SEO Daddy Company

SEO Daddy Company

#1 Rated Digital Marketing Agency in the INDIA

5.0 (24 Reviews)
About SEO Daddy Company
SEO Daddy is a full-service Internet marketing and SEO company offering innovative web marketing solutions to small to large size companies across the globe. As a leader in SEO, web design, eCommerce, website conversion, and Internet marketin...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India
SEO Daddy Company
#1 Rated Digital Marketing Agency in the INDIA
5.0 (24 Reviews)
24 Reviews
Best company to work with!
Kristian Lummis
4 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Truly Professional SEO Services Provider
5 months ago
Great listeners and communicators, very important. We have achieved a lot of success with their work. Most importantly, they know their work and the company has a sharp experience in dealing with the Prescription niche and eCommerce niche. We also worked with them on the design and development part and they were able to deliver the results as expected. If you are looking for a results-driven company then SEO Daddy is the company which you should look for.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Truly Professional SEO Services Provider
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Management team / B2B / Lead generation
5 months ago
The services delivered by SEO Daddy were on time and professional. I am satisfied with the quality of work I was provided with. SEO Daddy is a team of young and hard-working professionals, who know their work and market requirements. Wishing them great luck and hope to join them soon for new projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Management team / B2B / Lead generation
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Management Team at B2B Company
5 months ago
SEO Daddy helps us rank for over 50 keywords in a very short time. The quality of work and communication has been commendable. We found their SEO knowledge superior to other agencies we tried. I will recommend them over and over again. For us, they are the best SEO Company in the India.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

SEO knowledge. Deliverability Stable Rankings Sound Process

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing I can think of right now. They are the best SEO Company in India

Project Details
Project Name
Management Team at B2B Company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SEO Blogging
5 months ago
SEO Daddy provides technically user-friendly advancements for startups and SMEs looking to distribute their content on high-quality blogs & best SEO techniques and get regular SEO benefits from them. I recommend SEO Daddy Company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO Blogging
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SEO service & lead generation
5 months ago
Great SEO services. Their team was very responsive. The professionals they had remarkable and i am highly satisfied with their work. I highly recommend seo daddy.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO service & lead generation
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Accounting website & SEO Lead generation
5 months ago
SEO Daddy handle our search strategy across SEO content and PPC. They are dynamic and flexible team. We have seen a good growth in traffic accounting website and enquiries as a result of work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Accounting website & SEO Lead generation
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
SEO traffic and lead generation.
5 months ago
The services delivered by SEO Daddy were beyond my expectations. SEO Daddy is a team of young experts, working hard to maintain a remarkable place in the digital market. They are innovative and dedicated towards providing the quality services to their clients. I would love to work with the SEO Daddy team again in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO traffic and lead generation.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
APPLIFY TECH LIMITED : Need SEO Lead Generation
Nikhil Verma Project Manager at at APPLIFY TECH LIMITED
5 months ago
SEO Daddy is a team of innovative specialists, can accept any digital challenge. I've suggested them a number of times to my customers as SEO professionals. The team is motivated and committed to continuous improvements & operative outcomes.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
APPLIFY TECH LIMITED : Need SEO Lead Generation
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
E-Solutions : Website Traffice SEO Lead Generation
Hem Lata HR US IT Recruiter at at E-Solutions
5 months ago
Great SEO services. Their team was very responsive. The professionals they had were remarkable and I am highly satisfied with their work. Loved the work by their team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
E-Solutions : Website Traffice SEO Lead Generation
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SEO Service & Lead Generation
Monica Philem Project Manager at at Smart Data Technology
5 months ago
I'm just impressed by SEO Daddy service quality also with their working strategy .They are very strategic with their work and understand exactly what is needed to rank on Google. We recommend to other!!!!.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO Service & Lead Generation
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Onprocess Technology Web Design & SEO Services & Sales Lead Generation
5 months ago
SEO Daddy is a team of young & innovative professionals, not afraid of any challenge. I've recommended them a number of times to my clients as a SEO experts. The team is motivated and committed to constant improvements & effective results.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Onprocess Technology Web Design & SEO Services & Sales Lead Generation
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Building Material Supplier : SEO Services & Lead Generation
5 months ago
SEO Daddy was responsible for generating traffic on our company website. They took care of our backlinks and onpage SEO. We were satisfied with the cooperation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Building Material Supplier : SEO Services & Lead Generation
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Very positive experience
5 months ago
They are a great team of young dedicated SEO professionals and we are totally satisfied with their work. We have been working with this company for last 2 years. Highly recommended company for top class digital marketing work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very positive experience
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
I have been dealing with Seo daddy since 2017 and we will never go anywhere else.
5 months ago
I always get such fantastic service from seo daddy and they provide great communication and updates for all of the projects we have worked together on. I would highly recommend seo daddy 5 stars, the very best. It was pleasure to work with seo daddy company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I have been dealing with Seo daddy since 2017 and we will never go anywhere else.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Most reliable people in the digital marketing space
5 months ago
A bunch of professionals who have extensive experience in the field of digital marketing. Would recommend Local SEO Work to any startup business who are looking to expand in the online world.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Most reliable people in the digital marketing space
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Digital Marketing Service
5 months ago
Truly Professional SEO Daddy Team. We have been working with SEO Daddy from 5 months on 2 different SEO projects. They are very competent and our company is ranking at 2 for 15 keys. We also worked with them for design and development part and they were able to deliver the results as expected. we highly recommend them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Digital Marketing Service
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Digital Marketing Services for health & Academic
5 months ago
Experience with SEO Daddy was Great I like there working approach and overall client handling skills, They ranked my website in Google for the selected Keywords. I recommended to other. Such a nice Company and very hard working Employer.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Digital Marketing Services for health & Academic
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Product SEO services.
5 months ago
I approached SEO Daddy to launch my products on Google. I had a great deal with SEO Daddy, as the team was very co-operative and communicates well. I am satisfied with the services provided by the SEO experts at the SEO Daddy agency.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Product SEO services.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Help us to Increase Brand Awareness
on 10/9/20
I approached the SEO Daddy for global marketing for our company and was impressed by their
services. Right now we can see improvement on business through his digital marketing skill. So, from my side Such a great, good company to work with and highly recommended to everyone..

Good job guys keep up the good work..
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Help us to Increase Brand Awareness
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent SEO Services
on 10/9/20
I would like to say one top solution for all your business digital marketing needs. Their understanding of the concerns of Google ranking are really worth appreciating and they did fantastic job ranking my website on the first page. SEO Daddy is highly dedicated towards SEO strategies and know what they are doing to rank any website. Weekly reports is highly appreciated.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent SEO Services
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent SEO Services
5 months ago
I would like to say one top solution for all your business digital marketing needs. Their understanding of the concerns of Google ranking are really worth appreciating and they did fantastic job ranking my website on the first page. SEO Daddy is highly dedicated towards SEO strategies and know what they are doing to rank any website. Weekly reports is highly appreciated.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent SEO Services
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Best SEO company we have ever worked with!
on 10/9/20
The overall experience was great! Our website looks amazing, and we are generating solid leads from organic ranks in Seattle. And they send me weekly reports which are detailed. I also can explain exactly what I'd like them to do different and they are always open to guide me the right way. They explains everything they are doing and the why behind it. I've learned more about SEO in the past 9 months then in the past 2 years.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best SEO company we have ever worked with!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SEO Daddy Company on Sep 10, 2020

Thanks Stefan for your review.

Leading SEO website
5 months ago
I am contented with the results provided by the SEO Daddy Company. The team is professional and well aware of all the aspects of SEO and lead generations. They know the right combination of a successful website. I was great working with the team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

SEODaddy team is very dedicated and work according to Google update. My website was on safe hands

Project Details
Project Name
Leading SEO website
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
SEO Daddy Company
Leela Bhawan, Patiala, Punjab 147001
India
+91-9872886088