Search Berg

Get More Traffic, More Calls and More Sales!

5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
About Search Berg
Search Berg is an award-winning Digital Marketing Agency in the US. We are winners of the Customer Choice Award for Best SEO services by Site Jabber two years in a row! We are ranked the #1 Digital Marketing Agency in New York by Clutch. Search Berg is also featured in th...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2005
United States
Search Berg
Get More Traffic, More Calls and More Sales!
5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Phillip FehlerReviewed 8 months ago
Great Company
Role: Realtor at Fathom Realty
Reviewed 8 months ago by Phillip Fehler
Role: Realtor at Fathom Realty
Great Company
Search Berg has been very good at communicating and walking me through difficult spots. They have gone beyond my expectations and given me more than I expected. My rankings have improved within 30 days and I am expecting more. Walter has been my goto guy, and helped me a lot. Phil
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Serra AdamReviewed on 22/2/18
The Whole Schmear
Role: Marketing Content Specialist. at Ghost eBook Writers
Reviewed on 22/2/18 by Serra Adam
Role: Marketing Content Specialist. at Ghost eBook Writers
The Whole Schmear
While most people understand that search engine optimization is more than backlinking, in our experience, a service is only as good as the service providers. We had the same company managing our SEO work for the last year and had to approach a different company due to inconsistencies in the previous work.

We began working with this company with some doubts in mind but they were diminished by the end of just the first few projects we gave them. They not only did detailed research but had a meeting with the representatives from our company to get feedback on the work they did, along with more information about the expectations we had from them. This was the reason why they were able to deliver a near perfect content plan each time.

Their project management was very strong and the results spoke for themselves. It was no surprise that we were impressed by the results in web traffic and a noticeable increase in the number of calls we received enquiring after our services from people who had found us by the online labors of this company.

To conclude, they were well-organized, professional, and extremely easy to work with. We recommend them to anyone hoping to give a much need boost to their SEO capabilities!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
James MurphyReviewed on 29/8/18
They keep it real and tell you what to expect.
Reviewed on 29/8/18 by James Murphy
They keep it real and tell you what to expect.
This company lives up to its promises. They don’t make any fake promises or overly inflate what they are capable of doing. They explained the whole process to us and made sure we understood. It took some time but we eventually began seeing an increase in sales and product related queries. Now they have successfully managed to get us to a great rank on the search results. 100% would recommend them for struggling new businesses.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Michele TruongReviewed on 20/7/18
Strategic collaboration is the key to a successful business!
Role: Manager Marketing and Sales at 2888 Marketing
Reviewed on 20/7/18 by Michele Truong
Role: Manager Marketing and Sales at 2888 Marketing
Strategic collaboration is the key to a successful business!
When we were weighing our options for considering SEO services, what stood out about this company was that they worked at the same pace as us and were able to understand our needs and deliver accordingly. Businesses need strategic alliances to cater to their needs and they need to partner with external teams that understand what they are looking for. We wish they could be a part of our in-house team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Bradley CameronReviewed on 5/7/18
Consistency, professionalism and results!
Reviewed on 5/7/18 by Bradley Cameron
Consistency, professionalism and results!
Their services helped our business grow in a way we didn’t think was possible. Not only were we able to generate an increase in traffic and organic reach, but we were able to do so consistently with visible results. They were always there to answer queries and were ready to help in whatever way they could. The best part about working with their team was their professional etiquette and timely submission of deliverable. Pleasure to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Search Berg
244 5th Avenue, Suite 200, NYC, New York 10001
United States
855-444-4777
GoodFirms