Sam Web Studio

WEB| MOBILE| BRANDING

5.0 (17 Reviews)
About Sam Web Studio
SAM Web Studio is an approachable and high performing web development, software development, mobile application development & digital marketing company in India, with a passion for making websites work for businesses and organizations. We are committed to providing (sear...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2012
India
Sam Web Studio
WEB| MOBILE| BRANDING
5.0 (17 Reviews)
17 Reviews
Great Team
Sudhir Singh Rathore Co-Founder & Managing Director at Surjen
on 8/11/19
The development team is very professional, cooperative and understand the latest trends. Most of the work was done on time. They are equally updated in their technical know how. I am already doing next two projects with them and will repeat them in future as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professionalism and technical know how

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They are good.

Project Details
Project Name
Great Team
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Very good 1st experience
Luc-Olivier Lafeuille Co-Founder, Managing Dir, Innovation by Design Expert, Product/UX Designer, Marketer at Asity
on 29/4/19
As Designer the first quality I request from my integrators is : to respect mockups at the last pixel.
I could be found very exigent but over 30 years of app designing, I experienced that this rule avoid tones of waste of time.
I also noticed that people respectful of designer works are more capable to understand your design to adapt where it is needed.

Has given a mockup and development rules for DOM & CSS structure organisation for a single page HTML/CSS/JS native website, I got a very good job from Sam Web Studio Team.

We continue further with them.
Thanks
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very good 1st experience
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sam Web Studio on Apr 29, 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback :)

Great Service, Great Team
Vision IT Organization Manager at VisionIT Online
on 21/2/19
Working with SAM Web Studio is an absolute pleasure. This team really works hard, provides excellent service and extraordinary products. I'm continually amazed at what they are able to develop, from front-end to back-end processing and Overall look and feel of my website are quite amazing. We are working with them for over a year. We now have our own customized website. I am genuinely happy with the work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Service, Great Team
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Great Persistence and Resilience
Ayush Sharma Growth at Numberz
on 5/2/19
Being a startup it was very difficult to come up with the right kind of messaging and creating a website around it. This company has helped us to get to a level where we can showcase our product to the world and also understand the psych. We iterate and change multiple times basis the market feedback and these guy help us everytime
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Persistence and Resilience
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Skilled, Innovative, Outstanding & friendly team
saurabh singh Manager at TheFAtBakers
on 16/1/19
I've worked with SAM WEB STUDIO to get our website done for my bakery. www.thefatbakers.com Initially I had an idea for just a landing page but they suggested me the other beneficial alternates which was really beneficial on a long run. I am really impressed with the quality of the website and we'll for sure upgrading our website to an ecommerce very soon by ofcorse SAM Web Studio.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Skilled, Innovative, Outstanding & friendly team
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent design work for a very complex job board
Deepak Kumar Managing Director at DK Global Recruitment Ltd
on 10/1/19
We have experience in working with many developers and designs as we love developing software. this company stood out the best so far. they quality of work and speed is amazing and that all we need a client. so highly recommended
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent design work for a very complex job board
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Website Development
sanjeev kumar Digital Marketing Manager at Gulshan Kumar Film and Televison Institute of India
on 8/1/19
they are excellent in Laravel, we have get developed website from them and GKFTII- Educational Wing of T-Series is very happy and satisfied by there services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing Developers
Sachin Sukumar Chief Operations Officer at RecruVia
on 3/8/18
Due to several interactions with different developers in the past, I had certain reservations and hesitations with respect to the credibility and more importantly, the attitude of the team. However, I was pleasantly surprised and they salvaged a project and in a very short spam of time, for a decent cost.

Really appreciate their hard work and efforts.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Really amazing founders.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The scope of services in terms of the technology stack. But then again, they're really good at what they do.

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing Developers
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome Experience!
G Arun Kumar General Manager- Sales at Merino Industries Ltd
on 16/2/18
It has been a great experience working with Sam Web Studio, they surely are the pioneers in their field.Never thought that our website will such a good one. People at Sam Web Studio, are very well qualified and helpful in guiding our team thru seamless fixtures.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Most energetic team
DrNeha Kapoor D'eauvrm is a leading SPA Consultant company in India specializing in the Spa, Salon, Health & Welln at D'eauvrm spa world
on 1/2/18
Most satisfied I am thanx soo much guys brilliant team
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Most energetic team
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent team to work with
Ritesh SONI Global Strategic Alliance at SIMEQ Technologies LLP - Top Web and Mobile Application Development Company
on 30/1/18
Excellent team with best skill set and unparlel response rate
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent team to work with
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fabulous web desighning company
AL BAWABAH COMPUTER CONSULTANCY IT Consultant at Al Bawabah IT Consultancy
on 15/1/18
The attention is fabulous and the staff is superb. In a matter of days I had a tremendous proposal, above and beyond our expectations. We could not have picked a better team of professionals to represent us. We look forward to working with them in the near future on another project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fabulous web desighning company
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best Website Designing & Development company in Delhi
Gurmeet Singh Digital Marketing Manager at GoWork India
on 11/1/18
Putting together a website is a task, finding the right individual or company is even more complex. I did my search around looking for this particular company that has the ability to create, design and Developed my web site. Thanks God I meet Satish and Saurabh at Sam Web Studio, not only they have great taste in design but they can guide you through the process and beyond.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very Satisfied
Bhanu Devgan Co Founder at India Photography Awards
on 11/1/18
If you're starting a new business or upgrading an existing site, I strongly recommend using Sam Web Studio.
The employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and dedicated to producing a high quality product. Saurabh, Satish, & Sushil all worked very hard to create my site.
They are always available to answer questions, make improvements, and provide guidance. Even before the site was handed over to them (earlier there was someone else handling it and was doing a bad job, hence the transfer), they had offered unconditional unsolicited assistance. On a scale of 1-10, I give all of them a 8. I am extremely satisfied with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Timely Responsiveness

Project Details
Project Name
Very Satisfied
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Sam Web Studio on Jan 11, 2018

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback for us.

They know where to put a semi colon;
Pulkit Garg Founder at Edgy Scribblers
on 11/1/18
Had struggled for a very long time, to break the vicious circle of incompetent freelancers, and self-proclained web-designers, i.e. when I met Satish from Sam Web studio. Journey since then has been really smooth, and I really love working with them. They are just a call away, are easily available on mail or emails.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They know where to put a semi colon;
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sam Web Studio on Jan 11, 2018

Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback

Web Designing
Genx Systems IT Services at Genx Systems
on 10/1/18
I am happy to say I was not disappointed, we have tried many web companies in the past but i feel glad to say this is our final stop! From the onset, I knew Sam Web Studio was a team I could work with. I worked with Satish, who offered professional service and expertise. He was very prompt in replying and addressing emails and our requirements, that makes it very easy to work with. In the end, I am very pleased with their work and now we only handover our designing work to Sam Web Studio!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web Designing
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sam Web Studio on Jan 11, 2018

Thank you so much for such feedback for us.

Sam Web Studio Awesome
kamran khan Financial Advisor at Alliance Insurance P.S.C
on 20/12/17
Sam web studio is a professional web development team which can help you get the most out of your website. Contact them today!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Sam Web Studio Awesome
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sam Web Studio on Jan 11, 2018

Thanks a lot for your feedback for us.

Contact information
in
Sam Web Studio
2161/T-6, Office No: 3B, Guru Arjun Nagar, Block W, West Patel Nagar, Patel Nagar,, Delhi, Delhi 110008
India
919968353570