Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd

Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd

Your Service Provider

4.7 (10 Reviews)
About Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd
Sensussoft is a global Business with Offices in Los Angeles (USA) Germany & India, helping companies around the world by providing efficient IT and Business Solutions that are cost-effective and easy to manage, so you can focus on running your business, we also...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2014
India, United States
Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd
Your Service Provider
4.7 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Alpesh KalathiyaReviewed on 10/6/19
Professionalism and commitment to getting the job done is a stand out!
Role: Professional Freelancer at Self-Employed
Reviewed on 10/6/19 by Alpesh Kalathiya
Role: Professional Freelancer at Self-Employed
Professionalism and commitment to getting the job done is a stand out!
I worked with Ashwin and Vinod from Sensussoft, and my product was guided from beginning to end. As a App development, it was refreshing to feel like my application was being developed by people who were willing to help me every step of the way.

What do you like most about the company?

Their professionalism and commitment to getting the job done, and be present for support at each step of the way.

What they should improve on?

Happy with the way everything evolved

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd on Sep 14, 2020

Thank you

Amit PatelReviewed on 3/6/19
Great team to work with
Role: Business Owner at Self-employed
Reviewed on 3/6/19 by Amit Patel
Role: Business Owner at Self-employed
Great team to work with
They have delivered the project in time with the best accuracy of the application. Their team knows what they are doing and asking the right question before starting work that makes path to successful implementation of the proejct.

What do you like most about the company?

Gathering detail information to start the project and presenting the idea on board before starting the project to avoid miscommunication.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd on Sep 14, 2020

Thank you

Marc RosetReviewed on 24/1/19
Outstanding service, high quality and valuable work
Role: CEO & Co-Founder at Vitec - Visual Technology
Reviewed on 24/1/19 by Marc Roset
Role: CEO & Co-Founder at Vitec - Visual Technology
Outstanding service, high quality and valuable work
We asked the company Sensussoft for support during the development of our app. The app was a very specific and complex app, so we had a bit of a stomach ache at first before we hired the company. Did we get disappointed?
In no second did we get disappointed. The structured and organized way of working during the development of our app was a very unique experience.
The developers were very cooperative and communicative, so a global collaboration was no problem even with a complex app.
I can recommend Sensussoft's service to anyone who wants to know that their development is in safe and caring hands.
A very clear recommendation at this point and thank you again for your cooperation!

Best wishes
Marc

What do you like most about the company?

Dealing with people and a sense of responsibility

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd on Jan 26, 2019

Thanks a lot , Really happy to works client like you :)

John CokerReviewed on 23/1/19
Awesome!
Role: Voice of Customer Analyst at CenturyLink
Reviewed on 23/1/19 by John Coker
Role: Voice of Customer Analyst at CenturyLink
Awesome!
Highly recommend. My experience was great. It was my first time designing an app and working with developers and sensussoft was very accommodating and helpful.

What do you like most about the company?

Vinod and the people he works with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd on Jan 26, 2019

Thanks a lot

Terry GuReviewed on 5/7/18
Awesome Developer Team for an Affordable Price
Reviewed on 5/7/18 by Terry Gu
Awesome Developer Team for an Affordable Price
My startup hired them to build the mobile application. Vinod and his team were able to deliver the highest quality work in a short time. Not only that, they keep me posted on the progress, things I need to provide, and potential problems on a regular basis.

I am super satisfied with their service!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd on Jul 6, 2018

Thanks a lot for you valuable feedback , we are also satisfy to work on your project , we have learn lots of thing to work with you like how clients are ,how to communicate what are the way and how to find Quick solution from you we are happy to work with you and hope we will make long term business relationship :)

Teo Lo PiparoReviewed on 5/7/18
They care about your business
Role: Finance Operations Analyst at IBM in Ireland
Reviewed on 5/7/18 by Teo Lo Piparo
Role: Finance Operations Analyst at IBM in Ireland
They care about your business
They are always available at any time. It's like they never sleep.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd on Jul 6, 2018

Thank you sir , yes we always keep online as we believe on handwork and client satisfaction , also try to improve our service and make it 24*7 asap world wide :)

Ali QahtaniReviewed on 5/7/18
Business owner
Role: Head of SIMAH & Support Improvements Division at Bank Al Jazira
Reviewed on 5/7/18 by Ali Qahtani
Role: Head of SIMAH & Support Improvements Division at Bank Al Jazira
Business owner
We have a successful project in term of time, quality, deliverable with sensussoft.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, understanding, quick response.

What they should improve on?

Expand team with same quality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd on Jul 6, 2018

such a great client , very enthusiast , i would like to work on your upcoming projects , yes we are diffidently expanding our team as we are have lots of projects because of our services and i appreciate your suggestion thanks a lot

Noah FreedReviewed on 8/5/19
Quick work, but terrible code
Role: Director of Sales at AdColony
Reviewed on 8/5/19 by Noah Freed
Role: Director of Sales at AdColony
Quick work, but terrible code
I contracted Sensussoft to write a social networking app. I never missed a payment and never paid late. The CEO only cared about money and was nasty. I didn't like his attitude at all, so I stopped working with them. I will give credit and say that their staff worked quickly and was responsive with builds. The main issue, is the code is terrible when I tried to migrate it to another company. Good code is object oriented and modular...allowing it to be added to or subtracted without needing to change the entire framework...this was not the case with what I received from Sensusoft. Plus there was a memory leak of 600mb+. 2 new companies confirmed this for me. I wouldn't work with them again due to the CEO's behavior towards me and the quality of code I received. I wasted so much money and now have to start over....definitely regret working with them, even though the rest of the staff was nice and quick. As someone who isn't a developer, I can't be expected to know if a company is adhering to the proper coding protocols. This is something you're supposed to trust they understand and know how to do.

What do you like most about the company?

They were quick.

What they should improve on?

CEO's behavior toward clients. Object oriented code and checking to make sure they adhere to ARC's requirements.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd on May 8, 2019

Thanks for your Feedback - but all are clients who we worked with sensussoft they are know who we are , project we where worked few months ago we deliver after your Final testing and Conformation , everything is working well , after we deliver source code we removed API from our server but client is non technical or something reason they even dont know that app wont work after if we remove API from our testing server they have to upload API on their own server and need to replace link , they message me on skype and i said let me check what happen but this guy not even try to discuss with us and they said we are lie , i dont think this way he can get solution of his problem but i dont care , and another thing yes i have an attitude and its always there because we know what we do , we confident about our services and client satisfaction but make sure we only work with professional clients , so you want me to work on your project then be professional first

AnonymousReviewed on 15/5/19
Highest quality work in a short time
Reviewed on 15/5/19 by Anonymous
Highest quality work in a short time
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd on Sep 14, 2020

Thank you

Ryan SchneiderReviewed on 19/7/18
Amazing team of people.
Role: Entrepreneur at Bambusa
Reviewed on 19/7/18 by Ryan Schneider
Role: Entrepreneur at Bambusa
Amazing team of people.
The Sensussoft team is by far the best team of people I have ever worked with. I gave them my idea for an app, and they made my dream into a reality. If anything was wrong, they were instantly on it and fixed it at unbelievable speed.

Would not recommend anyone else but this team if you need any web development, design, or mobile app development done.

What do you like most about the company?

Very fast communication and they work very efficiently.

What they should improve on?

nothing in particular

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd on Jul 19, 2018

Thanks for your valuable Feedback , yes sure we will improve more fro get better Quality for your Product :)

Contact information
in
Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd
403, 4th Floor, Angel Square, Near Royal Square, VIP Cir, Uttran, Surat – 394105, Gujarat, Surat, Gujarat 394105
India
+91 9558189523
us
Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd
Watervliet, NY-12189 6, NYC, New York 12189
United States
+15182584343
de
Sensussoft Software Pvt.Ltd
Muldestr. 2 D - 70806 Kornwestheim, Berlin, Berlin 70806
Germany
+49 1512 7107211
View more