Scientific Web Solutions

Scientific Web Solutions

Web Design and Development Company in India

4.9 (5 Reviews)
About Scientific Web Solutions
A professional design and development services for all your IT needs. ScientificWebs is a creative Web Design and Development Company that delivers comprehensive web development services, Mobile App design and Digital Marketing Solution. We f...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2014
Egypt, India
Scientific Web Solutions
Web Design and Development Company in India
4.9 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
RonReviewed on 21/11/19
They are a top notch service provider
Reviewed on 21/11/19 by Ron
They are a top notch service provider
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Docx ForallReviewed on 5/3/20
They are amzing with their services and avalibity
Reviewed on 5/3/20 by Docx Forall
They are amzing with their services and avalibity
People in Scientific Web Solution are incredibly efficient. They are always available to listen, all are proactive, help us to always find the best solution in the shortest time. For complex application Scientific Web Solution has done a very good job for an excellent price. The result exceeds all expectations. We will continue working with Scientific Web Solution for their very good expertise.

What do you like most about the company?

Govind and his group did an excellent job with our project. It went so smoothly. Every time I asked a question, they knew the answer and responded promptly. Also, they consider your business before quoting out a project. They aren't in it for the check, they give recommendations based on what is best for your business. I look forward to working with them in the future.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ron GoldsteinReviewed on 19/3/19
Love Scientific Webs!
Role: Vice President of Sales and Strategic Partnerships at Strattex Solutions
Reviewed on 19/3/19 by Ron Goldstein
Role: Vice President of Sales and Strategic Partnerships at Strattex Solutions
Love Scientific Webs!
They had build a mobile app for us & everything was great
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Raghda AdelReviewed on 18/3/19
Great Work
Reviewed on 18/3/19 by Raghda Adel
Great Work
Dealing with scientific web solutions has been very satisfying and rewarding. Great team, great work and great work ethics.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Lamice Martins do OuteiroReviewed 1 month ago
You can trust SWS, skilled and very responsive experts
Role: CEO & founder at at Knowledge and Skills SAS
Reviewed 1 month ago by Lamice Martins do Outeiro
Role: CEO & founder at at Knowledge and Skills SAS
You can trust SWS, skilled and very responsive experts
Scientific Webs developed my startup's platform www.ks-portal.net, it took months, I was scared that being physically far from the SWS agency would be a limitation, but no, they are very efficient and performed all I asked them to do. Great job, I recommend this agency.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive and responsible expertise.

What they should improve on?

Pay more attention to grammar, spelling and format.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
eg
Scientific Web Solutions
11 Abraj Othman Floor No. 16, Apartment No. 162, Al Maddi, Cairo, Egypt, Cairo, Cairo 11728
Egypt
+917240001888
in
Scientific Web Solutions
97, First Floor, Vrindavan Vihar, Near Baba Paradise, VT Rd, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302020, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302020
India
+919785022071
View more