Sapizon Technologies

Commitments Endured

5.0 (7 Reviews)
About Sapizon Technologies
Sapizon Technologies is a leading IT Services & Solutions company, rendering digital transformation to business organizations at global scale. We started in 2015 with an aim to enhance the business world and help our client progress in their respective domains. ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
India, United Kingdom
Sapizon Technologies
Commitments Endured
5.0 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Fantastic developers to work with!
Ricky
on 9/10/20
Sapizon has been a fantastic developer and firm to work with. Have been timely, reliable and helped bring our business to the web! Would recommend them and 2 thumbs up!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic developers to work with!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sapizon Technologies on Oct 9, 2020

Thanks Ricky for your valuable feedback.

Research
Nick
on 9/10/20
Excellent at doing research
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Research
Services:
Business Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sapizon Technologies on Oct 9, 2020

Thanks Nick for your valuable feedback.

Great company to work with
on 6/10/20
Reliable, cost-effective and good quality work. If you go with Sapizon you will not be disappointed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great communication, they took the time to understand our requirements and delivered a quality product.

Project Details
Project Name
Great company to work with
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Sapizon Technologies on Oct 9, 2020

Thanks Greg for your valuable feedback.

Excellent Technical Support
on 6/10/20
We have been associated with Sapizon since last 2 years and the journey has been quite fascinating. When we started to look for a technical support team and it's finally landed up happily with Sapizon.

The technical support has been terrific. They have been able to achieve the output in terms of what we had visualized. The support team has excellent knowledge with strong technical base .

They are highly professional and innovative. The team is very committed and dedicated to achieve the given goals, they are excellent at what they do. Team has provided best customer support and handled product related issues which has improved the customer satisfaction .

They are always on time , Extended working hours , Available for meetings out of working hours , Learning and documenting , Following on process , Prompt responses , Right communication , Focused technical knowledge ..All such qualities that is what made a great technical team .

Thank you so much and looking forward to working together for our future journey as well!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Technical Support
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sapizon Technologies on Oct 8, 2020

Thanks Manoj for your valuable feedback.

Best Software Testing Company
on 25/9/20
We have had an excellent experience with Sapizon Technologies for our software testing requirements.

We had two projects done with them and they provided a very detailed work which has allowed us to get all possible bugs and improve our product.

I am satisfied with the quality of work, instant suggestions, and on-time delivery. We definitely will be looking to engage them again in the future.

I would absolutely recommend Sapizon Technologies to anyone who is looking for the best software testing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Software Testing Company
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
best VR AR app Development Company
on 11/6/20
We used Sapizon technologies for our VR application development and Its testing services and with 100 percent satisfaction, they always provided the results on time. They've got a committed team and very hard working. We have recommended to everyone software testing companies know as Sapizon and we are always looking forward to working with them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Highly coordinated and qualified, they have done what they said they'd do.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They need to add presence on other countries

Project Details
Project Name
best VR AR app Development Company
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Application Development Team
2 months ago
They are effective and Innovative as simple as that. No better words can describe them more than that.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Dedication and responsive

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Sapizon is well about implementing new features and they are thinking out of box

Project Details
Project Name
Best Application Development Team
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Sapizon Technologies
Divyajivan Aura, Kudasan Road,, Gandhinagar, Gujarat 382007
India
+91 9113236861
gb
Sapizon Technologies
296, "KAUSTHUBA", D Block, 3rd Stage, Vijayanagar, Argyll 570017
United Kingdom
+91 9113236861
us
Sapizon Technologies
5550 Spring House Drive,, Pleasanton, California 94588
United States
+19253990087
View more