Sataware

Mobile App Development Company in St Paul

5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
About Sataware
Sataware Top Mobile App Development Company in St Paul Minnesota that provides end-to-end application development & management services for web, mobile & GIS. With an office in India & USA, we truly provide 24X7 services. When it comes to finding the rig...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2009
United States, India
Sataware
Mobile App Development Company in St Paul
5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Ollie StephensReviewed on 10/4/19
They added great strength to our business
Reviewed on 10/4/19 by Ollie Stephens
They added great strength to our business
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Peter GichukiReviewed on 9/4/19
Sataware went beyond and above to get my App done
Reviewed on 9/4/19 by Peter Gichuki
Sataware went beyond and above to get my App done
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
AlfredoReviewed on 8/4/19
Exceptional IT Company
Reviewed on 8/4/19 by Alfredo
Exceptional IT Company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Blake LexingtonReviewed on 5/4/19
Very pleased with Sataware's work and dedication
Reviewed on 5/4/19 by Blake Lexington
Very pleased with Sataware's work and dedication
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Maria IvanovaReviewed on 4/4/19
Sataware's developers are world class
Reviewed on 4/4/19 by Maria Ivanova
Sataware's developers are world class
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Gopinath PandianReviewed on 12/4/18
Well developed software! Highly recommended
Role: SBI Life Advisor at SBI Life
Reviewed on 12/4/18 by Gopinath Pandian
Role: SBI Life Advisor at SBI Life
Well developed software! Highly recommended
Sataware has been a tremendous benefit to our business making case management so much smoother. It is very user-friendly and innovative with regular new features and improvements to provide a great user experience. I especially enjoy the iPhone capability of Sataware - it improves our business operations. We have consistently had prompt friendly service that exceeds expectations

There are regular new features and modifications which continuously enhance the system and the friendly Support team listen to our needs and respond in a timely manner

What do you like most about the company?

The company has reliable, professional and a friendly team. They took care of our expectations during the entire software development

What they should improve on?

There are perfect! I don't find any flaws with these guys!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mark BrownReviewed on 14/11/17
Everything looks fantastic. We are very pleased with the outcome
Role: Facilitator at MakeaMoveNet
Reviewed on 14/11/17 by Mark Brown
Role: Facilitator at MakeaMoveNet
Everything looks fantastic. We are very pleased with the outcome
We have been working with Sataware for two years to develop a Mobile and Web applications that supports the company’s daily activities. The Sataware team is highly responsive and professional providing us with great problem solving on a daily basis. They are a tremendous extension of our team.

What do you like most about the company?

They’re willing to do whatever it takes to make our vision come alive. They were able to ramp-up resources fast, which has given us a big advantage.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Sataware on Nov 14, 2017

Thank you for your appreciation. This has been an interesting project and added a lot to our learning value.

Contact information
us
Sataware
724 Bielenberg Dr, Woodbury, Minnesota 55125
United States
+15204454661
in
Sataware
1068, Mettuppalayam Rd, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641002
India
+91 8220737047
in
Sataware
Anna street, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600119
India
+91 9944192709
us
Sataware
1723 Laurel Ave, Hudson, Wisconsin 54016
United States
+15204454661
View more
GoodFirms