SEO Daddy Company

SEO Daddy Company

#1 Rated Digital Marketing Agency in the INDIA

5 (24 Reviews)
About SEO Daddy Company
SEO Daddy is a full-service Internet marketing and SEO company offering innovative web marketing solutions to small to large size companies across the globe. As a leader in SEO, web design, eCommerce, website conversion, and Internet marketin...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India
SEO Daddy Company
#1 Rated Digital Marketing Agency in the INDIA
5 (24 Reviews)
24 Reviews
Kristian LummisReviewed 1 month ago
Best company to work with!
Reviewed 1 month ago by Kristian Lummis
Best company to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Amardeep SinghReviewed 2 months ago
Truly Professional SEO Services Provider
Reviewed 2 months ago by Amardeep Singh
Truly Professional SEO Services Provider
Great listeners and communicators, very important. We have achieved a lot of success with their work. Most importantly, they know their work and the company has a sharp experience in dealing with the Prescription niche and eCommerce niche. We also worked with them on the design and development part and they were able to deliver the results as expected. If you are looking for a results-driven company then SEO Daddy is the company which you should look for.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kay DhimanReviewed 2 months ago
Management team / B2B / Lead generation
Reviewed 2 months ago by Kay Dhiman
Management team / B2B / Lead generation
The services delivered by SEO Daddy were on time and professional. I am satisfied with the quality of work I was provided with. SEO Daddy is a team of young and hard-working professionals, who know their work and market requirements. Wishing them great luck and hope to join them soon for new projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
EthanReviewed 2 months ago
Management Team at B2B Company
Reviewed 2 months ago by Ethan
Management Team at B2B Company
SEO Daddy helps us rank for over 50 keywords in a very short time. The quality of work and communication has been commendable. We found their SEO knowledge superior to other agencies we tried. I will recommend them over and over again. For us, they are the best SEO Company in the India.

What do you like most about the company?

SEO knowledge. Deliverability Stable Rankings Sound Process

What they should improve on?

Nothing I can think of right now. They are the best SEO Company in India

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Raman BansalReviewed 2 months ago
SEO Blogging
Reviewed 2 months ago by Raman Bansal
SEO Blogging
SEO Daddy provides technically user-friendly advancements for startups and SMEs looking to distribute their content on high-quality blogs & best SEO techniques and get regular SEO benefits from them. I recommend SEO Daddy Company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
RAHUL SHARMAReviewed 2 months ago
SEO service & lead generation
Reviewed 2 months ago by RAHUL SHARMA
SEO service & lead generation
Great SEO services. Their team was very responsive. The professionals they had remarkable and i am highly satisfied with their work. I highly recommend seo daddy.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abhishek KatochReviewed 2 months ago
Accounting website & SEO Lead generation
Reviewed 2 months ago by Abhishek Katoch
Accounting website & SEO Lead generation
SEO Daddy handle our search strategy across SEO content and PPC. They are dynamic and flexible team. We have seen a good growth in traffic accounting website and enquiries as a result of work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Anita kalaReviewed 2 months ago
SEO traffic and lead generation.
Reviewed 2 months ago by Anita kala
SEO traffic and lead generation.
The services delivered by SEO Daddy were beyond my expectations. SEO Daddy is a team of young experts, working hard to maintain a remarkable place in the digital market. They are innovative and dedicated towards providing the quality services to their clients. I would love to work with the SEO Daddy team again in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Nikhil VermaReviewed 2 months ago
APPLIFY TECH LIMITED : Need SEO Lead Generation
Role: Project Manager at at APPLIFY TECH LIMITED
Reviewed 2 months ago by Nikhil Verma
Role: Project Manager at at APPLIFY TECH LIMITED
APPLIFY TECH LIMITED : Need SEO Lead Generation
SEO Daddy is a team of innovative specialists, can accept any digital challenge. I've suggested them a number of times to my customers as SEO professionals. The team is motivated and committed to continuous improvements & operative outcomes.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Hem LataReviewed 2 months ago
E-Solutions : Website Traffice SEO Lead Generation
Role: HR US IT Recruiter at at E-Solutions
Reviewed 2 months ago by Hem Lata
Role: HR US IT Recruiter at at E-Solutions
E-Solutions : Website Traffice SEO Lead Generation
Great SEO services. Their team was very responsive. The professionals they had were remarkable and I am highly satisfied with their work. Loved the work by their team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Monica PhilemReviewed 2 months ago
SEO Service & Lead Generation
Role: Project Manager at at Smart Data Technology
Reviewed 2 months ago by Monica Philem
Role: Project Manager at at Smart Data Technology
SEO Service & Lead Generation
I'm just impressed by SEO Daddy service quality also with their working strategy .They are very strategic with their work and understand exactly what is needed to rank on Google. We recommend to other!!!!.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rupesh GuhaReviewed 2 months ago
Onprocess Technology Web Design & SEO Services & Sales Lead Generation
Reviewed 2 months ago by Rupesh Guha
Onprocess Technology Web Design & SEO Services & Sales Lead Generation
SEO Daddy is a team of young & innovative professionals, not afraid of any challenge. I've recommended them a number of times to my clients as a SEO experts. The team is motivated and committed to constant improvements & effective results.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Mohit ChhabraReviewed 2 months ago
Building Material Supplier : SEO Services & Lead Generation
Reviewed 2 months ago by Mohit Chhabra
Building Material Supplier : SEO Services & Lead Generation
SEO Daddy was responsible for generating traffic on our company website. They took care of our backlinks and onpage SEO. We were satisfied with the cooperation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Anish KumarReviewed 2 months ago
Very positive experience
Reviewed 2 months ago by Anish Kumar
Very positive experience
They are a great team of young dedicated SEO professionals and we are totally satisfied with their work. We have been working with this company for last 2 years. Highly recommended company for top class digital marketing work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Mohit KumarReviewed 2 months ago
I have been dealing with Seo daddy since 2017 and we will never go anywhere else.
Reviewed 2 months ago by Mohit Kumar
I have been dealing with Seo daddy since 2017 and we will never go anywhere else.
I always get such fantastic service from seo daddy and they provide great communication and updates for all of the projects we have worked together on. I would highly recommend seo daddy 5 stars, the very best. It was pleasure to work with seo daddy company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Gagandeep KaurReviewed 2 months ago
Most reliable people in the digital marketing space
Reviewed 2 months ago by Gagandeep Kaur
Most reliable people in the digital marketing space
A bunch of professionals who have extensive experience in the field of digital marketing. Would recommend Local SEO Work to any startup business who are looking to expand in the online world.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
kanav sarafReviewed 2 months ago
Digital Marketing Service
Reviewed 2 months ago by kanav saraf
Digital Marketing Service
Truly Professional SEO Daddy Team. We have been working with SEO Daddy from 5 months on 2 different SEO projects. They are very competent and our company is ranking at 2 for 15 keys. We also worked with them for design and development part and they were able to deliver the results as expected. we highly recommend them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
anjali ChoudharyReviewed 2 months ago
Digital Marketing Services for health & Academic
Reviewed 2 months ago by anjali Choudhary
Digital Marketing Services for health & Academic
Experience with SEO Daddy was Great I like there working approach and overall client handling skills, They ranked my website in Google for the selected Keywords. I recommended to other. Such a nice Company and very hard working Employer.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Damandeep Aashat Reviewed 2 months ago
Product SEO services.
Reviewed 2 months ago by Damandeep Aashat
Product SEO services.
I approached SEO Daddy to launch my products on Google. I had a great deal with SEO Daddy, as the team was very co-operative and communicates well. I am satisfied with the services provided by the SEO experts at the SEO Daddy agency.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nidhi KapoorReviewed 10 months ago
Help us to Increase Brand Awareness
Reviewed 10 months ago by Nidhi Kapoor
Help us to Increase Brand Awareness
I approached the SEO Daddy for global marketing for our company and was impressed by their
services. Right now we can see improvement on business through his digital marketing skill. So, from my side Such a great, good company to work with and highly recommended to everyone..

Good job guys keep up the good work..
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Danial PontingReviewed 10 months ago
Excellent SEO Services
Reviewed 10 months ago by Danial Ponting
Excellent SEO Services
I would like to say one top solution for all your business digital marketing needs. Their understanding of the concerns of Google ranking are really worth appreciating and they did fantastic job ranking my website on the first page. SEO Daddy is highly dedicated towards SEO strategies and know what they are doing to rank any website. Weekly reports is highly appreciated.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Dr. Rochak BadhwarReviewed 2 months ago
Excellent SEO Services
Reviewed 2 months ago by Dr. Rochak Badhwar
Excellent SEO Services
I would like to say one top solution for all your business digital marketing needs. Their understanding of the concerns of Google ranking are really worth appreciating and they did fantastic job ranking my website on the first page. SEO Daddy is highly dedicated towards SEO strategies and know what they are doing to rank any website. Weekly reports is highly appreciated.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Stefan ElieReviewed 10 months ago
Best SEO company we have ever worked with!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Stefan Elie
Best SEO company we have ever worked with!
The overall experience was great! Our website looks amazing, and we are generating solid leads from organic ranks in Seattle. And they send me weekly reports which are detailed. I also can explain exactly what I'd like them to do different and they are always open to guide me the right way. They explains everything they are doing and the why behind it. I've learned more about SEO in the past 9 months then in the past 2 years.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SEO Daddy Company on Sep 10, 2020

Thanks Stefan for your review.

Balwinder.Syncpro KaurReviewed 2 months ago
Leading SEO website
Reviewed 2 months ago by Balwinder.Syncpro Kaur
Leading SEO website
I am contented with the results provided by the SEO Daddy Company. The team is professional and well aware of all the aspects of SEO and lead generations. They know the right combination of a successful website. I was great working with the team.

What do you like most about the company?

SEODaddy team is very dedicated and work according to Google update. My website was on safe hands

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
SEO Daddy Company
Leela Bhawan, Patiala, Punjab 147001
India
+91-9872886088