SEO Discovery Pvt LTD

Guaranteed Google #1 Ranking

4.8 (21 Reviews)
About SEO Discovery Pvt LTD
Creativity and dedication are the two words that describe SEO discovery is the best SEO agency. SEO discovery has successfully delivered hundreds of projects within the span of 9+ years. Honored with awards and recognition from PeopleperHour.com, BestSEOs, TopSEOs, W...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2007
India
SEO Discovery Pvt LTD
Guaranteed Google #1 Ranking
4.8 (21 Reviews)
21 Reviews
best service
Dr. Ahmed Hassanien CEO at at AHG- Chartered Accountants
on 20/7/20
best and fast services ever to do backlinks for my website
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

fast and perfect services at same time

Project Details
Project Name
best service
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
47 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great SEO Company
on 15/7/20
Does a great job helping me achieve excellent listings for my clients.I have been using them for over 2 years and very happy with their response rate, understanding and proactiveness.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great SEO Company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
SEO Services for our E-commerce store
on 10/7/20
We have been working with SEO Discovery for the past 6 months, Overall we have a good experience. and value for money. Special thanks to Gurpreet for sharing the weekly report so we can monitor the progress and solve any queries that we may have
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Effecient and prompt in response

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

alls good

Project Details
Project Name
SEO Services for our E-commerce store
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Perfect SEO work
Hend Gomaa Managing Director at at Digify
on 10/7/20
We had a good experience with SEO discovery and it was more than perfect, and value for money. For sure we will get back to them for all our clients.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Perfect SEO work
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Expert, Professional & truly reliable
on 6/7/20
We are working with the team for nearly 6 months now.
They will get things done. Their company is certainly mature to an extent that they clearly know their strengths & possibilities. They have always been realistic with the expectations & delivered as promised.
Pricing is transparent & at par with market rates.
They will ensure they deliver my money's worth & are very accommodation.
My special thanks to Ms. Diksha for her efforts and continued support.
Mr. Ankush for his expert services on Facbook marketing
& Mr. Rishab who will ensure everything operates as is expected.
Thank you team.
Regards
Rathod
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliable, supportive and not money oriented

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Extent of services & scope.

Project Details
Project Name
Expert, Professional & truly reliable
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing service
on 25/6/20
Results driven and delivers what's he's promising! I will use again!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing service
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
They stand on their words
on 25/6/20
I have been dealing with this company for years, and so far I've attained all my goals without any issues. The team shows their friendly demeanor all the time while contemplating on the issues (if any).
I appreciate their scrupulous attention to detail when it comes to progress. They always keep me in wonder and make sure that I'm getting exactly what I want. Thank you, and I appreciate the business relationship that we have had carried so far.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The company maintains transparency all the time, and that is what keeps me satisfied in terms of progress.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Honestly, everything is going great so far; however, if they could add more links of different types, then that would be great. Nevertheless, A+ Service!

Project Details
Project Name
They stand on their words
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sales and mar
on 24/6/20
Hey SEO Discovery was able to generate leads leads with digital marketing techniques. Stop was professional
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Sales and mar
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
I will contact them for my future projects too
Ross Laying Owner at Radar Marketing
on 4/6/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Best for Branding and SEO services
Victor Kaunda Owner at Kaskazi Investment
on 4/6/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Utterly good and extra friendly
Dilbhag Lal Owner at Driving Theory Quesions
on 4/6/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Very happy with our collaboration and services
Dylan Owner at Autodd
on 4/6/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Highly recommend for Online Marketing Services
Thomas Matthys Owner at Engineers Job Board
on 30/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent SEO & Development Company
Parminder Singh Search Engine Optimization Specialist at Webclicks Solutions
on 29/6/17
Used SEO, SMM and Development services and received great results on time. I would recommend to use their services if you are looking for excellent results.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

communication and they know what to do.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

everything is fine.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent SEO & Development Company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great service
Sandeep Goel Founder at Obelisk Infotech
on 29/6/17
Very happy with the results. Highly recommended for SEO Web design digital marketing services
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great service
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Company
Harpal Singh Digital Marketing Director at Xcelance Web Solutions
on 29/6/17
Since the beginning, I’ve been extremely happy. They provide quick service with great returns.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

SEO Discovery service is outstanding

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Content part

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent SEO Company with great results
Mandeep Chahal CEO at Mandy WebDesign
on 20/6/17
SEO Discovery made me top rank for best Web Design company ranking in short time with white hat SEO.

I recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quick communication and reporting.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Every things good

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent SEO Company with great results
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent company to deliver all your SEO requirements
on 21/7/20
We hired SEO Discovery for increasing our website traffic. We had an initial 6 months contract. Based on their performance we have now extended our contract for foreseeable future. SEO Discovery is our one stop place for any website and SEO related matters.
The team is extremely talented and quick to respond. They understood our requirements very well and gave us a package within our budget. They also routinely suggest different ideas to further increase traffic on our website.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Our goal was to increase traffic on our website. They built a package for us and executed it extremely well. We started seeing the results within 2 to 3 months. The team members that we interacted with were very talented and knew what they were doing. We have continued working with them on all our Digital Advertising, SEO and Digital Marketing requirements. Most importantly, they have delivered and continue to deliver to our satisfaction within our budget.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent company to deliver all your SEO requirements
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Cost efficient and effective SEO services!
Shahzad Yaqoob Founder, Owner and Managing Director at of IdeasUnlimited
on 2/7/20
SEO Discovery has a team of SEO experts who diligently build backlinks using white-hat techniques. They send weekly reports and are very accommodating in incorporating feedback and adjusting to your requirements. Their suggestions and SEO work has improved the ranking of our websites considerably. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a good, cost-effective option.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

SEO Discovery has a team of SEO experts who diligently build backlinks using white-hat techniques. They send weekly reports and are very accommodating in incorporating feedback and adjusting to your requirements. Their suggestions and SEO work has improved the ranking of our websites considerably. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a good, cost-effective option.

Project Details
Project Name
Cost efficient and effective SEO services!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable seo group
alejandro Engagement Director at reFocus Strategies
on 25/6/20
Our experience with SEO Discovery has been great so far.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable seo group
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Fraud company
Sparsh Kochar CEO at SparshITsolutions
on 26/8/19
They are real cheater...I took digital marketing service from them...before starting the service...these fraudbaster promised guaranteed sales and charged full Rs 6500 in advance. They not able to geneate even a single sale. But I got my website url blocked on Facebook. Now they cheaters are now telling to change the website url. Their is guy named DHRUV...he is the biggest cheater. If u ppl need proof of fraud done by them, just call me @ 9934117407
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fraud company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
SEO Discovery Pvt LTD
D-151, Second Floor, Phase-8, Industrial Area Mohali Punjab, Chandigarh, Chandigarh 160047
India
+91-98722-06139