arjun (desinger) in “SAG IPL"


Their service quality is excellent, reliability is excellent and technical ability is excellent. Overall I would like to give them 5 Stars.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Status:
In progress
Afjal AhmadReviewed on 10/4/19
Skilled Blockchain Development Company
Role: Business Owner at GlobaliPay
Reviewed on 10/4/19 by Afjal Ahmad
Role: Business Owner at GlobaliPay
Skilled Blockchain Development Company
It all started with an idea. I had a lot to research about the potential market and future of such as project. The SAG IPL team helped immensely. We had several meetings during which we discussed my project in detail, prepared the requirements and services, built a timeline, selected the perfect team. The actual development took a few months' time. It was all very amicable and interactive.

They first developed my GIP project website exactly how I had imagined it. Then, they designed the whitepaper and uploaded on the website. The next thing was marketing to gather investment, which they did extensively over a month or so. The result was better that we expected.

What do you like most about the company?

Like I said, it was all very amicable and seamless experience. Initially, I was expecting that I might have to try and hire multiple companies, as my previous experience with outsourcing has not been very good. But SAG IPL team never made me feel that way. In fact, they were always ready with what I wanted in my project and provided valuable suggestions to improve it.

What they should improve on?

Well, not much I can add here. As my overall experience has been quite satisfactory with SAG IPL, I will only wish them best of luck in their future endeavors.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
ALICE HarrisReviewed on 10/4/19
Awesome Day-to-day Project Coordination for App Development
Role: Senior Finance Manager at HSBC
Reviewed on 10/4/19 by ALICE Harris
Role: Senior Finance Manager at HSBC
Awesome Day-to-day Project Coordination for App Development
I started a classified app project with SAGIPL, The project was a clone of OLX and Quickr. I can say they completed the project according to my expectation. The project was executed by management and team together to deliver what I needed. We integrated with widely accepted tools for collaboration. Skype, Hangout, Whatsapp and Join.me are some of the tools we worked with.

SAGIPL management and execution quality are like US / Europe market, High English proficiency and faster integration. They have diverse skill sets with good business knowledge. I will choose them again for the services.

What do you like most about the company?

SAGIPL management and execution quality are like US / Europe market, High English proficiency and faster integration. They have diverse skill sets with good business knowledge. I will choose them again for the services.

What they should improve on?

As per my personal opinion, they should open their offices in another country as well. Rest everything is very good there.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jackson CrollReviewed on 21/2/19
Thanks God I found you!
Role: Business owner at CAMEROON TIMBER EXPORT
Reviewed on 21/2/19 by Jackson Croll
Role: Business owner at CAMEROON TIMBER EXPORT
Thanks God I found you!
SAG team works really hard, provides excellent web development and digital marketing services and PPC campaign. I'm continually amazed at what they are able to develop, from back-end processing to the overall look and feel of the website. We've been working with them over 3 months and are pleased with the results. Now I have my own business generator website.

What do you like most about the company?

Quick response, creativity on each part of marketing, Instant reminder about the inquiries, affordable cost.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
emma wilsonReviewed on 13/11/18
Talented and Responsible Website Developer firm
Role: Accountant at The VAT UAE
Reviewed on 13/11/18 by emma wilson
Role: Accountant at The VAT UAE
Talented and Responsible Website Developer firm
SAGIPL's responsive communication and effective approach to project . SAGIPL delivered every project on schedule and for a very reasonable cost.
I am satisfied with SAG IPL because they provide me a best service and with the talented and highly experience developer.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of work , responsive and highly experience team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Arun SinghReviewed on 11/1/17
Professional and Skilled Development Firm.
Role: SEO Project Manager at Real Legal Marketing
Reviewed on 11/1/17 by Arun Singh
Role: SEO Project Manager at Real Legal Marketing
Professional and Skilled Development Firm.

The client is a company facilitating a marketing platform to legal consultation firms. The company helps legal consultation firms in developing websites, performing digital marketing strategies and also in preparing content for it. They associated with SAG IPL to develop the website for their own company

The client is very satisfied with SAG IPL because of their technical knowledge and excellent support services and recommends them highly to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 4/4/19
They are fantastic for building websites
Reviewed on 4/4/19 by Anonymous
They are fantastic for building websites
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
SAG IPL
B-9, Third Floor, Mahalaxmi Nagar,Behind WTP South Block, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017
India
+91702347207
au
SAG IPL
26 Grenville Walk, Lalor, Victoria 3075
Australia
+61481363973
ca
SAG IPL
1245 Quayside Drive, House Number #103, New Westminster, British Columbia V3M 6T8
Canada
+1604-616-9427
gb
SAG IPL
39-41 GREENHILL ROAD,, Craigavon, Armagh BS25 5QB
United Kingdom
07950901227
View more
GoodFirms