Sam Web Studio

WEB| MOBILE| BRANDING

4.97 (17 Reviews)
About Sam Web Studio
SAM Web Studio is an approachable and high performing web development, software development, mobile application development & digital marketing company in India, with a passion for making websites work for businesses and organizations. We are committed to providing (sear...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2012
India
Sam Web Studio
WEB| MOBILE| BRANDING
4.97 (17 Reviews)
17 Reviews
Sudhir Singh RathoreReviewed on 8/11/19
Great Team
Role: Co-Founder & Managing Director at Surjen
Reviewed on 8/11/19 by Sudhir Singh Rathore
Role: Co-Founder & Managing Director at Surjen
Great Team
The development team is very professional, cooperative and understand the latest trends. Most of the work was done on time. They are equally updated in their technical know how. I am already doing next two projects with them and will repeat them in future as well.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism and technical know how

What they should improve on?

They are good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Vision ITReviewed on 21/2/19
Great Service, Great Team
Role: Organization Manager at VisionIT Online
Reviewed on 21/2/19 by Vision IT
Role: Organization Manager at VisionIT Online
Great Service, Great Team
Working with SAM Web Studio is an absolute pleasure. This team really works hard, provides excellent service and extraordinary products. I'm continually amazed at what they are able to develop, from front-end to back-end processing and Overall look and feel of my website are quite amazing. We are working with them for over a year. We now have our own customized website. I am genuinely happy with the work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Ayush SharmaReviewed on 5/2/19
Great Persistence and Resilience
Role: Growth at Numberz
Reviewed on 5/2/19 by Ayush Sharma
Role: Growth at Numberz
Great Persistence and Resilience
Being a startup it was very difficult to come up with the right kind of messaging and creating a website around it. This company has helped us to get to a level where we can showcase our product to the world and also understand the psych. We iterate and change multiple times basis the market feedback and these guy help us everytime
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
saurabh singhReviewed on 16/1/19
Skilled, Innovative, Outstanding & friendly team
Role: Manager at TheFAtBakers
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by saurabh singh
Role: Manager at TheFAtBakers
Skilled, Innovative, Outstanding & friendly team
I've worked with SAM WEB STUDIO to get our website done for my bakery. www.thefatbakers.com Initially I had an idea for just a landing page but they suggested me the other beneficial alternates which was really beneficial on a long run. I am really impressed with the quality of the website and we'll for sure upgrading our website to an ecommerce very soon by ofcorse SAM Web Studio.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Deepak KumarReviewed on 10/1/19
Excellent design work for a very complex job board
Role: Managing Director at DK Global Recruitment Ltd
Reviewed on 10/1/19 by Deepak Kumar
Role: Managing Director at DK Global Recruitment Ltd
Excellent design work for a very complex job board
We have experience in working with many developers and designs as we love developing software. this company stood out the best so far. they quality of work and speed is amazing and that all we need a client. so highly recommended
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
sanjeev kumarReviewed on 8/1/19
Website Development
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Gulshan Kumar Film and Televison Institute of India
Reviewed on 8/1/19 by sanjeev kumar
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Gulshan Kumar Film and Televison Institute of India
Website Development
they are excellent in Laravel, we have get developed website from them and GKFTII- Educational Wing of T-Series is very happy and satisfied by there services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sachin SukumarReviewed on 3/8/18
Amazing Developers
Role: Chief Operations Officer at RecruVia
Reviewed on 3/8/18 by Sachin Sukumar
Role: Chief Operations Officer at RecruVia
Amazing Developers
Due to several interactions with different developers in the past, I had certain reservations and hesitations with respect to the credibility and more importantly, the attitude of the team. However, I was pleasantly surprised and they salvaged a project and in a very short spam of time, for a decent cost.

Really appreciate their hard work and efforts.

What do you like most about the company?

Really amazing founders.

What they should improve on?

The scope of services in terms of the technology stack. But then again, they're really good at what they do.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
G Arun KumarReviewed on 16/2/18
Awesome Experience!
Role: General Manager- Sales at Merino Industries Ltd
Reviewed on 16/2/18 by G Arun Kumar
Role: General Manager- Sales at Merino Industries Ltd
Awesome Experience!
It has been a great experience working with Sam Web Studio, they surely are the pioneers in their field.Never thought that our website will such a good one. People at Sam Web Studio, are very well qualified and helpful in guiding our team thru seamless fixtures.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
DrNeha KapoorReviewed on 1/2/18
Most energetic team
Role: D'eauvrm is a leading SPA Consultant company in India specializing in the Spa, Salon, Health & Welln at D'eauvrm spa world
Reviewed on 1/2/18 by DrNeha Kapoor
Role: D'eauvrm is a leading SPA Consultant company in India specializing in the Spa, Salon, Health & Welln at D'eauvrm spa world
Most energetic team
Most satisfied I am thanx soo much guys brilliant team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ritesh SONIReviewed on 30/1/18
Excellent team to work with
Role: Global Strategic Alliance at SIMEQ Technologies LLP - Top Web and Mobile Application Development Company
Reviewed on 30/1/18 by Ritesh SONI
Role: Global Strategic Alliance at SIMEQ Technologies LLP - Top Web and Mobile Application Development Company
Excellent team to work with
Excellent team with best skill set and unparlel response rate
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fabulous web desighning company
Role: IT Consultant at Al Bawabah IT Consultancy
Reviewed on 15/1/18 by AL BAWABAH COMPUTER CONSULTANCY
Role: IT Consultant at Al Bawabah IT Consultancy
Fabulous web desighning company
The attention is fabulous and the staff is superb. In a matter of days I had a tremendous proposal, above and beyond our expectations. We could not have picked a better team of professionals to represent us. We look forward to working with them in the near future on another project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Gurmeet SinghReviewed on 11/1/18
Best Website Designing & Development company in Delhi
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at GoWork India
Reviewed on 11/1/18 by Gurmeet Singh
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at GoWork India
Best Website Designing & Development company in Delhi
Putting together a website is a task, finding the right individual or company is even more complex. I did my search around looking for this particular company that has the ability to create, design and Developed my web site. Thanks God I meet Satish and Saurabh at Sam Web Studio, not only they have great taste in design but they can guide you through the process and beyond.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Bhanu DevganReviewed on 11/1/18
Very Satisfied
Role: Co Founder at India Photography Awards
Reviewed on 11/1/18 by Bhanu Devgan
Role: Co Founder at India Photography Awards
Very Satisfied
If you're starting a new business or upgrading an existing site, I strongly recommend using Sam Web Studio.
The employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and dedicated to producing a high quality product. Saurabh, Satish, & Sushil all worked very hard to create my site.
They are always available to answer questions, make improvements, and provide guidance. Even before the site was handed over to them (earlier there was someone else handling it and was doing a bad job, hence the transfer), they had offered unconditional unsolicited assistance. On a scale of 1-10, I give all of them a 8. I am extremely satisfied with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Timely Responsiveness

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Sam Web Studio on Jan 11, 2018

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback for us.

Pulkit GargReviewed on 11/1/18
They know where to put a semi colon;
Role: Founder at Edgy Scribblers
Reviewed on 11/1/18 by Pulkit Garg
Role: Founder at Edgy Scribblers
They know where to put a semi colon;
Had struggled for a very long time, to break the vicious circle of incompetent freelancers, and self-proclained web-designers, i.e. when I met Satish from Sam Web studio. Journey since then has been really smooth, and I really love working with them. They are just a call away, are easily available on mail or emails.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sam Web Studio on Jan 11, 2018

Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback

Genx SystemsReviewed on 10/1/18
Web Designing
Role: IT Services at Genx Systems
Reviewed on 10/1/18 by Genx Systems
Role: IT Services at Genx Systems
Web Designing
I am happy to say I was not disappointed, we have tried many web companies in the past but i feel glad to say this is our final stop! From the onset, I knew Sam Web Studio was a team I could work with. I worked with Satish, who offered professional service and expertise. He was very prompt in replying and addressing emails and our requirements, that makes it very easy to work with. In the end, I am very pleased with their work and now we only handover our designing work to Sam Web Studio!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sam Web Studio on Jan 11, 2018

Thank you so much for such feedback for us.

kamran khanReviewed on 20/12/17
Sam Web Studio Awesome
Role: Financial Advisor at Alliance Insurance P.S.C
Reviewed on 20/12/17 by kamran khan
Role: Financial Advisor at Alliance Insurance P.S.C
Sam Web Studio Awesome
Sam web studio is a professional web development team which can help you get the most out of your website. Contact them today!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sam Web Studio on Jan 11, 2018

Thanks a lot for your feedback for us.

Luc-Olivier LafeuilleReviewed on 29/4/19
Very good 1st experience
Role: Co-Founder, Managing Dir, Innovation by Design Expert, Product/UX Designer, Marketer at Asity
Reviewed on 29/4/19 by Luc-Olivier Lafeuille
Role: Co-Founder, Managing Dir, Innovation by Design Expert, Product/UX Designer, Marketer at Asity
Very good 1st experience
As Designer the first quality I request from my integrators is : to respect mockups at the last pixel.
I could be found very exigent but over 30 years of app designing, I experienced that this rule avoid tones of waste of time.
I also noticed that people respectful of designer works are more capable to understand your design to adapt where it is needed.

Has given a mockup and development rules for DOM & CSS structure organisation for a single page HTML/CSS/JS native website, I got a very good job from Sam Web Studio Team.

We continue further with them.
Thanks
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sam Web Studio on Apr 29, 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback :)

Contact information
in
Sam Web Studio
2161/T-6, Office No: 3B, Guru Arjun Nagar, Block W, West Patel Nagar, Patel Nagar,, Delhi, Delhi 110008
India
919968353570