Scopic

Scopic

Custom Software Development and Marketing

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About Scopic
At Scopic we unify software development with digital marketing. We are one of the biggest virtual companies in the world with a proven track record of success: 1,000+ projects delivered 15+ years of experience transforming ideas into reality 280+ hig...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2006
United States
Scopic
Custom Software Development and Marketing
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Eric GriffinReviewed 7 months ago
Scopic is the only outsource developer I'll ever need
Reviewed 7 months ago by Eric Griffin
Scopic is the only outsource developer I'll ever need
I have worked with Scopic on over a dozen projects, ranging from small WordPress dev to large ground-up web applications, and they have never once let me down. From their project management and communication skills, to their broad range of skillsets and quality of work, Scopic is the clear winner for us. I now only use Scopic for my outsourced development needs - they have earned my repeat business and trust.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Larry RosenfeldReviewed 7 months ago
Great teams wot work with and excellent results
Reviewed 7 months ago by Larry Rosenfeld
Great teams wot work with and excellent results
I've worked with the Scopic team now for 4 years over many projects and they deliver! they are able to spin up. a team quickly with the right mix of talent, get the requirements and manage the project - Big or small. I've had them do a project solo or fit into a larger team and both work well.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Mike RadiconeReviewed 7 months ago
Timely and Talented
Reviewed 7 months ago by Mike Radicone
Timely and Talented
I’ve been using Scopic for the past 6 years. They’re designed and updated my web app Datability as well as my web site. Additionally they’ve done marketing for me. I’ve always found them to be highly reliable and transparent with their work and their design sense is impeccable. I’ve recommended them to many other clients.

What do you like most about the company?

They are very transparent with their work and pricing. They are in constant contact through every step of the project and their design sense and knowledge is best in class.

What they should improve on?

Many of their project managers wind up getting promoted and consequently if had many. Most have been amazing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dave RozewskiReviewed on 20/8/20
Total service are great
Reviewed on 20/8/20 by Dave Rozewski
Total service are great
They provide all our development and tech support. They also do our marketing. The results are great.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Scopic
12 Carly Circle Rutland MA 01543 US, Boston, Massachusetts 01543
United States
+1 (508) 886-3240