Seguro Technologies

Award Winning Web & Mobile App Agency

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About Seguro Technologies
Seguro Technologies is one of the leading web and mobile app development companies which strives to provide excellent quality products and services. We have delivered over 15,000+ solutions to our global customers. The key to our success is that our clients have been ou...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2010
United States, Australia
Seguro Technologies
Award Winning Web & Mobile App Agency
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Excellent project management on this Covid pandemic
on 5/8/20
Had few issues with our previous development team and contacted team Seguro for the development and management. Now it is going well and we are planning for a long term partnership. Recommended
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very good service and quality of the work is always of the highest and done in a timely manner

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent project management on this Covid pandemic
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Wow...!!!
on 20/7/20
Really brilliant guys !! Highly recommended for your web/app development and ongoing project support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Wow...!!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
One of the most trusted App Developers in US
Noble Varghese SEM at WAAMOS IT
on 1/6/20
Outsourced few iOS and hybrid app projects for popular business streams in US. Highly Suggested!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are good in technical communication, that's why we are stick on the ongoing project support.

Project Details
Project Name
One of the most trusted App Developers in US
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Development & Support
on 12/5/20
Hired this team to develop/maintain, my business portal and app. Doing a great support, suggested.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Development & Support
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Recommended, Perfect Project Delivery.
Akhilesh Sundaran Software Engineer-Mobile technologies at Mobile App Development Company
on 3/8/18
Previously I had hired few freelancers (not suggested well) and agencies for my bundle of projects, and ended up with bad timeline issues. But these guys are excellent in timeline and the product quality with any quick project support. Thanks Lijoy for the excellent support, catch you back.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Recommended, Perfect Project Delivery.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Really WordPress Guys !!!
Justin John M Web Developer at Webnesters Online Solutions Pvt.Ltd
on 19/7/18
Done few CMS projects with these guys including few complex WordPress customization. Thanks Gills for the great support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Really WordPress Guys !!!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good Team to Outsource
Jenson Varghese Senior Test Engineer at MicroObjects Pvt.Ltd
on 27/6/18
I'd outsourced few web and mobile app projects to these guys, they delivered on time with a fine business quality. Special thanks to Gills for the quick project support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good Team to Outsource
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent service and easy to communicate
Rashiq Abdul Razakh Digital Marketing Strategist & Manager at Exprezo Digital
on 13/6/18
It was a good association with Team seguro to work with. Easy to communicate the requirements and the output was appreciable. All the best for the entire team
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent service and easy to communicate
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Appreciated! Getting quick support during this Covid pandemic situation. Good Job.
on 29/7/20
Done few of our business projects with these guys, normally I didn’t leave any business reviews, but these guys are awesome on their streams, I think this review will be helpful for many business owners to pick the right guys on this bad business situation. We’re getting fully project support for our job listing app in US. Really great and appreciated.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Appreciated! Getting quick support during this Covid pandemic situation. Good Job.
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Seguro Technologies on Jul 29, 2020

Hi Wilfred, Thanks for the support.

Contact information
us
Seguro Technologies
Watersite Circle, Indianapolis, Indiana 46254
United States
+1 (317) 701-3647
au
Seguro Technologies
7 Hazel Street, Sydney, New South Wales 2198
Australia
+61 749 337 675
in
Seguro Technologies
204, Infopark TBC JNI Stadium Complex, Kochi, Kerala 682017
India
+919400139754
gb
Seguro Technologies
Cannon Street, London, London 2198
United Kingdom
+919400139754
View more