Seasia Infotech

A CMMI5 Certified Company

4.86/5 (7 Reviews)
About Seasia Infotech
Seasia Infotech is a reputed CMMi5 certified company providing web and mobile development and digital marketing services for more than 19 years worldwide. , Seasia Infotech, a CMMIDev/5 certified organization, is a renowned firm based in Mohali, India providing...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2000
United States, India
Seasia Infotech
A CMMI5 Certified Company
4.86/5 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Shirley ChoiReviewed on 11/7/18
Excellent company with very competent professional team
Role: Founder at Happy Diamond Music Studio Limited
Reviewed on 11/7/18 by Shirley Choi
Role: Founder at Happy Diamond Music Studio Limited
Excellent company with very competent professional team
We have been working with this excellent team in the past Five years. Ashish is extremely dedicated and always willing to go the extra mile for us. One of our apps “miniwalla the forest story “ was among the five finalists for best App Store listing in Berlin Germany last year . I have no hesitation to recommend Ashish and his firm to anyone

What do you like most about the company?

Very capable team members

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Siphephelo MngomaReviewed on 10/7/18
Quality service and quality product
Role: Supply Chain Product Optimiser & Integrator (Downstream Supply Chain Optimisation & Planning ) at Shell
Reviewed on 10/7/18 by Siphephelo Mngoma
Role: Supply Chain Product Optimiser & Integrator (Downstream Supply Chain Optimisation & Planning ) at Shell
Quality service and quality product
Was a great experience working with seasia they delivered my project as per expectations and within a reasonable budget. Excellent communication, team always looking forward to huddle to clarify any issues to ensure they deliver as per client expectations. Quality product delivery

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, willingness to solve any issue and delivering within project timelines

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gerben RommersReviewed on 4/7/18
Work With Please With Vice President And Business Developer
Role: Business Owner at Diamond Recruitment
Reviewed on 4/7/18 by Gerben Rommers
Role: Business Owner at Diamond Recruitment
Work With Please With Vice President And Business Developer
I am very satisfied with the contacts with Seasia Infotech. They do a good job on all fronts. As a Dutchman I feel great in the culture of that company from India.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnnMarie StephensReviewed on 25/8/18
Tenacious about getting results
Role: CEO at Precise Portions
Reviewed on 25/8/18 by AnnMarie Stephens
Role: CEO at Precise Portions
Tenacious about getting results
It is when things don't go perfectly that you can tell the caliber of the team that you are working with; and this team they rose to the occasion to solve the challenges that we were facing. True partnership and demonstrated commitment to a common goal...with proven success!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Timothy E ParkerReviewed on 17/5/18
Awesome App Development Enterprise
Role: CEO at 316 House Productions
Reviewed on 17/5/18 by Timothy E Parker
Role: CEO at 316 House Productions
Awesome App Development Enterprise
Working with Seasia Infotech has been a great experience. The quality of their work is top-notch. My project has been taken up to the next level by them. I highly recommend them the next time you need work done. Seasia does a great job on a consistent basis.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent communication, great output.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that I can see.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Saravanarajan PandiyarajanReviewed on 2/5/17
A TRUE Professional Organization
Role: Founder at iLook.com
Reviewed on 2/5/17 by Saravanarajan Pandiyarajan
Role: Founder at iLook.com
A TRUE Professional Organization
My journey with Seasia Infotech is now around 4 years old and I have been utilizing their various services (Web Development, Mobile Development, Digital Marketing, Designing, QA and IT) in these past few years. They actually showed me what a CMMI level company is and how it's processes, quality, deliverables and overall software development methodology and approach is different from rest of the companies. I really appreciate the way they gave utmost importance to my business goal/objective and provided their deep knowledge, understanding, analysis and suggestions so that I was able to get much more than expected out of them. You always look forward to somebody who can share your dreams and provide their best to help you achieve that. I am really glad that I got in touch with Seasia and can confidently recommend them to anyone else for any of the software and IT requirements. They have really got the depth, knowledge, experience, technical skills and intelligence. All I can say for them is EXCEPTIONAL, FANTASTIC and PROFESSIONAL!!

What do you like most about the company?

- Highly Experienced Resources - Highly Efficient Processes - Technically skilled team - Spends enough time in understanding client's requirements - End to end service provider - On time delivery - Quality - Good review process where top management is also taking reviews from client and if required, taking corrective actions at their end accordingly - Great communication - Perfect planning and execution

What they should improve on?

I am really satisfied with the company at all levels. Although team is very much accessible and their management is always available to travel for any business discussions however I really wish if they would have a local development center here in UK. I may be being selfish here :) but the fact is that I am not able to find any other such company.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Garth HeckmanReviewed on 4/7/18
Seasia has done a wonderful job on our business plan and execution.
Role: Senior Pastor at Heritage Church
Reviewed on 4/7/18 by Garth Heckman
Role: Senior Pastor at Heritage Church
Seasia has done a wonderful job on our business plan and execution.
It took us a few weeks to figure out the best way to work with Seasia, but once we got the bugs worked out it became seamless. So far we have been very happy.

What do you like most about the company?

Price, adaptability, understanding of our product.

What they should improve on?

Always get the best understanding of how we are trying to implement the product.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Seasia Infotech
5858 Horton Street, Suite 101, Emeryville, California 94608
United States
+1 800 3107037
in
Seasia Infotech
C-136, Industrial Area, Phase 8, Mohali, Punjab, Chandigarh, Chandigarh 160071
India
+1 800 3107037
au
Seasia Infotech
8/2 Ravenswood Avenue Gordon Nsw 2072, New South Wales 2072
Australia
+1 800 3107037
ca
Seasia Infotech
103 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5S 1K7, Alberta 17010
Canada
+1 800 3107037
View more
GoodFirms